Crest Dental of Valencia

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Parkway

Suite 170

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today By Appointment

dryoungdds.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
The best office!
The whole staff makes you feel so welcome. I love Dr Tran he is so funny and does a great job. I recently moved out of the area but they are so great I gladly travel to get my dental work done.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff Have been going here many years!
R
2 weeks ago
Family Friendly
I love this dental office! My husband and I as well as our 5 year son all see Dr. Ahn and she is the best! I recently had to go to a cleaning and check-up with my 5 year old AND 6 month old and the entire staff was so kind. The girls at the front desk took turns holding my baby for over an hour and Dr. Ahn brightened my oldest son's day by remembering his name and saying hi.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very Professional
Such a wonderful staff and Doctors! Never have any anxiety and very trustworthy.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, welcoming, and professional.
M
2 months ago
Professional services
Always willing to help and they do such a great job taking care of their patients. I have been going there for about 10 years
F
2 months ago
Friendly
Thank you making my experience There very friendly. I will be coming back for more services
R
2 months ago
It’s all about the patient 😁
From the moment walking in the door I was greeted by name and not as a number! Front office girls made it comfortable and easy when filling out paper work. Dr Ahn was very considerate with asking questions prior to any recommendations for treatment. The young lady taking xrays was great at explaining what she was doing and why- I could sense she enjoys her profession! Dr. Ahn was giving treatments recommended without pressure. And calmly and confidently explained treatments. When it came time for cleaning the hygienist did a great job keeping it painless and I enjoyed her bubbly attitude. I’m all my years I’ve never left a dentist office saying,” I can’t wait to be back!” But with Crest Dental I can say I am a patient for life! All staff are sincerely respectfully of you being a patient who is genuinely cared for!
M
3 months ago
Great team!!!
Dr young and her staff are amazing and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Teeth Whitening
I won a gift certificate for teeth whitening and honestly I was expecting to be pressured into xrays, exam and follow-up treatment. Instead I had a wonderful experience, they performed the whitening, were very pleasant and no upsale of any kind. Because of that, I am going to see if they take my insurance, so I CAN see them for other services!