Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great staff
Thank you for always being so efficient and friendly!
M
2 days ago
friendly, courteous staff...
The staff is friendly and Dr. Porter explains things in great detail...
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
The staff at Crestridge Dental are great. I always feel listened to and heard. They are kind and offer a lot of education. This is an office that I will keep coming to because of the care and attention that is given to their clients.
M
1 month ago
Very pleased
Very pleased with recent dental services. Dr. Mallinger & staff do a great job.
M
2 months ago
Professional Dental Services
I feel that Dr. Mallinger is one the best dentists in this area. Everything he has done for me has had very positive and long lasting results.
D
2 months ago
Quality service
As good as an experience as a tooth extraction can be.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I very recently finished getting upper dentures. Of course this was all new to me but Dr. Porter explained it all in detail and carefully considered all of my options (which were few due to my loss of bone mass). Dr. Porter is a dentist who lets you decide what's best for you. I had very little trouble getting used to my dentures, they were far better than I had expected, and pricing was fair and reasonable. I recommend that anyone looking for a new dentist give it a try there, I don't think you'll be disappointed. Very competent and very pleasant front office ladies and the techs as well. Nice surroundings too.
M
4 months ago
Crown and fillings
They did amazing work, I didn't feel any pain
D
4 months ago
Happy
Cooperative to help while i was in the chair having my issues. Pretty thorough explanation and good presentation of my ongoing dental needs. Thank you.
J
6 months ago
I had a :30 min. appt. this a.m. , was treated with a very friendly staff and Dr. Porter and his assistant Marisol ,did a great job of explaining what they had to do, My experience With Crestwood dental has been very professional and caring. Thanks, Jeremiah