Crest Dental of Valencia

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Parkway

Suite 170

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdds.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Cleaning
Yolanda did a great job with my cleaning but had the gentlest touch. No waterboarding (drowning you with water cleaning tools) and even gave me a pillow to keep my head up while she did it, so you don't get light headed or clogged up (like you do when they lay you back & put your feet higher than your head) A+ with a gold star.
M
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
All of the staff are very friendly kind and extremely professional. They make you feel special from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave.
M
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
All of the staff are very friendly kind and extremely professional. They make you feel special from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave.
M
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
All of the staff are very friendly kind and extremely professional. They make you feel special from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave.
S
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
I needed to go an have a tooth extracted that had been bothering me for some time and Dr. Tran was very calming and even funny. I was very nervous and he made me feel relaxed. The entire office staff is wonderful and all the assistants are skilled and friendly. Yolanda usually cleans my teeth and I always requests her. If she is not available when I need a certain day and time I ask the office staff to find her next open date. She is great. Thank you Crest Dental.
F
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality
Everyone in the office were super friendly and helpful. Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable and nice. Overall, I feel comfortable to do my dental work here.
R
2 months ago
I usually don't like going to the dentist ...
I credit my wife for finding Crest Dental. I hadn't been to a dentist in over 5 yrs because of my last experience. Crest "sold" me on my initial visit 6 mos ago, and kept the stellar rating going with this morning's check-up. Keep it up, Crest Dental Team!
T
3 months ago
Love this dental office!
Yolanda did a quick and thorough job with my cleaning, plus she's so friendly :) And Dr. Tran is always a joy to be around... is he always so happy?
B
3 months ago
Consistent Quality
I've been a patient at Crest Dental since they opened. My family and I have always received fantastic care and service. I will not go anywhere else!
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Best dentist since I've been in Santa Clarita. Very friendly staff, always strive to do the best work possible.