Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Had a thorough cleaning!
Jolene did a very good job on my periodontal maintenance cleaning. She is a very nice person and is compassionate about my sensitive teeth. Would recommend her highly.
M
1 week ago
Couldn’t ask for a better dental team!
Everyone knows that going to the dentist, especially for fillings, isn’t very fun. That being said, Dr. Porter and his staff do an AMAZING job. I’ve had a lot of dental work done with other providers, and none have matched the quality and care that I’ve received at Crestridge Dental. Processes are thoroughly explained before Dr. Porter even touches your mouth. He makes you feel very comfortable about the work being done, and genuinely cares about patients questions and concerns. I’ve found my forever dental team, and am so grateful for their caring service and professionalism.
K
1 week ago
Excellent staff
Every time I have been there the quality of care has been excellent.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
This is my go to place for my dental needs. I drive almost 25 miles to get there, but feel it is worth it. Dr. Porter, Dr. Mallinger, and the rest of the staff do an excellent job. I have no complaints whatsoever.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've always received professional, friendly, efficient service at Crestridge Dental. I've been seeing Dr. Mallinger for quite a number of years.
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied
My first appointment at Crestridge Dental was a totally positive experience. Everyone I had contact with was friendly, helpful, and kind. I am looking forward to the future as a regular patient.
S
2 months ago
Awesome
Enjoy your staff...very courteous and friendly! Dr. Porter is excellent to work with...gets "right to the point". Thank you for your excellent service!! (*_*)
Y
2 months ago
Exceeded expectations and high quality service!
I came to see Dr. Porter out of a dental emergency. Since I have never met him nor been referred I was uncertain how the visit will go. Dr. Porter was very professional, educational- answering ALL MY CONCERNS and questions. I have few complicated dental issues going on and he addressed each one thoroughly, step by step explanations on the procedures. He is upfront and forth right about the cost and really appreciate working with the insurance to help with high cost dental bills. The staff were warm and friendly and had a great experience.
J
3 months ago
wed aug 10 visit
everything just fine
G
6 months ago
As a somewhat recent patient of + 2.5 years, the services received have always been thorough and pleasant. The staff provides for a comfortable experience which is very much appreciated. I'd without question recommend Crestridge Dental to family and friends.