Cress and Hughes Dental

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great dental office.
This office is very outstanding. They are very professional and truly care about their patients and their experience while having dental treatment. The Dr. Is amazing and spent adequate time with me. Answering all of my questions. He’s got a great manner about him. To summarize they are all very friendly and care.
D
2 months ago
Excellent. Everyone friendly and professional. Dr. is excellent. Made my next appointment already. Really enjoyed the whistling, humming and singing the Dr., himself provided. Helped relax me if that is possible in a dentist chair.
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff- had a positive experience!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for choosing our dental office to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a fabulous day.
J
2 months ago
Hughes & Cress-a very positive experience,& very professional without feeling formal or "stuffy."
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much Jeanne, we love having you as our patient and taking care of all your dental needs. Have a wonderful day.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist in town
Dr. Hughes is the best dentist around! Before I went to him I had a huge fear of the dentist. I would shake uncontrollably and get sick every time. He changed all that! When he saw how fast my families teeth decay he found something that would help us not go through fillings so fast. He’s been a life saver for my teeth! He’s very good with my kids too!!!
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist in town!! Hands down!!
Hughes and Cress are both highly skilled and experienced. I've been seen by them both on many occasions and I have never had a bad experience. Don't even get me started on the ladies in the office they are awesome too!! Super friendly and helpful. I would recommend a visit to this office to anyone.
K
3 months ago
The best dental experience
I had the best dental experience. All the staff and dentist were very friendly, and always asking if I need anything. I had to have root canal, and it was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. They were always asking if I was ok and if I was in pain.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so very much for your wonderful recommendation of our office. It truly is our pleasure to take care of you and your family. So happy that you came our way. Have a fabulous day.
G
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great service.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
It is our pleasure to take care of all your dental needs. We are so happy to have you as our patient. Have a fabulous day.
L
3 months ago
I love this office, even when I have to get tortured! Such a clean and positve experience. Dr Hughes is the best.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation of our office. We love having you as our patient. Have a fabulous afternoon.
A
3 months ago
calenture
Although late for the appointment, Dr. Cress and staff addressed my dental situation zeal and passion. Exemplary.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful kind words. It is our pleasure to take care of you and your dental needs. We look forward to seeing your again soon. Enjoy your day!