Cress and Hughes Dental

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
You are greeted upon arrival, on time appointments.
K
2 days ago
Love!
I absolutely LOVE my dentist!! They are gentle and thorough. And usually Dr. Hughes serenades you during your appointment! Planning on going here as long as I can! Front office staff is always so kind as well!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for you kind words. It is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs and are so glad to have you as our patient. Have a wonderful day!
N
1 week ago
I have always felt that I am a valued client
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you Neal, you are a valued client and it is our pleasure to take care of you. Have a great day.
B
1 week ago
Friendly & Professional
Lacy was very good. Almost enjoyable going to the dentist!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words, we really enjoyed having you yesterday. Welcome to our office, it was our pleasure to provide dental care to you. Have a great day.
N
1 week ago
High quality, friendly service.
We love Dr. Hughes and his assistants and ladies at the front desk. They do a wonderful job making our family feel comfortable and important. They are all so friendly and quick, but thorough. Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, it is truly our pleasure to take care of you and your family. Have a wonderful day.
J
2 weeks ago
The whole staff genuinely cares. unlike many dental practices, it is not all about the money. They very much took my financial situation onto consideration and still provided top care.
K
3 weeks ago
Very good experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly office staff and doctors!
T
4 weeks ago
Great dental experiences.
We find this dental office to be all that we could ask for. Professional, kind and friendly. We have recommended Cress and Hughes to many people and will continue to do so.
A
4 weeks ago
Thank you!
Thank you for providing stellar customer service!