Crescent City Smiles

Dentist

6305 Elysian Fields Ave.

Suite 403

New Orleans, LA 70122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crescentcitysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
High service quality
Friendly front desk crew- courteous and professional. Short wait and service performed quickly- with no pain. Overall pleasant dental experience.
L
1 week ago
Friendly and High Quality Service
Ms. Lindsay was so nice and helpful while informing me of hygiene. I now have beautiful, white teeth for graduation!
V
1 week ago
Good service
I was very please with the staff members went I arrive.Didn't have to wait to long.Will recommed my family and friends.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very nice. They do good work.
E
4 weeks ago
The staff was nice an professional !
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly reception, short wait, fast and good service
Cleaning was done efficiently and well. Hygienist and dentist are very nice and recommend procedures but aren't pushy!
B
2 months ago
Everyone was great especially my hygienist
P
2 months ago
Cresent city smiles are very professional, staff very friendly and polite they make you feel very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and extremely professional.
Cresent City Smiles are very professional and they treat their customers with love and kindness. They are very courteous and they take their time and explain all procedures. Their entire staff are extremely friendly and caring. I will recommend Cresent City Smiles to everyone I know.
D
2 months ago
Service from Crescent city smiles
I was very scared when going to the dentist but the people at Crescent City Smiles are very professional and polite they eased my fears away very painless