Cress and Hughes Dental

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Wonderful experience
Artina was my hygienist and she did a wonderful job! She was so kind and friendly. Dr Hughes was so kind and friendly as well and did a great job checking my teeth. Highly recommend hughes dental to everyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Emergency Service
Had an infection under a crown, I called on a busy day for them, explained my issue they had me come immediately. Dr Hughes quickly explained what was needing to be done. He took time to assist me while I know he was overbooked. A++ 8n my book.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation of our office. It really it our pleasure to take care of you and sure hope that you are feeling much better. Have a fantastic day.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Hughes
Love these people, They are kind and caring, Happy and make you experience very good. I will recommend them to everyone!
K
3 weeks ago
Always the best service.
They were able to fit me in right away when I had a broken tooth, one which was an anchor tooth for a clasp of a partial denture. Dr. Hughes fixed the tooth in his usual professional, and enjoyable, manner. I never have any qualms about going to Dr.Hughes for any dental needs. His pleasant and efficient staff contribute greatly to any visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional!
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy dentist!
Very friendly and caring office. Trustworthy dentist who wants what's best for his patients.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I don’t love going to the dentist, but if I have to go I love Dr. Hughes and his staff! They are also friendly and try to make you comfortable. Dr. Hughes even sings!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
We love having you come to our office and can't thank you enough for choosing us. Have a wonderful holiday season.
B
1 month ago
Friendliest office in the world
I always have a phenomenal experience every time I go in. Everyone in the office is super nice and kind and The hygienists are fast and do a great job which is nice because I don’t spend my whole day there. I would recommend them to anyone any age
P
1 month ago
Great experience, again!!!
Always a great visit with Dr Hughes and staff. Thanks for everything!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
I can not say enough about Dr Hughes and his staff! I want to first acknowledge the laughter in that office. It's contagious and really takes the edge off if you're nervous. The care and professionalism is the best I've seen. Dr Hughes is there to help you, not break the bank just for a buck. He really cares! I had a cleaning, then two broken teeth he was able to fix rather than pull them out or replace with expensive crowns, and I had one extraction. I was barely home when he personally called to check on me to make sure I was ok. Really? Who does that anymore?!! And for the record I had not one bit of pain after, and the cost was $300 less than originally quoted! I give Dr Hughes and his staff 10 stars and will encourage and refer everyone to go there. I am one very happy patient!