Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 weeks ago
Very welcoming.
Normally I am not a big fan of the going to hospital and dentist. My experience today at crestridge dental change that. At first I was very nervous but nurst was very professional and caring.
E
2 months ago
Great
B
3 months ago
Quality service; provide a care plan I can afford
I like this office and have been continuing to come back. They only fix what needs fixing and help with prioritizing care plans on my aging dental work that works within my insurance limits and ability to pay deductibles. They explain what they are doing with adequate detail. The hygienist is great too.
J
3 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere
Dr. P is great. Fast, quality work. Made me feel at ease and comfortable. Answered all my questions. Let me know what was happening.
D
3 months ago
Well done, takes good care of me for ears.
J
4 months ago
First appointment
I was pleased with my first appointment and the staff was friendly and was presented with multiple options for a treatment plan.
M
5 months ago
They are all "Fab" as usual. I Love them all
S
5 months ago
Cleaning was thorough checking on possible needs in future were done everything looking good
A
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
We just moved to the area, found crestridge dental through my insurance. I am very pleased with the care I received and the dental plan that was devised for me. They were great with my children and we're very informative and helpful, especially when it came to insurance questions. I am glad my quest for a new dentist is over.
N
7 months ago
Great Cleaning
This appointment was for a perio cleaning, and even the fill-in hygienist was great! She was personable, did a fine cleaning, and checked my mouth and throat thoroughly. I'm very satisfied!