Crest Dental of Valencia

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Parkway

Suite 170

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today By Appointment

dryoungdds.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Painless,Perfection!!!!A+++
Dr. Young and the entire team at Crest Dental of Valencia are wonderful! They are kind, patient, and PAINLESS! Dr. Young cares about her patients and the entire office culture is one of caring. I am an extremely difficult patient to work on I’ll be honest. Dr. Young has always taken the time to get me through every procedure And the outcome has always been A+ she puts the art in dentistry!! She worked on bonding a tooth for me, crowns, fillings, and has the best hygienists. If you can find your way to this practice consider your self and your smile very lucky !!! Eva Amar
V
1 week ago
Broken Crown
As always, great service, great staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
2 weeks ago
Crest Dental
Just simply the best! The entire staff works as a great team! Love everybody there! I know everybody says they hate going to the dentist but they make it pleasant and fun!
M
2 weeks ago
Great and fast job.
Had 3 fillings and the doctor did great. She was super efficient and fast. I believe the hygienists name was Skylar and she was also great!
M
2 weeks ago
Great and fast job.
Had 3 fillings and the doctor did great. She was super efficient and fast. I believe the hygienists name was Skylar and she was also great!
M
2 weeks ago
Love Crest Dental
Whole office from reception to to check out is friendly. Dr. Ahn is awesome. She is caring and does a great job.
R
2 months ago
Great dental office
I thought that this was a great dental office. This is the only dental office that I know that has snacks for going there. This is a great dentist and I would deeply recommend this to you. open wide! 😬
M
2 months ago
Great service and nice staff!
W
2 months ago
great service, professional
the staff is really helpful in so many ways.... talking about insurance changes, trying to find me a straw :) and explaining procedures and periodically asking if I'm ok with what they are doing
M
2 months ago
Honest and caring dentist
I was referred by my insurance and couldn’t be happier. Very honest and caring dentists who truly wont recommend work that doesn’t have to be done. I’m happy that I found this office.