Cress and Hughes Dental

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great dental health
My visits are always through quick and on time. Everyone is very pleasant in a really nice setting. I wanted some dental work done that another dentist suggested and I was told that it was not necessary. I have always had a great experience and yes I talking about a dentist office. Mitch Mingo.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your fabulous recommendation of our office. It was great to see you today and so glad that your visit with us went well. It is our pleasure to take care you and all your dental needs. Have a great day.
M
6 days ago
Exceptional service
Had my teeth cleaned today. As always the staff was supportive, the hygiene was gentle yet thorough and Dr Hughes mad me feel likes valued person, not just a patient. Always a pleasure to go to the dentist
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your outstanding recommendation of our office. We love having you as our patient and it is always a pleasure to see you. Have a wonderful day.
L
6 days ago
High quality Service
Dr Hugh's is highly professional, kind, compassionate and I have not met anyone who meets his workmanship on oral treatment and value is very fair office staff and hygienists are pleasant and very helpful
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
What a wonderful recommendation of our office, we do so appreciate it. It is our absolute pleasure to take care of all your dental needs. Have a fantastic day!
R
2 weeks ago
Such a great place!
Friendly staff & great dentists. My kids were put at ease by the welcoming environment. We love it here & wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
What a lovely recommendation of our office. It is our pleasure to take care you and your kids, we are so happy to have all of you as our patients. Have a great day!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere and professional service
Another great checkup at Hughes and Cress dental offices. The hygienist’s always make me feel at ease and are truly gentle. Dr. Cress is congenial and thorough. When I had question about the options open to me he explained each option all the while letting me make the final decision. Nothing but quality care at Hughes and Cress.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
We so appreciate your wonderful review of our dental office. It is our absolute pleasure to take care of you and all your dental needs. Have a fabulous day!
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Went and seen Dr. Hughes today, he was very friendly and Personable! Did a great job!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our office. It is truly our pleasure to take care of all your dental needs. Have a fantastic day!
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
They are great at their Job and very friendly. Have been going to them for years and will highly recommend them to everyone.
S
2 months ago
This was my first time in the office. Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. There was no waiting and the doctor explained exactly what needed to be done. I would highly recommend Hughes and Cress!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Welcome to our office and thank you for your recommendation. We are so happy that you found us and we look forward to taking care of all your dental needs. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and enjoy time with your family during the Holiday Season.
B
2 months ago
Great place! Courtious and professional.
Nobody like the dentist. But these guys are great! Easy to work with, scheduling is good. The staff is wonderful and up beat and great at their jobs!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
We so appreciate your wonderful comments of our office. It is our pleasure to take care of you and your dental needs. Have a fabulous day!
C
2 months ago
Awesome!
Hughes has always been an s bug dentist. I have been going to see him For years.