Crescent Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbobbiemorris.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I really enjoy the friendly, helpful people who work at Cresent Dental!! They make you feel at ease and take great care of you!! Dr. Morris and her staff have my trust.
K
5 days ago
Superior Quality atmosphere, Superb staff, and compassionate towards your needs and issues.
This is a dental office I Highly recommend for anyone who is looking for the best up to date dental experience possible . Compassionate & friendly staff, & such an amazing professional atmosphere. Check it out, you won’t be disappointed!
A
7 days ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!
OUR FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE WAS A*M*A*Z*I*N*G!! FROM THE SECOND WE WALKED IN, TO THE MINUTE WE LEFT! MY TWO GIRLS LEFT SAYING "MOM WE WANT TO GO THERE AGAIN NEXT TIME". DEFINATELY A WIN! BLAINE AND LILLY WERE TRUELY AMAZING, AND MADE THE EXPERIENCE FUN YET EDUCATIONAL. WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISITS!! TRUELY SATISFIED!
A
2 weeks ago
Perfect Dental Facility
After my dentist of 35 years retired I had to find and new dentist. Well I must say I made the right decision coming to Dr Bobbie. State of the Art facility. Entire staff is outstanding. They all seem to “want” to be there and not just have to be there. That to me is a direct reflection of Dr. Bobbie’s attitude. Hope she doesn’t retire soon.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Everyone was personable and very attentive. What topped off the service was the explanation of the procedure and what they plan on doing, and even the long term plan, in my case. Glad I changed dentists
L
2 weeks ago
So nice
my entire family goes to Crescent Dental and they are so nice. I have a 4 year old and he loves going to the dentist to have his teeth counted. They are amazing with him.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff!
We never have any issues! Great staff and doctors! Wonderful with kids
B
2 weeks ago
Big thanks!!!!
Thank you for being so patient with my four-year-old son at Marcus
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist office
I am so thankful that we have this dentist office in our community. Everyone is kind and respectful. The hygienist and doctors are amazing and do a great job. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. 😊
A
3 weeks ago
Great People
I arrived little late to my appointment and was greeted with a smile. Dr. Blaine Adams help me update my file. He is a great Dentist! Lily is also very sweet and helpful. As nervous as I was to be at the dentist office, Dr. Blaine and Lily made me feel comfortable. Very good Staff. This is a Great place for anyone. Thank You Crescent Dental for a Great Experience.