Crescent Dental Care

Dentist

8056 N Merriman Rd.

Westland, MI 48185

Open Today By Appointment

crescentgentledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr.Daher and his staff are very kind and professional. They provide the best patient care and make you feel comfortable.
A
1 week ago
Amazing services and very professional
I cant thank Dr.Daher and his amazing staff enough for doing such an amazing job on my rout canal. I'm very pleased with the results and I am pain free. I would highly recommend going there for any dental work
S
2 weeks ago
High quality place careing and very professional
Took excellent care of me willing to work with me
T
3 weeks ago
Can you say AESOME
Thank you Dr. D & staff! My fear of the dentist is gone thanks to you guys🥰 Gentle, caring, kind and compassionate 🥰GREAT service, clean environment and 💯 % professional. I’ll definitely recommend Crescent Dental to all my family and friends ❤️❤️❤️
S
3 weeks ago
Dr.Hussein Dahrer.He is a great dentist, I love the service and staff, everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this wonderful dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
Best place I’ve been to in years, great service and great staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing service and amazing staff
P
1 month ago
Professionalism and friendly
The doctor was outstanding...it was like a magic - doing a tooth extraction as bad my case was..i mean BAD. And it was done less than 10mins. I got up asking are u done? Compare to my experience with others. Which really got me discourage doing it again.
I
1 month ago
Great experience
First time visiting this office and meeting Dr. Daher. Truly a great person and an amazing Dentist! Had an amazing experience for my first visit and I will be coming back! Definitely need to visit Dr. Daher if you have not yet!!
F
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr.Daher was hands down the best dentist I’ve been to. Walks you down step by step on what’s going on . Would definitely recommend him to everybody !!