Cress and Hughes Dental

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Good experience
The hygienist Lacy didn't ask me to open my mouth wider, that was nice!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your kind review of our office and thank you for choosing us. It really is our pleasure to have you as our patient. Have a great day.
K
1 week ago
Had a dental problem and they worked me right in. Have been going there for years. Dr Hughes and staff is great.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for wonderful recommendation of our office and so glad that we could get you in right away. Have a great afternoon!
C
1 week ago
Fast, friendly and excellent work!
S
1 week ago
They are pleasant to be around and they do a good job of taking care of my teeth!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Hughes and his staff are a delight. Everyone is friendly and kind. I was at ease during my appointment, and Dr. Hughes was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
It was such a pleasure to see you in our office, thanks so much for choosing us for all your dental needs. Have a fabulous day.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from start to finish
Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. Even with my phobia, the office staff make me feel comfortable. Whether it’s the ladies at the front desk or the hygienist or the dentist, everyone demonstrates great customer service and compassion.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for you fabulous recommendation of our office. We appreciate you choosing our office for all your dental needs. Have a wonderful day.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff and doctors are always friendly, kind, cheerful and considerate. I never wait more than a moment or two in the waiting room. They know my name. I really like the whole office, there’s such a good feeling in the office. I’d recommend them to anyone and I have many, many times.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
What a wonderful recommendation of our office and we can't thank you enough. Thank you for choosing our office and it is always such a pleasure to see you. Have a great day.
R
2 weeks ago
Best. As a person and a dentist. Wonderful Staff
I have known Dr Hughes for years. He has gone out of his way over the years to personally be involved even after I moved away From Twin. I drive 6.5 hours to his office and would not go anywhere else. Dr Hughes is always so happy, humming and whistling. He is a conservative, honest man. I appreciate him very much. He is kind, caring, giving and is excellent at what he does. His staff is very kind, caring, wonderful and dresses MODEST!! That is not an accident. Thank you for making a statement of professionalism and decency in a world that does not care anymore. Risé Brown
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review of our office and it was so great to see you again. You did travel a very long was and we so appreciate you choosing our office. Have a wonderful day.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing friendly staff as always! The main reason why we continue to come back! No pain, simple, easy!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
What a wonderful review of our dental office, we so appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing our office for all your dental needs, it is our pleasure to take care of you. Have a fantastic day.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I went in for a cleaning and consultation for the dental work I need. They were courteous, professional and honest. Dr. Cress gave me options without being pushy. I really appreciated their friendly, professional approach.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you for your fabulous review of our office and thank you so much for choosing us. It's truly our pleasure to take care of you and your dental needs. Have a wonderful day.