Crescent City Smiles

Dentist

6305 Elysian Fields Ave.

Suite 403

New Orleans, LA 70122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crescentcitysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality service.professional and friendly
They are very prompt and efficient. I walked in with pain was prescribed meds now I'm feeling alot better they referred me to an oral surgent which was nearby .I was able to schedule an appointment right away.I will be following up with Crescent Smiles. Thank you for making me feel like a patient .
A
1 month ago
Crescent City Smiles staff created a fabulous dental experience (filling).
J
1 month ago
Awesome!!!!
Loved and learned a lot about my teeth Looking ffoward to next visit. Thanks for the kindness
P
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Never have any doubt about going to this dentist . Staff is great, pleasant, does very good work and always on time, never have to wait.
P
2 months ago
Professional friendly and fast
CCS Has a positive atmosphere
M
2 months ago
Everyone in Dr. Rivet’s office, Crescent City Smiles is so kind and professional. I was there for a check up and found out I needed a deep cleaning and have a cavity. Lindsey, the hygienist was so nice and explained the procedure thoroughly along with Dr Rivet. I was a great experience. I would definitely recommend them to family and friend actually to anyone.
D
2 months ago
All Smiles
This was the best dental visit I’ve ever had in my entire life. Thank you Crescent City Smiles!
S
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Crescent City Smiles for a number of years, now. Their service has been excellent and the results have been quite satisfactory. Crescent City Smiles has earned and they receive my highest recommendation.
S
3 months ago
My experience was horrible and embarrassing. I called the office and ask did they take Medicare insurance, I was told that they did; however, when I got there and gave them my card and went into the examining room all with well. At the completion of the exam I was told they did not take my insurance and they could not treat me and I had to pay $65. Why do I need to pay for their mistake????
L
4 months ago
Great service. The dental assistance was excellent. Wonderful girl Ciara, wonderful dentist