Cress and Hughes Dental

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
Friendliest office in the world
I always have a phenomenal experience every time I go in. Everyone in the office is super nice and kind and The hygienists are fast and do a great job which is nice because I don’t spend my whole day there. I would recommend them to anyone any age
P
4 days ago
Great experience, again!!!
Always a great visit with Dr Hughes and staff. Thanks for everything!
K
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!!
I can not say enough about Dr Hughes and his staff! I want to first acknowledge the laughter in that office. It's contagious and really takes the edge off if you're nervous. The care and professionalism is the best I've seen. Dr Hughes is there to help you, not break the bank just for a buck. He really cares! I had a cleaning, then two broken teeth he was able to fix rather than pull them out or replace with expensive crowns, and I had one extraction. I was barely home when he personally called to check on me to make sure I was ok. Really? Who does that anymore?!! And for the record I had not one bit of pain after, and the cost was $300 less than originally quoted! I give Dr Hughes and his staff 10 stars and will encourage and refer everyone to go there. I am one very happy patient!
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant All-Around
Front staff was friendly and professional, waiting room had lovely decor as well as a kid-friendly section around a partial corner. Hygienist was positive, clear in instructions and feedback, careful and thorough in cleaning. Dentist Hughes was cheerful, precise, and efficient.
L
3 weeks ago
Tooth repair
Dr Hughes always does a great job. I really appreciate his dental skills. The dental assistants are very nice.
S
3 weeks ago
I appreciate Dr Hughes!
So grateful for Dr Hughes working me in. I appreciate him so much! Thank you!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
We so appreciate you and thank you for choosing us for your dental needs. Have a fantastic day.
N
3 weeks ago
Hughes is very professional and I love the way he is always singing or whistling.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
We want to thank you for choosing our office and it is our pleasure to take care of you. Enjoy your day.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
Ive been going here for a long time. Pleasent experience everytime.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
It really is our pleasure to have you as our patient, we can't thank you enough for choosing us. Have a wonderful day.
A
1 month ago
Best experience ever!
An unexpected visit to Dr. Hughes today. They got me in as soon as they could and took care of my broken tooth right away. Best experience ever!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
It was our pleasure to take care of you and we so appreciate having you as our patient. Have a wonderful day.
H
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to go there. The friendly atmosphere, and professional service is great. I recommend them to everyone.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our office. We love seeing you and taking care of you and your dental needs. Have a great day.