Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Attentive, kind, and professional.
I've been going to Crestridge Dental for years, and I'm very happy with the recent staff changes! They're attentive, kind, and thorough. They make sure to explain everything, from payment options to procedures, and I never feel uncomfortable asking questions. If I need to take a break during a procedure, they never act like it's a bother and are always trying to assure that I'm comfortable. I would recommend Crestridge in a heartbeat!
R
2 years ago
Dental exam,X-Rays,and Cleaning.
Very nice and polite Lady's at the front check in desk! The Dental hygienist was very good and professional and it was a Pleasure to see Dr. Porter again. We missed him from his days in Hastings he is a very good Dentist and explains everything very well to you on what your treatment plan should be . Definitely worth the drive from Hastings to Burnsville to see a Quality Dental Organization ! " so sorry I did not get the other ladies names at my first visit" I will get to know them bye name at later visits thank you Roy!
T
2 years ago
We've been searching for a dental office since our previous dentist no longer takes our insurance. My wife has always been afraid of dentists since she had a bad experience many years ago. We found Crestridge Dental to be very helpful and kind. They explained everything well and made both of us comfortable. There were no speeches about not going to a dentist sooner.
D
2 years ago
Great place overall!
I met with the Dr., who is very friendly and personable. It was my first appointment there, so he took me on a office tour. When it came to working on a solution, he did a great job of finding out my current knowledge level before providing an explanation/solution. Very strong listener as well. I feel that my wishes and thoughts are understood and taken into consideration.
D
2 years ago
Great place overall!
I met with the Dr., who is very friendly and personable. It was my first appointment there, so he took me on a office tour. When it came to working on a solution, he did a great job of finding out my current knowledge level before providing an explanation/solution. Very strong listener as well. I feel that my wishes and thoughts are understood and taken into consideration.
J
2 years ago
Friendly dental office
Friendly dental office. All staff members seem to care about me and about my teeth.
D
2 years ago
Very impressed!
My first appointment as a new patient. I hadn't been to a dentist in a very long time and was embarrassed. I stated my issues and desires, and I was greeted with a very understanding and obviously caring staff. The doctor took time to explain the first step in my process, and I couldn't have felt more comfortable. My nervousness and shame evaporated by the time I was halfway through the appointment. I am going back next week, and actually looking forward to it, as I believe I'll be taken care of well!
M
2 years ago
I have to say, that I'm not just another "Tooth" (actually I have none, lol) This whole ordeal has been quite traumatic for me ! But I feel really cared for, educated, and that the Dr's. REALLY want to make me happy with my new teeth and are striving to make that happen !
A
2 years ago
Friendly, Knowledgable, and Respectful Dentist Clinic
My hygienist was incredibly insightful and polite to me. She answered all of my questions and provided me with tips to improve my dental health. When meeting with the dentist, he took the time to go over my x-rays and explain to me any issues or concerns that came up. He was polite, respectful, and able to explain things in a way that made someone who knows nothing about dentistry understand. I would recommend anyone to this clinic!
S
2 years ago
always maintaining my care as a high priority great explanations will continue with their care