Cress and Hughes Dental

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
they are always very nice high quality service and professional
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
It is our pleasure to have you as our patient and always looking forward to seeing you and taking care of all your dental needs. Thank you so much for recommending us. Have a great day.
Z
2 weeks ago
Always ready to start as your appointments states. Friendly and professional. Starting the process of a new crown, given an explanation of process, shot/injection did not hurt (fearful of shots :( )Everything went smoothly as expected. A gratifying experience, so thankful for this DDS and his staff.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for the great recommendation that you gave of our office. Very happy for you that all went well on your appointment, that's exactly the great experience that we like our patients to have when they visit our office. Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing Hughes and Cress Dental.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Hughes is an excellent dentist. His dental assistants are great. The whole staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
What a wonderful recommendation of our office, it truly is our pleasure to have you as our patient. Have a great day.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and great service
As always Dr Cress and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. They quickly assessed my issues and set up a treatment plan. They took the time to ask for my input and explain everything fully. Actually looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
We are so happy to hear that you are looking forward to your next appointment and we are looking forward to seeing you. Thank you for your wonderful review, it truly is our pleasure to take care of you. Have a wonderful day.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, excellent staff
Have been coming here since 2007 when we moved here. Love them all.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
It was wonderful to see you at your dental visit, it truly is our pleasure to have you as our patient. Thank you so very much for your recommendation of our office and have a fantastic day.
K
1 month ago
Dr Hughes
Had a very good visit to fix a couple of crowns. He does a great job. Been going to him over 28 years.
R
1 month ago
Quick follow up visit..
Dr. Hughes found something during my cleaning he wanted to fix. Came back today for the follow up visit. They had me in and out in 20 minutes! Maria made sure there was no wasted time. I love the fact that you are practically family after the first visit. The entire office atmosphere is relaxed and happy. We are very fortunate to have dentists of this caliber in our community. I actually look forward to going to the dentist (that might indicate some type of phycological issue). I highly recommend Cress and Hughes Dental.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
What a wonderful recommendation of our office, we truly do appreciate it. It's our pleasure to take care of you and all your dental needs. Have a terrific day.
D
1 month ago
Very nice place to visit.
Dr. Hughes knows I don't love going to the dentist, but with his chatter and his singing I get through it just fine. Lacey is very nice and does a good job of cleaning. So it's a good experience as far as that kind of experience can go!
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your lovely recommendation of our office. It really is our pleasure to see you and take care of all your dental needs. Have a wonderful day!
M
2 months ago
High quality services
Excellent Dental Hygienist! Both Dr’s do a fantastic job. Office personal are very friendly and professional. Dr Huges is my regular Dr and I truly appreciated his dental expertise.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
We so appreciate your wonderful review of our office. We love having you as our patient and always look forward to seeing you. Have a great day.
S
2 months ago
High quality professional but personal.
Have been going to this dentist for over 30 years. He is the singing dentist.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for choosing our office for you all your dental needs. It really is a our pleasure to take care of you. Enjoy your day.