Crest Dental of Valencia

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Parkway

Suite 170

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today By Appointment

dryoungdds.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great Service and Same Day Appointment!
It wasn’t a major operation, but I had a loose crown and was able to get a same day appointment to get the issue resolved right away. Professional and courteous. Thanks!!
M
2 days ago
Great. No complaints.
Professional. Friendly. Affordable. Not salesmen/saleswomen. Informative if you have questions. If you are looking for a new dentist then give them a try.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very Professional, fast and also very friendly.
J
1 month ago
I always leave with a smile!
Dr. Young and Yolanda are so prompt, thorough and professional, I always leave feeling well taken car of. Thank you, Crest Dental!
W
1 month ago
great service, professional
I always feel comfortable and taken care of.
R
1 month ago
Fast service!
I had a scheduled appointment and was in in out in less than an hour. I love the friendliness and thorough service they provide. I drive down from the AV, well worth the drive for the customer service.
L
1 month ago
i had an emergency a crown that fell off last night and they found a time to squeeze me in and repair it today!!! Everyone at Crest Dental is wonderful but Dr Young is the best-- she's been taking excellent care of me for 20 years now
M
3 months ago
Amazing service!
The entire staff is friendly, helpful, wonderful, informative, and happy!! I’ve hated going to the dentist my whole life, but they make me feel very comfortable and comforted every time I go!! The best staff and doctors! I highly recommend them!! This is the place you want to go!!
M
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Always make sure I am comfortable as possible.
J
4 months ago
Always Awesome!!!
I went in for my routine checkup and I once again had Christine as my Hygentist. Christine always makes my visit very plesent. We always have great conversations no matter the subject. She extreamly thorough with her work and gentel. She explains whats she doing or if theres areas that need to be attened to. Thank you for another great visit!!