Crest Dental of Valencia

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Parkway

Suite 170

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdds.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
The entire staff is friendly, helpful, wonderful, informative, and happy!! I’ve hated going to the dentist my whole life, but they make me feel very comfortable and comforted every time I go!! The best staff and doctors! I highly recommend them!! This is the place you want to go!!
M
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Always make sure I am comfortable as possible.
J
1 month ago
Always Awesome!!!
I went in for my routine checkup and I once again had Christine as my Hygentist. Christine always makes my visit very plesent. We always have great conversations no matter the subject. She extreamly thorough with her work and gentel. She explains whats she doing or if theres areas that need to be attened to. Thank you for another great visit!!
E
2 months ago
Best quality of service
Always the best in service. Yolanda is the best technician for cleaning and x rays. Makes you feel very comfortable
J
2 months ago
Consistent and great service
Our family has been seeing Crest Dental for 30 years. Everyone is professional and we feel very welcomed at their office.
V
2 months ago
Great Service and Procedures
I was very happy with the customer service and professional work. I did have to wait for some time initially, probably because I was a first time visitor. Aside from that the employees were courteous and the doctors and assistants were very professional. I felt very comfortable in their hands, so I will continue to return.
W
2 months ago
Very High Quality Personable Dental Care
Shelly and Dr Ahn produce very good dental care with their interactive teamwork. The result is the highest quality product I have experienced. They are both very personable. I like them both individually and actually enjoy going to the dentist because of them both!
D
2 months ago
Good Cleaning & Friendly Team
The Dentist office can be a scary place, however, everyone at Crest Dental is very friendly and welcoming. Just a teeth cleaning today that went well. We talked about a couple of teeth that we have been watching and i received a treatment plan for them. One note, the arm of the chair in the left cleaning room needs to be fixed, it does not stay in one place, had to hold it from moving, but not comfortable to do. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is always friendly and competent! Yolanda always does an excellent job.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Cleaning!
Liz was very gentle yet thorough. Also, my xray showed a possible cavity and Dr An took a visual look and, instead of automatically scheduling a filling, said there is nothing there...just an artifact in the xray...AMAZING!!!