Cress and Hughes Dental

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Dr .Hughes is awesome. Doesn't do a bunch of things that dont need done. Fun and a great personality. I will be using him for my dental care from now on.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for choosing our office for your dental care. It was a pleasure to meet you and definitely look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a wonderful day.
D
2 days ago
Professional and extremely pleasant
Artina is compassionate and patient. She does a terrific job. Drs. Hughes and Cress are both personable and caring. The front office staff are courteous and extremely helpful.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation of our office. We feel honored that you would choose our office to take care of you and your family's dental needs. Have a fantastic day.
T
1 week ago
In & Out
Love this office. I'm in and out. Dr. Cress and his staff are thorough, courteous, and professional. My regular hygienist is simply perfect! Our family relies on this office for our dental needs. Recommended.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
What a fabulous recommendation of our office, we so appreciate it. It really is our pleasure to take care of you and your family. Have a wonderful day!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
Very friendly and professional staff. I had my teeth cleaned and it was painless.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation of our office, we are very happy to hear that you had a positive experience, it is our pleasure to take care of all your dental needs. Have a fabulous day.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff best Dentist inTF
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation of our office. It is pleasure to have you as a patient. Have a great afternoon.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick, painless, and GREAT staff!
Dr.s Hughes and Cress, and their staff are excellent to work with! Very friendly and do a great job. Can't recommend highly enough.
I
1 month ago
Visit was very good. I was treated well and was given good information on what I could use for my gums.
S
1 month ago
Best cleaning
Dr.hughes and Dr.Cress are so sweet! The Dental hygienists are super friendly and sweet as well! Recommend them to everyone
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation of our office. It is truly our pleasure to provide you the very best dental care. Have a wonderful day!
W
1 month ago
Friendly nice get the job done
M
1 month ago
Best dentist
Moved to twinfalls almost 7 years ago. When looking for a dentist they were the 1st to come up. Not knowing what to expect I can honestly say they’re the best! Opening up early and calling me back for a dental emergency! I highly recommend them!!!