Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great Cleaning
This appointment was for a perio cleaning, and even the fill-in hygienist was great! She was personable, did a fine cleaning, and checked my mouth and throat thoroughly. I'm very satisfied!
D
1 month ago
I want to let you know that i was really nervous coming in to have my bridge cut away from the front anchor tooth and then having the back anchor tooth pulled. I've never had a dentist give me Novocaine where it didn't hurt, but Dr Porter was very gentle, No pain, the office staff and his assistant were very friendly and helpful. thanks Dr.Porter and staff. 3 days later all is good!
M
2 months ago
Great staff
Thank you for always being so efficient and friendly!
M
2 months ago
friendly, courteous staff...
The staff is friendly and Dr. Porter explains things in great detail...
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
The staff at Crestridge Dental are great. I always feel listened to and heard. They are kind and offer a lot of education. This is an office that I will keep coming to because of the care and attention that is given to their clients.
M
3 months ago
Very pleased
Very pleased with recent dental services. Dr. Mallinger & staff do a great job.
M
4 months ago
Professional Dental Services
I feel that Dr. Mallinger is one the best dentists in this area. Everything he has done for me has had very positive and long lasting results.
D
4 months ago
Quality service
As good as an experience as a tooth extraction can be.
D
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I very recently finished getting upper dentures. Of course this was all new to me but Dr. Porter explained it all in detail and carefully considered all of my options (which were few due to my loss of bone mass). Dr. Porter is a dentist who lets you decide what's best for you. I had very little trouble getting used to my dentures, they were far better than I had expected, and pricing was fair and reasonable. I recommend that anyone looking for a new dentist give it a try there, I don't think you'll be disappointed. Very competent and very pleasant front office ladies and the techs as well. Nice surroundings too.
M
5 months ago
Crown and fillings
They did amazing work, I didn't feel any pain