Crescent Dental Care

Dentist

8056 N Merriman Rd.

Westland, MI 48185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crescentgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great service & care
I have been bringing my kids here for about 5 years and I highly recommend them! Dr. Ali and all the ladies up there are amazing. I usually don't wait to be seen and everything is always explained to me.
R
6 days ago
Wait
I came in for appointment ,Was scheduled for 10:00 they stated 9:30 , sorry Dr.Ali not in she stepped out you have to reschedule. I came in for nothing wish they told me there doctor wasnt going to be in instead of driving all the way .
A
1 week ago
Great cleaning
Great service . The dental hygienist Ayat was awesome . Seen my kids on time and did a wonderful job and very patient made my kids feel safe . Dr Ali is wonderful been coming for a long time . The only thing I would say for recommendation because I love this office is , to much people hanging out in the waiting room and in the hall way , makes me nervous ,to loud and to much going on in a small area .
G
2 weeks ago
Great service , great with my children ❤️
Z
2 weeks ago
Very nice doctor and the staff 🥰
A
1 month ago
Super satisfied with my service!
Very friendly staff and would highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
2ND VISIT
Great atmosphere, clean and welcoming office , most important by appointment and no wait time. The hygienist is Amazing and has positive energy,. Thank you Crescent Dental
T
1 month ago
No wait time
I love this office they really bring you in by appointment if anything before your appointment time smooth appointment and great cleaning.
A
1 month ago
Good cleaning
Great office , Dr.is really friendly , no wait time get you in by appointment . Best cleaning I got , the hygienist is phenomenal , 4/5 because staff upfront on there phones face timing and texting asked questions very confused and lost.
B
1 month ago
BEST CLEANING
I was always very nervous to come to the dentist, the Hygienist Ayat is truly AMAZING ,she explained the appointment step by step and was very gentle, Great clean atmosphere and no wait time.