Crescent Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbobbiemorris.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
The best
I see Dr. Karam and this is my 2nd time going in to get a tooth pulled. This time it was infected and I still didn't feel any pain or discomfort. Before leaving this morning I told them they were the best.
L
6 days ago
Friendly!
The dentist and staff made my daughter feel so comfortable. She loves going to the dentist Because they explain everything to her before they do it.
R
1 week ago
Professional team!
I was coming in from a very bad dental experience but everyone here at Crescent were professional and made me feel at ease.
R
2 weeks ago
Prompt service with a smile . Excellent dental work. Great explanation of the alternatives.
R
2 weeks ago
The best dental office in Lafourche Parish!
Very friendly, great bedside manner. Took the time needed to explain things. All around very pleasant experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and extremely professional
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Morris for 20 plus years. My experience has always been friendly, kind, and I’ve never left dissatisfied or unhappy. Both Dr. Morris and her staff make you feel welcome and treat you as though you are family and everyone there is very comfortable to talk to.
T
3 weeks ago
I am 58 years old and hope i never have to go to a different dentist as long as i live
B
3 weeks ago
Great appointment
Dr Blaine was great with my apprehensive 4 year old. Took his time explaining all tools and what they would be doing. They were able to clean her with no issues. Overall, great experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Phenomenal
I am so grateful to have found such wonderful people at Crescent dental, Dr Zackary Karam and his staff are phenomenal people....they took very good care of me ....I would recommend anyone to these people . Very lovely and caring staff !
M
4 weeks ago
it was a pleasent experience....the staff were very friendly.