Crescent City Smiles

Dentist

6305 Elysian Fields Ave.

Suite 403

New Orleans, LA 70122

Open Today By Appointment

crescentcitysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thumbs up!
Great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my visit today!!!. Tell Dianne Im sorry for the bite:(
R
1 month ago
My experience at Smiles has been awesome for me, I thank each of the courteous friendly staff for always treating me so very good🤹‍♀️😄
M
1 month ago
Compassionate caring professionals
I am so very happy that I made an appointment with Crescent City Smiles!!! The feeling of compassion was shown as soon as I walked into the office and well into being serviced, and upon finishing my process...I am now looking forward to my very first visit to begin MY dental work process!
K
1 month ago
My Back & upper and bottom is really in bad pain. I cannot even chew to eat. This is the first time this has ever happen to me for an check up.
B
2 months ago
A good time at the dentist.
I purchased a new denture, it needed adjusting, I missed my earlier appointment when i called the staff simply said see you tomorrow. I appreciate the fact that when I walk in I am greeted BY NAME before i sign in. I have always dredged going to the dentist now any more .Dr Rivette and staff is outstanding.
F
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable
I always have a great experience at Crescent City Smiles. Everyone there is friendly and efficient. This new staff seems to be more organized and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office for dental services. Dr Rivette is really good and gentle.
D
2 months ago
High service quality
Friendly front desk crew- courteous and professional. Short wait and service performed quickly- with no pain. Overall pleasant dental experience.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and High Quality Service
Ms. Lindsay was so nice and helpful while informing me of hygiene. I now have beautiful, white teeth for graduation!
V
2 months ago
Good service
I was very please with the staff members went I arrive.Didn't have to wait to long.Will recommed my family and friends.