Hughes Dental PLLC

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr Hugh’s did a great job. I am very anxious out having my mouth worked on so for me to say he did great is saying a lot!!!
Response from Hughes Dental PLLC
We so appreciate your wonderful review of our office and for choosing Hughes Dental to serve all your dental needs. It is always such a pleasure to see you and to take care of you. Enjoy your day and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
1 week ago
Such a friendly group of people.
I always enjoy my experience! Thank you!
Response from Hughes Dental PLLC
Thank you for choosing Hughes Dental for all your dental needs. It really is our pleasure to take care of you. Please enjoy your day.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Hughes is so friendly, professional and does such excellent work. It is always a pleasant experience to visit Hughes Dental PLLC. I had three fillings today without pain.
Response from Hughes Dental PLLC
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our office and thank you for choosing Hughes Dental. It really is our pleasure to have you as our patient and always strive to give you the best dental experience possible. Have a fantastic day.
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I have gone to Dr Hughes for a long time. He and his hygienists do a great job. Highly recommend his office for any dental needs!
Response from Hughes Dental PLLC
It is our pleasure to have you and your family as our patients. Thank you so much for choosing Hughes Dental and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Wishing you a wonderful day.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Lacy is one of the best hygienist.
Response from Hughes Dental PLLC
We can't thank you enough for choosing Hughes Dental for all your dental needs. It is our absolute pleasure to have you as our patient. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a fantastic day.
S
3 weeks ago
Love them!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Very impressed! Teeth feel and look nice after a routine cleaning and check up. Great staff too
P
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff.
Response from Hughes Dental PLLC
Thank you so much for visiting our dental office. We love having you as our patient and it is always our pleasure to take care of you.
R
1 month ago
Loyal to Dr. Hughes
I have been a patient of Dr. Hughes for almost 30 years. He has taken care of my three children and my extended family and friends too. I recommend him to everyone. He is so fun and pure hearted, he will tell you the truth and won’t lead you to doing unnecessary procedures. His staff is very friendly and courteous. They are warm and caring with children and adults too that are anxious about dental work.
Response from Hughes Dental PLLC
What a lovely review of Dr. Hughes and our whole staff at Hughes Dental. It is our great pleasure to have you and your family as our patients. Please know we are always here to take care of all your dental needs. Have a wonderful day.
M
1 month ago
Service
Trustworthy service with sincerity and kindness
Response from Hughes Dental PLLC
Thank you so much for your wonderful review our office. It truly is our pleasure to have you as our patient and take care of all your dental needs. Have a wonderful day.