Crest Dental of Valencia

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Parkway

Suite 170

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdds.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 hours ago
great service, professional
the staff is really helpful in so many ways.... talking about insurance changes, trying to find me a straw :) and explaining procedures and periodically asking if I'm ok with what they are doing
M
5 days ago
Honest and caring dentist
I was referred by my insurance and couldn’t be happier. Very honest and caring dentists who truly wont recommend work that doesn’t have to be done. I’m happy that I found this office.
C
1 week ago
Best dental office!
Dr. Young is the best. So professional and attentive. Yolanda is a fantastic hygienist. She is gentle and caring. No need to fear going to the dentist here!
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I’ve been at Crest Dental twice now for teeth cleaning, and it’s been a great experience both times with different hygienists. No wait time and gentle treatment from super nice people who want me to be comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone and already sent my son there who was also happy.
K
2 weeks ago
Love this office
I HATE the dentist, and I love this office - how does that work? They are very friendly. They are very careful to make every procedure as pain free as possible and are clear about exactly what they are doing and how the process works. This is the only dentist office I have been to ever that I have liked, and every visit reminds me more of how much I appreciate people who are good at their job, thoughtful, and kind.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Friendly front desk staff and caring providers. I’ll be back.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I originally was a patient of Dr. Young... She and ALL of her staff are wonderful! Now joined by 2 other dentists... DR. Tran and Dr. Ahn. I have had the pleasure of being treated by them all. They all are amazing at making you comfortable as well as easing the stress of going to the dentist. The dental techs/assistants/hygienists are the best! And the office staff always does their best to get you in! Best dental office I’ve been to!
O
1 month ago
Best service ever!!!
I love this office!!! The office and dental staff are professional!!! Such genuinely nice people!!!
M
1 month ago
Love the entire staff! Everybody knows their stuff. So friendly and so good at what they do! HIGHLY Recommend! Been coming here for several years now. The best!
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I am so pleased to have found Crest Dental. Everyone is professional, yet personable. I actually look forward to my cleanings. Christina and Yolanda are both exceptional hygenists, though I have had more experience with Christina. Dr. Ahn is a personal favorite of mine and the dentist I have had the most experience with but have spoken with the others. I like the straight forward information that I get from her. I think being a dentist is probably one of the most stressful professions. Yet it seems everyone who works in this office likes their career.