Crest Dental of Valencia

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Parkway

Suite 170

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdds.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional services
Always willing to help and they do such a great job taking care of their patients. I have been going there for about 10 years
F
1 week ago
Friendly
Thank you making my experience There very friendly. I will be coming back for more services
R
2 weeks ago
It’s all about the patient 😁
From the moment walking in the door I was greeted by name and not as a number! Front office girls made it comfortable and easy when filling out paper work. Dr Ahn was very considerate with asking questions prior to any recommendations for treatment. The young lady taking xrays was great at explaining what she was doing and why- I could sense she enjoys her profession! Dr. Ahn was giving treatments recommended without pressure. And calmly and confidently explained treatments. When it came time for cleaning the hygienist did a great job keeping it painless and I enjoyed her bubbly attitude. I’m all my years I’ve never left a dentist office saying,” I can’t wait to be back!” But with Crest Dental I can say I am a patient for life! All staff are sincerely respectfully of you being a patient who is genuinely cared for!
M
2 weeks ago
Great team!!!
Dr young and her staff are amazing and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Teeth Whitening
I won a gift certificate for teeth whitening and honestly I was expecting to be pressured into xrays, exam and follow-up treatment. Instead I had a wonderful experience, they performed the whitening, were very pleasant and no upsale of any kind. Because of that, I am going to see if they take my insurance, so I CAN see them for other services!
R
1 month ago
The staff dr Ahn are awesome every visit
W
1 month ago
Great service all around
E
2 months ago
Painless,Perfection!!!!A+++
Dr. Young and the entire team at Crest Dental of Valencia are wonderful! They are kind, patient, and PAINLESS! Dr. Young cares about her patients and the entire office culture is one of caring. I am an extremely difficult patient to work on I’ll be honest. Dr. Young has always taken the time to get me through every procedure And the outcome has always been A+ she puts the art in dentistry!! She worked on bonding a tooth for me, crowns, fillings, and has the best hygienists. If you can find your way to this practice consider your self and your smile very lucky !!! Eva Amar
V
2 months ago
Broken Crown
As always, great service, great staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
Crest Dental
Just simply the best! The entire staff works as a great team! Love everybody there! I know everybody says they hate going to the dentist but they make it pleasant and fun!