Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Office
The staff at Crestridge Dental are great. I always feel listened to and heard. They are kind and offer a lot of education. This is an office that I will keep coming to because of the care and attention that is given to their clients.
M
2 years ago
Very pleased
Very pleased with recent dental services. Dr. Mallinger & staff do a great job.
M
2 years ago
Professional Dental Services
I feel that Dr. Mallinger is one the best dentists in this area. Everything he has done for me has had very positive and long lasting results.
D
2 years ago
Quality service
As good as an experience as a tooth extraction can be.
D
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff!
I very recently finished getting upper dentures. Of course this was all new to me but Dr. Porter explained it all in detail and carefully considered all of my options (which were few due to my loss of bone mass). Dr. Porter is a dentist who lets you decide what's best for you. I had very little trouble getting used to my dentures, they were far better than I had expected, and pricing was fair and reasonable. I recommend that anyone looking for a new dentist give it a try there, I don't think you'll be disappointed. Very competent and very pleasant front office ladies and the techs as well. Nice surroundings too.
M
2 years ago
Crown and fillings
They did amazing work, I didn't feel any pain
D
2 years ago
Happy
Cooperative to help while i was in the chair having my issues. Pretty thorough explanation and good presentation of my ongoing dental needs. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
I had a :30 min. appt. this a.m. , was treated with a very friendly staff and Dr. Porter and his assistant Marisol ,did a great job of explaining what they had to do, My experience With Crestwood dental has been very professional and caring. Thanks, Jeremiah
B
2 years ago
AMENDENT TO MY FIRST REVIEW
Upon reading my review posted only minutes earlier, I want to clarify that Dr. Porter has an impressive educational background as described on another page of this website. He is "my" new dentist at Crestridge Dental and I am lucky to have his expertise now available to me. So many postings prior to my previous post had such positive words to say about Dr. Porter, hence my first post's brevity to avoid duplication. I guarantee you will be impressed by his enthusiasm, thorough explanations and the friendly treatment he will provide to you.
B
2 years ago
ASSISTANT and HYGIENIST and OFFICE
Both Marisol (assistant) and Jolene (hygienist) have impressed me with their occupational interest, skill and knowledge. Both of them have had a confident and friendly interaction with me as Dr. Porter's patient! Jean and Kelsey have likewise been of good humor and helpful with the business side. I appreciated receiving financial info that would help my expense's bottom line.