Cress and Hughes Dental

Dentist

834 Falls Avenue Suite 2030 B

Twin Falls, ID 83301-3381

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly, high quality service, and comfortable
Thanks for always being so kind and making my girls and I’s visits enjoyable from check in to checkout.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding Staff!
Drs Hughes and Cress are both outstanding and their staff are very helpful! I had a temp break out twice while waiting for a crown (my fault both times) and they fit me in their schedules both times ASAP to get it replaced. 10/10 would recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Good personal service.Kerry
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Delightful
Cress and Hughes are wonderful. My dental hygienist was so kind, friendly and tried to make me feel comfortable. Dentist came in and was very kind as well. I have found my long term dentist and hygienist I only want her cleaning my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
A friend recommended this dental office and I was more than pleased with our experience. The receptionists were kind and helpful and Dr. Hughes was fantastic. My daughter needed some work done and was scared, he had her laughing and smiling again in the first minute. While he was working he would explain everything he was doing before he did it. I’m so glad we found this office!
R
1 month ago
Large Family Friendly
The atmosphere was pleasant, all of the staff we encountered were friendly and professional, and they managed care for our group of eleven with the best balance of speed and personal care. Children and adults alike had a good experience. (One possible improvement could be the simplification of new patient paperwork by going digital, but that’s minor.)
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation of our office. We loved having you and your family join our practice as new patients. Thank you so much for choosing us.
M
2 months ago
Megan was kind, considerate, and extremely careful with my treatment today at Dr. Hughes’ dental office. Keep up the great work, Megan!
B
2 months ago
Great staff.
They have a wonderful staff, great to talk to. Its just hard to make appointments 6 months in advance. But I try!
R
2 months ago
Very good
It was interesting but good
T
2 months ago
Dr. Cress is personable, knowledgeable, and he listens. He genuinely cares about his patients and broadcasts that care effectively. The staff are all warm, professional and service-oriented. I can't enough about the high standard of care I have received at Hughes and Cress. I would recommend their services without hesitation.
Response from Cress and Hughes Dental
Thank you Tom for your wonderful recommendation of our office. It is our pleasure to have you as a patient in our office and provide you and your lovely wife with dental care. Have a most wonderful day.