Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I have always had wonderful care at Crestridge Dental. Jolene is a great hygienist--smart, capable, carrying. My regular dentist is Dr. Michael Mallinger, who I have been seeing for almost 20 years. He is by far the best dentist who I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Today I got to see Dr. Porter, and he's fantastic, too! The personal care and attention that all of the staff at Crestridge give is absolutely worth my drive. I highly recommend them!
C
1 year ago
Friendly office
The staff at Crestridge Dental is friendly and accommodating. They remember special needs. For example, I need a special higher chair in the waiting room. Jolene is an excellent hygienist.
C
1 year ago
I almost look forward to going to the dentist.
Whose my favorite? They all are!
J
1 year ago
Excellent care.
Dr. Porter and staff are very professional.
I
2 years ago
Very welcoming.
Normally I am not a big fan of the going to hospital and dentist. My experience today at crestridge dental change that. At first I was very nervous but nurst was very professional and caring.
E
2 years ago
Great
B
2 years ago
Quality service; provide a care plan I can afford
I like this office and have been continuing to come back. They only fix what needs fixing and help with prioritizing care plans on my aging dental work that works within my insurance limits and ability to pay deductibles. They explain what they are doing with adequate detail. The hygienist is great too.
J
2 years ago
Comfortable atmosphere
Dr. P is great. Fast, quality work. Made me feel at ease and comfortable. Answered all my questions. Let me know what was happening.
D
2 years ago
Well done, takes good care of me for ears.
J
2 years ago
First appointment
I was pleased with my first appointment and the staff was friendly and was presented with multiple options for a treatment plan.