Cress and Hughes Dental

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Excellent care especially during and emergency visit.
I had been an inactive client for some time, then Thursday evening had an emergency with a molar. I called Friday morning and without hesitation Dr. Hughes and staff told me to get right in. He and his staff took great care in dealing with my situation. His stated goal was to make his patients happy and relieve problems as best he can. He accomplished this goal and more. He even called me later that night to see how I was doing. You can't find service and down home patient care like that. I hope all who read this appreciate the depth of care and concern this office dedicates to all of their clients. Thank you Dr. Hughes and staff. Sincerely, Eric F. Jones
S
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating and friendly at short notice
Recently I had a issue with a tooth and my family dentist was not immediately available to see me. I was referred to Dr. Cress by co-workers and he was able to fit me in very quickly and take care of my dental issue, even as a new patient! Thanks Doc and staff for being so professional and accommodating!
C
1 month ago
Great service and caring staff
I had a pretty big filling done and the following day the staff called to check on me and my symptoms. Their concern was a pleasant surprise. 6 days later I ended up back in the office needing an extraction or root canal of that tooth. (I was aware that this was a possibility but chose the filling to attempt the best fix for the time) They made sure my options where clear and informed me of possible complications and concerns of each choice. Dr. Cress is always very friendly and honest and has always taken my concerns seriously. I always feel like my comfort level and understanding of what is happening are important. We have used Dr. Cress for other emergency situations and will always recommend his office to anyone that asks. They are very accommodating with their schedule and always get us in for an appointment quickly. The front desk, the assistants, the hygenist...everybody is amazing!
D
1 month ago
Great customer service
Everyone is friendly and welcoming when you come in. The staff is both competent and caring. Tasha did a terrific job cleaning my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Be patient with me to write and communication so I would like to talk other issues but his schedule is not permitted that ok
Just wait to see how process with so first day it is simple but next time it could be interesting because of my teeth will be extraction that little scared but I know I will be ok who know. Smile friendly and quiet
I
1 month ago
very friendly service providers
I felt comfortable and liked that I was being told step by step what procedure was being done. I really liked that the dentist gave me a choice on what I wanted to get done and explained the procedures on what I would go through. I liked the providers so much that I scheduled a cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Always Entertaining
And Jim sings and whistles.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, conscientious, professional, values the customer
My experience was very positive. The staff was all friendly and personable. I was given a fair analysis for the work that needed to be done in my mouth, and I was able to save A LOT of money from a previous dentists' opinion. I felt my opinion and time was valued. I was able to get in on short notice and have some cavities filled promptly. I would recommend Dr. Hughes to anyone!
K
2 months ago
What a great experience as always!!
My crown fell off from a different dentist out of state and Dr Hughes and his assistant took care of it. My appointment was at 1pm and I was out by 1:10!! He was prompt, professional and always make you feel comfortable! Thank you so much for saving my crown.
A
2 months ago
Efficient and professional
I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Cress, and his assistant Kim was great. Sitting for a root canal is not my idea of fun, but they made it a good experience.