Crescent Dental

Dentist

Lockport, LA

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Everyone was so nice and caring. They made sure I was comfortable and wasn't in any kind of pain. They also were very informative of everything I had to get done.Dr. Blame is a awesome Dentist. I would highly recommend him! He's the best! Thanks Crescent Dental.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional care
Everyone at Crescent works together to make your visit a good one. The surroundings, staff, and care are all at he highest level, making the visit to dental almost enjoyable...almost! Don’t hesitate to book your next appointment here
D
3 months ago
Very nice people and professional service
Always on time and courteous. Love Dr Bobbie and staff.
B
3 months ago
Great with kids
My daughter did great with her new dentist. Dr. Blaine is great with kids.
D
3 months ago
Great
M
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Bobbie and her staff do everything to make their patients comfortable. They helped me get my mobility impaired parents in and out of the office without any trouble. They go over and beyond. Professional, caring, friendly and painless. I highly recommend them.
T
3 months ago
Painless
I don't have any issues when I go to crescent dental. Dr. Adams is great at what he does. So is Dr. Zack. I've had extreme pains during the weekend and Mrs Bobby Morris what kind enough to let me go in this morning to take care of what I needed. There are no words to describe them. Because the word has even been invented yet. Lol
S
4 months ago
So friendly and professional!
The staff is the BEST! So sweet and friendly! Loved my visit with them. Very informative! I will be back. Highly recommended!
B
4 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Blaine is definitely our new dentist. He truly loves what he does.
J
4 months ago
Great service
The office staff and doctors are great. All my needs were addressed. Thanks Crescent Dental for such good service