Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
I have always had wonderful care at Crestridge Dental. Jolene is a great hygienist--smart, capable, carrying. My regular dentist is Dr. Michael Mallinger, who I have been seeing for almost 20 years. He is by far the best dentist who I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Today I got to see Dr. Porter, and he's fantastic, too! The personal care and attention that all of the staff at Crestridge give is absolutely worth my drive. I highly recommend them!
S
3 days ago
Professional, caring environment
I've been going to Crestridge Dental for years now and I've always felt that they provide quality service in a very caring, personal way.
K
5 days ago
Everyone at this clinic is friendly, fun, and professional. Very comfortable atmosphere. That’s important at a dental office since many people would rather cut off a finger than go there! 😊
S
5 days ago
Very talented team
I have had several appointments and have always felt confident with the team. I certainly recommend Dr Porter.
B
1 month ago
High quality, Professional & Friendly
I always have a great experience going here. Friendly staff, great experience; I always feel welcome. Dr. Porter Is a great dentist, he makes it easy to understand what’s going on and providing options for you.
N
2 months ago
Great Service
Jean, Jolene and Dr. Porter are always friendly and professional. I received a very thorough perio cleaning from Jolene...she is always gentle but gives a deep cleaning which is important to me. Dr. Porter was very informative and helpful with a referral I needed during my exam, and he and Jolene do a complete comprehensive oral and neck exam, and follow up on previous work. Jean knows her insurance and is very happy to answer questions. Very happy with this dental office...know I will be treated well.
P
3 months ago
Great service. Great people.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Place For Most Dental Services
Dr. Porter and Dr. Mallinger are great dentists and show a real concern for their patients. The staff is very friendly and professional. I have to travel a good distance to get there, but I feel it is worth it.
L
3 months ago
Excellent personalized dental care
I have a severe TMJ problem: my jaw is stuck and can open only the width of about 2 fingertips. Today Dr. Porter worked on a tooth way in the back... I don't know how he managed to get his instruments in my mouth! But his work was work was smooth, quick and painless. His assistant Terry was extremely helpful too. I was amazed!
D
4 months ago
Quality service
Class Triple A service!👏