Crescent City Smiles

Dentist

6305 Elysian Fields Ave.

Suite 403

New Orleans, LA 70122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crescentcitysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
All Smiles
This was the best dental visit I’ve ever had in my entire life. Thank you Crescent City Smiles!
S
4 days ago
I have been a patient of Crescent City Smiles for a number of years, now. Their service has been excellent and the results have been quite satisfactory. Crescent City Smiles has earned and they receive my highest recommendation.
S
3 weeks ago
My experience was horrible and embarrassing. I called the office and ask did they take Medicare insurance, I was told that they did; however, when I got there and gave them my card and went into the examining room all with well. At the completion of the exam I was told they did not take my insurance and they could not treat me and I had to pay $65. Why do I need to pay for their mistake????
L
2 months ago
Great service. The dental assistance was excellent. Wonderful girl Ciara, wonderful dentist
L
2 months ago
Great service. The dental assistance was excellent. Wonderful girl Ciara, wonderful dentist
R
2 months ago
Billing Questions
They took time to check on my bill and she called me back to let me know everything was OK. Would like to thank her for doing that for me
J
2 months ago
Thumbs up!
Great experience!
M
2 months ago
Very satisfied with my visit today!!!. Tell Dianne Im sorry for the bite:(
R
3 months ago
My experience at Smiles has been awesome for me, I thank each of the courteous friendly staff for always treating me so very good🤹‍♀️😄
M
3 months ago
Compassionate caring professionals
I am so very happy that I made an appointment with Crescent City Smiles!!! The feeling of compassion was shown as soon as I walked into the office and well into being serviced, and upon finishing my process...I am now looking forward to my very first visit to begin MY dental work process!