Crescent Dental

Dentist

1536 Crescent Rd

Suite 8

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crescentdentalny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Emergency filling.
Getting an emergency filling under CSEA insurance. The process was smooth, fast, and the filling held very well. Great job by the dentist and their staff.
T
6 days ago
Checkup after cleaning
My appointment was for a checkup after a cleaning. The dentist looked at my x-rays and checked my teeth and gums. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Everyone there is always friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and cookies really good
S
2 weeks ago
Been going for a long time there very pateint and polite
M
2 weeks ago
a bit of a delay from my assigned time, but that happens sometimes.. Otherwise an excellent exam/cleaning. All those involved did a excellent job and were very friendly..
L
1 month ago
Professional
This was my first visit in the office. Everyone was friendly and professional. I had a great experience with my dental care.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful office.
I had a tooth that broke and needed to have it fix. I have had a bad experience with my last dentist and it has been some time since my last visit. So I was looking up dentist and the reviews and I came across Crescent dental. I live in Clifton Park, so I looked at the reviews, and they all seemed good so I thought why not try this place. When I went in I was greeted by a nice receptionist, who gave me some paperwork to fill out. I noticed that there was coffee and tea the on a table for patients to have. I thought how nice. When I got to see the dentist I was taken to a room with a TV for my viewing as I waited for the dentist, nice way to relax.It wasn't long before the dentist came to see me, he seemed very nice and told me that I would need a cap for my tooth. He gave me a shot of novacaine, and I bearly felt the needle. Needles make me nervous. He then went about the business of preparing my tooth for the temperary cap, and I was given a summary of the cost of the cap. At that point I had a good feeling about this dentist and this office so I asked for a summary and cost of repairing some other teeth and a partical plate. I' am glad to say I' am on my way to new teeth, I have my new cap, and It feels swell. Love it. After I got my new cap, and was about to leave when I was offered a bottle of water and a warm cookie! What a wonderful way to treat a patient. I' am impressed. I' am very pleased with Dr. Macina and his wonderful staff, and I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist with a nice staff.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been going here for 3 years now and love dr macina and his staff. From the time you walk in Kim is always there to greet you with a smile. I have always feared the dentist until now. Dr macina is always willing to work with you and what your needs are with a happy demeanor and explains what he has to do. I have had much dental work there in the past few years and he is never lecturing or judging and just wants to make sure you have the best teeth possible.
J
2 months ago
Crescent Dental ... A+++
Dr. Macina and his staff are super nice and courteous. I'm not a huge favorite of any dentist, but Dr. Macina has definitely won me over. Great work, very professional, reasonable prices and outstanding services. Will always use Crescent Dental for all my dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Easy to get in great doctor and staff