Crescent Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbobbiemorris.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great first experience
Dr Blaine Adams and kelsie made me comfortable for my first visit there for a procedure I had never had before. They explained everything well and worked effortlessly together. Kayla helped my husband feel welcomed and he loved the massage chair. My dentist of 50 yrs is retiring and I have found my new dentist!!
B
6 days ago
Great first visit!
First time going this morning and I was so pleased. Everyone was so kind and welcoming!
W
2 weeks ago
Dr Bobbie was great in and out in less than 30 minutes
very up to date office new technology was awesome
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff!
This is only the 2nd time I have been in to this office, but they treat you like a longtime client from the beginning. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. Highly recommend this place!
B
2 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
Crescent Dental was amazing. Every single person was happy and made you feel relaxed. They were very friendly and attentive. They make you feel like family.
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff.
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very kind.They treat you like family. I would recommend others to go there.They do very good checking and cleaning your teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
They We’re all very nice and sweet, the lady Kayla in the front was so sweet and helpful. one of the best experiences at the dentist I have ever had.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience
Expert knowledge and outstanding customer service provided by all the staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional but also caring and friendly
4 years of braces and 2 veneers and this has been the best dental experience I've ever had