Crescent Dental Care

Dentist

8056 N Merriman Rd.

Westland, MI 48185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crescentgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 days ago
Quick service
Excellent office !!! In and out quickly. Great staff, high quality care
S
5 days ago
Great service, very clean place and friendly profesional staff
I will recommend crescent dental for sure for the great service i received from Dr Ali , the hygienist and the rest of the staff . I was a bit nervous on my first visit but they made me feel like I'm visiting friends .
M
2 weeks ago
Flexible with schedule
I have been going to crescent dental for many years. I really like that they work with your schedule and always find a way to work it out. Management is polite and professional as well. Staff is always friendly and attentive. I definitely recommend others to come here for your dental care.
G
4 weeks ago
Really HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
So I took my wife and I in for a routine cleaning and the ladies there are very professional and clean. They laugh and joke and really become involved with not just their work but also their customers. Dr. Ali is very knowledgeable and in my case the BEST dentist I've had in years. Their management was more than understanding and knowledgeable about the insurance policies from my job. The Hygienist there was gentle, made sure I was comfortable and made sure I knew the proper way to clean my teeth and how to take care of them since I'm a diabetic. I enjoyed my visit and will be returning to have my wisdom teeth removed. Thank you ladies of Crescent Dental
G
4 weeks ago
Amazing Service
My husband and I had our periodontal maintenance done and once again, the service was amazing. Ayat did an incredible job and I feel very comfortable at this office. The staff is always polite and we will most certainly return for the rest of our services.
H
1 month ago
Truly Friendly Environment
I took my two year old for her first Dental visit at Crescent Dental. Everyone from receptionist to doctor was very welcoming and friendly. Even though my two year old was terrified to death they handled her very dearly and professionally. The only reason I am giving it a four star is due to the space which seemed very small. Other than that my experience was very pleasant. I am definitely going there for all of my children.
K
1 month ago
The best and most courteous in the business! Not to mention Dr. Ali is drop dead gorgeous!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, caring and very friendly.
I feel like family here. Everyone is very friendly. They were able to squeeze me in at the last minute for a quick urgent visit. Dr. Ali is very professional and very caring. I highly recommend Crescent dental.
N
2 months ago
Sincere, professional, compassionate, AMAZING!
Where do I even begin? I have never EVER visited a practice where you forget that you're walking into a clinic and not your home! It's nothing but the upmost professionalism and first class care from front to back. As soon as you walk in you're greeted by the friendliest staff. By the time you walk in they have your insurance all figured out and your benefits ready so you know what your insurance cover. They're swift and smooth and get the job done with the kindest composure. The dental assistants do an excellent job conversing with you and making you feel like you matter. We had such a pleasant conversation while getting myself and the room set up. Dr. Ali has the purest heart, and gentle touch. She recognizes that not everyone is a fan of dentist and that they have fears. She walks you through every step of the procedure before she starts. She constantly asked how I was feeling throughout the procedure ensuring that I wasn't comfortable. I was anxious at first but was calmed by the relaxing music played and the dimmed lights that she likes to call "the spa effect". The best part was getting a follow up call a few days later asking how I was was doing. And might I've a add they're great with kids !! Thank god I found a permanent dentist !!
R
2 months ago
They saved me....needed a emergency visit and they took me no problem.....GREAT STAFF... I think I found a new dentist 😀😀