Crest Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

85 Seymour Street Suite 1018

Hartford, CT 06106-5530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Satisfied
J
1 month ago
Nicole was very, very good. Knowledgeable and able to communicate her explanations and recommendations clearly and confidently.
K
5 months ago
I am a dentalphobic (27 cavities after the braces came off)
It is never easy for me to go to a dental appointment - even for a cleaning. I know what a perfectionist Dr S is so I know when he said my old crowns needed replacement (and explained why) I completely understood. during the removal of the old crown , he constantly made sure I was in no pain (only in my head) & was comfortable. I know from experience of him previously crowning my 6 front top teeth at once, the work is solid & I won't have to come back because it wasn't done right the first time
K
6 months ago
it was a great service
Had my teeth cleaning and i have no issues. Like the reminders that come to my phone and email address regarding coming up appointments.
C
1 year ago
High quality service.
I am very pleased with all my contact with Crest Family Dental. I am glad I came.
G
1 year ago
High quality from Dr. Sheveraddy
I have been seeing Dr. Sheveraddy for at least a year now and I am very satisfied with his service, very competent, a true professional. Today I had my crowns put on: excellent service once again. Thank you to all the staff in the office!
D
1 year ago
Always a great experience and best care!
M
2 years ago
There was no waiting, got there on time in when in immediately. I like that they send you a reminder before your schedule appointment. The office staff is very professional in Dr Shivareddy look like he cares for his patience you don't see that very often. Thank you
Response from Crest Family Dental, LLC
Thank you Maria for your kind words. We are happy to serve your dental needs and keep your mouth healthy.
K
2 years ago
I went for teeth cleaning
There was no waiting, i went on time and they took me in immediately. I love there reminders for the schedule appointment, just two days ahead you start getting a reminder for your appointment. The cleaning went great, thanks to Amanda.
Response from Crest Family Dental, LLC
Thanks for the positive review. So glad to hear you had a great experience with us. See you for your next appointment!
G
2 years ago
hi they very nice and i need appointment they are very doctor and nures they your best to give best sevice
hi it good they very nice doctor and nurse I need appointment they took right in