Crescent Dental Care

Dentist

8056 N Merriman Rd.

Westland, MI 48185

Open Today By Appointment

crescentgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
You guys are excellent. You treat us like we are family. What more can I say? What you doing tenet run it right in the middle I had worst timing well you catch me right in the middle of filling out a dentist You guys are excellent. You treat us like we are family. There’s nothing better than that.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I been to thousands of dentist offices in the past years but this office was different the staff were very friendly and very nice since you walk through the door and the Dr. Daher was so calm making sure I was fine and they all treated me with so much respect i definitely recommend anyone to go there I think I found my office 💖🥰 !
S
3 weeks ago
High quality
This is the best dentist i have ever been to dr.daher is amazing and very patient my son had to go to a specialist to deal with kids before crescent Dental but dr.daher is special himself he is amazing with kids and with adult. He keeps the kids calm and relaxed in his own special way. Dr.daher does amazing work and will stop at nothing to give you the best smile possible I highly recommend crescent Dental!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality
This is the best dentist i have ever been to t
Z
3 weeks ago
Great service. My daughter broke her tooth and they took us in immediately.
M
1 month ago
Great easy professional services and very friendly
They took me as a walk in and I was seen by all staff including the dentist in a short time the staff showed a professional way in handling my situation
M
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Hussein was amazing. Staff was super friendly and made me feel right at home. Dr Hussein was very gently I didn’t feel a thing.
W
2 months ago
Once again Cresent Dental did not disappoint. I was up all Friday night in severe pain and I called early Sat, morning and they to me right in and addressed the issue right away. I left very happy! Thank you Cresent Dental for making me feel important and very comfortable.I highly recommend this office.
C
2 months ago
Professional friendly as well as kid friendly!
Professional friendly as well as kid friendly! Take my three daughters here and they are always courteous helping Work with my schedule as well as beyond friendly for the girls! All-around very pleasant experience definitely recommend.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care and service provided by everyone at the clinic