Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
They are all "Fab" as usual. I Love them all
S
1 month ago
Cleaning was thorough checking on possible needs in future were done everything looking good
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
We just moved to the area, found crestridge dental through my insurance. I am very pleased with the care I received and the dental plan that was devised for me. They were great with my children and we're very informative and helpful, especially when it came to insurance questions. I am glad my quest for a new dentist is over.
N
3 months ago
Great Cleaning
This appointment was for a perio cleaning, and even the fill-in hygienist was great! She was personable, did a fine cleaning, and checked my mouth and throat thoroughly. I'm very satisfied!
D
3 months ago
I want to let you know that i was really nervous coming in to have my bridge cut away from the front anchor tooth and then having the back anchor tooth pulled. I've never had a dentist give me Novocaine where it didn't hurt, but Dr Porter was very gentle, No pain, the office staff and his assistant were very friendly and helpful. thanks Dr.Porter and staff. 3 days later all is good!
M
4 months ago
Great staff
Thank you for always being so efficient and friendly!
M
4 months ago
friendly, courteous staff...
The staff is friendly and Dr. Porter explains things in great detail...
M
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
The staff at Crestridge Dental are great. I always feel listened to and heard. They are kind and offer a lot of education. This is an office that I will keep coming to because of the care and attention that is given to their clients.
M
5 months ago
Very pleased
Very pleased with recent dental services. Dr. Mallinger & staff do a great job.
M
6 months ago
Professional Dental Services
I feel that Dr. Mallinger is one the best dentists in this area. Everything he has done for me has had very positive and long lasting results.