Crescent Dental Care

Dentist

8056 N Merriman Rd.

Westland, MI 48185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crescentgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The best dental care is the business.
Z
3 weeks ago
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!
Absolutely amazing service and amazing doctor!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional, nice relaxing atmosphere, but they keep the pace briskly.
Only time I’ve ever had a blast going to the dentist office.
S
4 weeks ago
Very high quality and friendly.
My first visit was for an extraction and I was very very pleased! The front desk women were very friendly and I even got a follow up phone call to see how I was doing After the extraction. Went back two weeks later for a cleaning and again some service. They even went a step further and let me bring my elderly father back with me because he suffers from dementia and couldn’t stay out front by himself. I’m gonna highly recommend this office to everyone I know.
J
1 month ago
Ivery professional and polite company. I really love this place. The work I had done was better here then anywhere I've been before. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.
I
1 month ago
Professional, very nice and caring for patients well being. Didn’t have to wait, took me in a few minutes later. Had a lot of work in my teeth done and didn’t feel pain or the time that passed. I would def recommend them to my friends and family.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
High quality treatment. My only issue is that you always have to wait for 10-20mins passed your appointment time.
I
1 month ago
Broken tooth
I broken my tooth end of January. With my busy schedule at work I finally got chance set up appointment with Crescent Dental Care. My call got disconnected and the office called me back in next minute. My appointment was scheduled for next day. All staff very nice, polite, very caring and fun. They treat you like a family not just as a paying customer (yes, I had those experiences before and one of many reason I changed dentis). Today 2/22/20 my tooth fixed completely. Had teeth cleaning, procedure on my broken tooth, placement of temporary crown and today my permanent one. There was no pain just some discomfort. Plus, honestly I never liked dentis. This my possibly my 2nd dentis I do like and my 1st one was when I was 9-10 years, old back in Russia.
D
2 months ago
They worked very hard to get me a lower quote price for crown repair and they also offered their for the crown repair with a payment plan. They are also are very respectful and friendly all the employees. Professional in all aspects. I could not thank them enough for all their help!
M
2 months ago
Quick and easy
Quick, professional, easy, nice, knowledgeable, great staff, what else can you ask for. Haven’t had a good dentist that I liked since I was a kid. I’m glad that’s changed, so are my teeth.