Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
always maintaining my care as a high priority great explanations will continue with their care
S
22 hours ago
always maintaining my care as a high priority great explanations will continue with their care
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
Very impressed with the information received. Liked the dentist's more natural approach to mouth hygiene. Liked that he wasn't quick to suggest braces for everyone. Would like to see a water jug for fountain in the waiting area.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I'm glad I was able to track Doc down after he left his previous dental office. All the employees make you feel welcome and Doc understands my dental needs and makes a not so fun situation in to a comforting one. I trust he is giving me excellent professional advice and I sincerely appreciate how he cares about his patients, takes the time to discuss options, and values the customer connection.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Good
After 3 years at a dental office that only cared about getting me in and out fast and collecting my money, I have found a dental office where everyone cares more about me and my dental needs.The receptionists are so nice and helpful, making the transfer from one dental office to another easy. The technician always told me what he was going to be doing and what he saw and made sure that I was comfortable. Dr. Porter explained everything that needed to be done and what my options were. He laid out a plan of what needs to be done first and so on. The receptionist gave me a sheet with what needed to be done and what the cost would be. She called my insurer to find out what they would pay and figured what my share would be. Then set up a follow up appointment. I feel I have chosen the best dental office for me.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Porter does a great job explaining everything, and is very professional. He tried to make sure you understand and get things done right as quickly as possible!
G
1 month ago
Friendly and explains what is to be done clearly
P
3 months ago
Great teeth cleaning by Stephanie! Very thorough and detailed.
B
4 months ago
Great experience earlier today on getting two fillings (as far as getting two fillings anyway :)). Dr. Porter and the team were great and took the time to get to know me and to make me feel comfortable with not just the procedure, but the environment and the conversation.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient office
Very good experience. Friendly receptionist. Prompt treatment with a good dentist and hygienist.