Crescent Dental Care

Dentist

8056 N Merriman Rd.

Westland, MI 48185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crescentgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent care and service provided by everyone at the clinic
T
1 week ago
Excellent!
This is one dental clinic that seems to do everything well. Going to Crescent Dental for top-notch drill and fill, etc., one does not have to sacrifice excellence in reception and billing, exam, or cleaning. Each staff member treats the patient professionally and makes sure the person is informed and comfortable.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Work and Service!!!
This has been my go to dentist for a few years now I wouldn’t want any other place working on my teeth. They do amazing work, I trust them, they ask you how your doing every little while when working in your mouth. The front desk secretary’s are very sweet and make sure all your questions and concerns are answered!
F
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service, great dentist!!
Petrified of dentists. Went to Crescent Dental Care and they completely changed my experience! Didn’t feel a thing! Great staff, very personable. Look forward to my next cleaning
B
2 weeks ago
doctor hussein daher d.d.s is a very nice densit and he can handle the pressure of a densit who is under pressure to give you the best sevrice he can as a densit and take appoinments that are not for that day which is a real blessing when you work and need a appoinment that day.and go out of his way to do more for you . and makes you feel that your money is not being taken.because he gives his best all the time and his staff to great job bradford richard niemiec
C
3 weeks ago
Cracked tooth
I thought I had a cracked tooth and it turned out to be a filling. Dr was so nice as well as entire staff. This by far has been the best office experience I have had in my life!
T
3 weeks ago
This is the way all things should be.
1st visit toDr.Maher for routine clean and check and broken tooth. Staff, Miriam and Angie, were polite and open. Hygienist had a great touch. Dr. Maher was likewise open and communicated well, very personable. Work performed was explained, efficient, and high quality. Crescent Dental was sincerely caring and supportive and treated me like a human, thus revealing their own humanity. I highly recommend Crescent Dental. I myself will return there. Sincerely, Thomas E. Warren 9/28/19
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I truly enjoyed my first visit here and he was very professional and wrote me a great dental plan to make sure I get the smile I want. I would recommend this to anyone I know.
M
1 month ago
My favorite dentist
I have been going to this location for a few years. New dentist took over and I still love it. Very caring, gentle staff. From the receptionists to the hygienists to the man of the hour the dentist. If you don't like going to the dentist give this office a try, you'll be in good hands. ;0)
C
2 months ago
Great service 💕
The office is very welcoming and clean the new Dr was great and the staff is always so nice 💕