Crest Dental of Valencia

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Parkway

Suite 170

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdds.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Long Time Customer
Even after we moved out of the SCV 5 years ago, we still make the 30 minute drive to go to Crest Dental. Yolanda has been my hygenist for years and I can tell recommend her or the doctors enough.
C
3 weeks ago
Yolanda and Dr. Young are great. They take extra care knowing how sensitive my teeth are.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service - love, love, love the staff.
I actually enjoy going to the dentist because of visiting my friends there. They are so good to me. They take great care of me.
M
1 month ago
Best place ever
Everyone in this dental office was amazing. They are very professional, clean facility, very thorough, and make you feel at ease. After 17 Years in the SCV valley I have finally found my place here at crest dental!
P
2 months ago
Great Service and Same Day Appointment!
It wasn’t a major operation, but I had a loose crown and was able to get a same day appointment to get the issue resolved right away. Professional and courteous. Thanks!!
M
2 months ago
Great. No complaints.
Professional. Friendly. Affordable. Not salesmen/saleswomen. Informative if you have questions. If you are looking for a new dentist then give them a try.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very Professional, fast and also very friendly.
J
3 months ago
I always leave with a smile!
Dr. Young and Yolanda are so prompt, thorough and professional, I always leave feeling well taken car of. Thank you, Crest Dental!
W
3 months ago
great service, professional
I always feel comfortable and taken care of.
R
4 months ago
Fast service!
I had a scheduled appointment and was in in out in less than an hour. I love the friendliness and thorough service they provide. I drive down from the AV, well worth the drive for the customer service.