Cress and Hughes Dental

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Very good
It was interesting but good
T
22 hours ago
Dr. Cress is personable, knowledgeable, and he listens. He genuinely cares about his patients and broadcasts that care effectively. The staff are all warm, professional and service-oriented. I can't enough about the high standard of care I have received at Hughes and Cress. I would recommend their services without hesitation.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you Tom for your wonderful recommendation of our office. It is please to have you as a patient in our office and provide you and your lovely wife with dental care. Have a most wonderful day.
L
7 days ago
My Dentist Experience
I used to be so afraid of dentists that I just never went. When I married my husband he brought me to see his dentists HUGHES and CRESS. I was so scared he literally had to drag me in. Now I look forward to my check ups and even when I needed some teeth pulled it wasn’t scary at all. To the dentists and their GREAT staff thanks a million for taking care of me!! Lise O
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you Lise. We so appreciate your kind words and recommendation of our office. It is our pleasure to take care of you. Please feel free to give us a call any time. Have a wonderful day.
D
2 weeks ago
I went in for some deep cleaning. Totally painless. Very impressed with the hygienest. She was fast professional and pleasant!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
We are so very pleased that your appointment went well. We are very happy that you choose our office to take care of your dental needs. Have a wonderful day.
H
3 weeks ago
Love this dental office
Everyone is professional and nice, Dr. Hughes is always happy, whistling and singing. They do great work.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you for choosing our office and placing your trust in us. We truly appreciate your kind words. Have a wonderful day.
W
3 weeks ago
Quality service, accommodating, fantastic staff
I was able to get in to see them quickly for the pain I was having, and they were able to fix the problem that day, no second appointment. They got me in and out quickly which was especially nice since my babysitter cancelled last minute and I had to have my small children with me. Staff was very kind and willing to help with them, over all its always quality service every time I see them. Highly recommend!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
So happy to be of help to you with the little kiddos and with your tooth. It is our pleasure to see you and your family any time. Have a marvelous day.
S
3 weeks ago
Dental anxiety
I love everyone in this office!!! I have horrible dental anxiety and they are so kind, caring and walk me through every step!!! Won’t go anywhere else!!!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words and for placing your trust in our office. We are happy to take care of you and your dental needs. Have a lovely day.
B
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
Had a wisdom tooth removed today, in and out in 30 minutes, no issues. Friendly and professional staff are always helpful.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
It is our pleasure to take care of you and we truly appreciate your trust in us. Have a wonderful day.
Z
4 weeks ago
Everything is professional, warm and welcoming
This Dentist wash highly recommended and I can understand why. Professional with a caring and warm atmosphere, everyone happy and excited to be there and doing their jobs. My cleaning went very quickly and pain free, she was gentle, professional and very time efficient.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to take care of you today and are so happy you were pleased with our office. Thank you for choosing us.
R
1 month ago
High tech super personalities funnest dentist I’ve ever been to and totally painless
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr.Hughes as well as Dr.Cress and I will say that in my 60 years of life they are the only dentists that I actually enjoyed visiting I have been to see them on several occasions and my wife has seen them her entire life. Whether I had fillings , root canal, or even extractions they both were able to make the experience totally painlesss. And even entertaining
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you Robert, we love hearing that you had a positive experience here in our office. It was a pleasure to take care of you. Have a wonderful day.