Crest Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

85 Seymour Street Suite 1018

Hartford, CT 06106-5530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality service.
I am very pleased with all my contact with Crest Family Dental. I am glad I came.
G
3 months ago
High quality from Dr. Sheveraddy
I have been seeing Dr. Sheveraddy for at least a year now and I am very satisfied with his service, very competent, a true professional. Today I had my crowns put on: excellent service once again. Thank you to all the staff in the office!
D
4 months ago
Always a great experience and best care!
M
5 months ago
There was no waiting, got there on time in when in immediately. I like that they send you a reminder before your schedule appointment. The office staff is very professional in Dr Shivareddy look like he cares for his patience you don't see that very often. Thank you
Response from Crest Family Dental, LLC
Thank you Maria for your kind words. We are happy to serve your dental needs and keep your mouth healthy.
K
6 months ago
I went for teeth cleaning
There was no waiting, i went on time and they took me in immediately. I love there reminders for the schedule appointment, just two days ahead you start getting a reminder for your appointment. The cleaning went great, thanks to Amanda.
Response from Crest Family Dental, LLC
Thanks for the positive review. So glad to hear you had a great experience with us. See you for your next appointment!
G
11 months ago
hi they very nice and i need appointment they are very doctor and nures they your best to give best sevice
hi it good they very nice doctor and nurse I need appointment they took right in
J
1 year ago
highly professional and skilled dental practice with positive staff!
Dr. Sam Shivareddy Is terrific dentist: patient, informative, empathic. I never had any trouble with any of the work he did on me. Also, the staff is efficient and helpful. Amanda the hygienist is excellent and gentle while executing routine cleanings. She is extremely proficient with her cleaning operations without pain or mistakes. I have never been to a dentist who compares to their thoroughness and patience. They are exceptionally warm and friendly, and I trust them completely. He let me see everything he was doing by giving me a mirror to hold, and he explained things about my dental health that I can't believe dentists haven't told me before. I came straight to the computer after my appointment to write a review for his practice - something I've never done before - because I think EVERYONE deserves a dentist as good as them.
M
1 year ago
Professional and convenient service
I was seen at the last minute to have an old filling fixed and could not be happier with the care and service I received. Dr. Sam and his team have a new patient and I am telling my friends and family about my experience.
G
1 year ago
i thank they and love clenit thank they help people get treatment they need i love dental office i my doctor.have good day
I thankful for good doctor ,to get right treatment I thank treat my teeth I'm for my next appointment ,thank you
C
1 year ago
Excellent. I was very pleased and happy with my visit. I'm glad I came.