Crescent Dental Care

Dentist

8056 N Merriman Rd.

Westland, MI 48185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crescentgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great service
Most polite dentist ever
J
3 days ago
Wonderful ❣️ Warming service
I truly love the staff professional warming up and friendly service. 10 out of 10: 🌟 Stars goes out to the dentist he's a work of art and a wonderful magician❤️❤️❤️ . Dr. Ali....YOU ARE TRULY APPRECIATE AND AMAZING ❤️❤️❤️
J
3 days ago
Wonderful ❣️ Warming service
I truly love the staff professional warming up and friendly service. 10 out of 10: 🌟 Stars goes out to the dentist he's a work of art and a wonderful magician❤️❤️❤️ .
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I haven't had many good experiences with dentists, besides this one. They are gentle, caring and professional. They are great with kids and adults. My 5 y.o. is autistic with a sensory disorder and they were understanding and patient with him. They talked and played with him until he was comfortable. I am very pleased and will continue to bring my family here.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, comfortable
I just had a cleaning with Dr. Daher and it went really smooth and fast. I felt at ease after meeting him for the first time. Everyone was super friendly. It’ll be sad no longer seeing Dr. Ali but I wish her the best of luck!
F
1 month ago
Quick appointment
New doctor old hygienist not in . Quik 10 minute cleaning . Not going back dr ali is gone .used to be a hour for cleaning .
F
1 month ago
Quick cleaning
New Doctor old hygienist not in . Quick 10 minute cleaning when i used to come for a hour . Not going back Dr .Ali is gone .
B
1 month ago
Ethical Dentist
My family and I have been blessed to have had a dentist with such a high level of integrity, competency,and great patient care as Dr Nehal Ali. She will be missed by all those she has taken care care of for all these years . She is relocating to another state and told me how much she enjoyed getting to know all her patients and hopes they will be happy with the new dentist and that he will treat them with the same care.
I
1 month ago
Great office
Today was my first appointment have not had a cleaning in a while . The hygienist Ayat is one of the greatest I have been to , my mom recommended her , takes her time and is really professional. I was very happy great office and great staff. Thank you
J
2 months ago
First deep cleaning
I love the dental hygienist so personable . I have had a deep cleaning before but it was the worse experience , she showed me xrays before the cleaning and explained my areas of concern and then retook xrays after my cleaning to make sure it was gone . Now thats good patient care !!! Ill be back to complete.