Crest Dental of Valencia

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Parkway

Suite 170

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdds.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Love this office
I HATE the dentist, and I love this office - how does that work? They are very friendly. They are very careful to make every procedure as pain free as possible and are clear about exactly what they are doing and how the process works. This is the only dentist office I have been to ever that I have liked, and every visit reminds me more of how much I appreciate people who are good at their job, thoughtful, and kind.
M
6 months ago
Great Experience
Friendly front desk staff and caring providers. I’ll be back.
M
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I originally was a patient of Dr. Young... She and ALL of her staff are wonderful! Now joined by 2 other dentists... DR. Tran and Dr. Ahn. I have had the pleasure of being treated by them all. They all are amazing at making you comfortable as well as easing the stress of going to the dentist. The dental techs/assistants/hygienists are the best! And the office staff always does their best to get you in! Best dental office I’ve been to!
O
6 months ago
Best service ever!!!
I love this office!!! The office and dental staff are professional!!! Such genuinely nice people!!!
M
6 months ago
Love the entire staff! Everybody knows their stuff. So friendly and so good at what they do! HIGHLY Recommend! Been coming here for several years now. The best!
C
7 months ago
Best Dental Office
I am so pleased to have found Crest Dental. Everyone is professional, yet personable. I actually look forward to my cleanings. Christina and Yolanda are both exceptional hygenists, though I have had more experience with Christina. Dr. Ahn is a personal favorite of mine and the dentist I have had the most experience with but have spoken with the others. I like the straight forward information that I get from her. I think being a dentist is probably one of the most stressful professions. Yet it seems everyone who works in this office likes their career.
J
7 months ago
Long Time Customer
Even after we moved out of the SCV 5 years ago, we still make the 30 minute drive to go to Crest Dental. Yolanda has been my hygenist for years and I can tell recommend her or the doctors enough.
C
7 months ago
Yolanda and Dr. Young are great. They take extra care knowing how sensitive my teeth are.
M
8 months ago
Excellent Service - love, love, love the staff.
I actually enjoy going to the dentist because of visiting my friends there. They are so good to me. They take great care of me.
M
8 months ago
Best place ever
Everyone in this dental office was amazing. They are very professional, clean facility, very thorough, and make you feel at ease. After 17 Years in the SCV valley I have finally found my place here at crest dental!