Crescent Dental Care

Dentist

8056 N Merriman Rd.

Westland, MI 48185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crescentgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Great place to go
The place is very clean and cozy. I take all 3 of my kids and they are all young and they are so great with all of them. The staff is very friendly and efficient. There is hardly any wait at all and I'm usually in and out with all 3 of my kids within an hour for cleanings. They are amazing at keeping in contact with me and getting appointments scheduled and reminders.
K
1 day ago
Dr.Ali is an great dentist. She is very friendly, professional, and will make sure that you’re comfortable. The staff is also nice and comforting.
S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
It was a very good dental visit , very friendly staff and an awesome doctor
C
5 days ago
Great
Great visit in and out quick. Everyone here is so friendly and concerned for your comfort.
D
2 weeks ago
Second Visit
Very nice atmosphere and a very nice staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy very good staff
I like the reminders given for your appointment very helpful. They don’t try to sell you on anything they don’t believe is necessary. Very friendly family type atmosphere. Highly recommendable
J
3 weeks ago
Very kid friendly
The first dentist my youngest has felt comfortable with! Awesome service and very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Hi everyone! I have been going to this office now for 2 years . I really enjoy my visit each time. The staff there is so welcoming and helpful. This team is 100! All of the staff and Dr Ali. Is amazing and very kind. Thank you all so much for your hard work and taking such good care of me . I will be back in July . :) Thank you! Marlee
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Great Team
My dentist and hygienist are the best! Very genuinely kind people that are knowledgeable about my teeth and gum care. Makes my young son comfortable as well. Highly recommend!
Z
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Greatest office I been to , welcoming and excellent service .