Crescent Dental

Dentist

1536 Crescent Rd

Suite 8

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Dr macina
Great Dentist and staff. The staff and dentist are knowledgeable, friendly and caring keep up the great work
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been looking for a new dentist and was hesitant to go to the one my husband uses (I won't say who, but it's a big chain). He always had a story of what they did wrong, and they didn't explain what they were doing. I'm very happy with Crescent Dental.
W
8 months ago
Quick and Professional Service
This is my second visit to Crescent Dental. My first was just a cleaning, this one I needed work done to fix a broken tooth. They immediately put my apprehension about needles to ease. The procedure took less than 30 minutes and I had total pain control I would highly recommend this dental practice for all your dental needs.
A
8 months ago
Very professional
Had a lot of dentist before and never liked going. Dr. Mancina in my opinion is the best. The whole staff is great and the secretary has been more than helpful with all my questions. Never have to wait and his work is excellent!
J
8 months ago
Friendly happy staff. Always in and out.
Never have to wait 20 minutes after my scheduled appointment. They always get me in when the appointment is supposed to be. Very friendly staff that always explains everything. The cookies and coffee always is a nice treat!
G
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and clean, doctor is very intelligent practitioner
Appointment was right on time as scheduled; general dentist who still does root canals.
A
8 months ago
Friendly and professional care.
This is a great dentist and a wonderful staff.
J
9 months ago
very good
P
10 months ago
Excellent job
Excellent job as always
C
10 months ago
Professional and Honest service
I have been a patient here for many years. Dr Macina and his staff are professional, courteous and very accommodating. He has always been honest about what needs to be done and the cost. I brought my husband here, a total Dentist-Phobe, and he is now a patient. I highly recommend Crescent Dental