Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
A genuine concern for their patients
I have been going to Crestridge for several years. When Dr. Porter took over I was, naturally, concerned. Finding a dentist you trust is as important as finding a doctor you trust. Dr. Porter and his staff, including the office staff, have a genuine concern for their patients' dental health AND their insurance coverage. I recently retired and my insurance is a tad limited. The staff took extra time to ensure that my visit was covered and offered alternatives for future visits to ensure my dental wellbeing. I have nothing but high praise for the entire staff at Crestridge Dental and highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Love Crestridge Dental
Appointments always run on time. Dr. Porter is so nice and gentle. He listens to what I have to say. Recommends the right treatments and provides excellent work on my teeth. I highly recommend Crestridge Dental!!!!! Oh, and their waiting room has rocking chairs to ease any anxiety.
S
3 months ago
Great Business
I started going to Creatridge three years ago after moving from out of state. The staff is wonderful. Always nice and welcoming. The hygienists and Dr. Porter are professional, caring, and great at what they do. They answer all my questions in detail and provide great care. I was so impressed that I talked my wife into switching dentists after we were married, and she has never liked the dentist. They have been equally great with her and she has had nothing but great things to say as well.
S
3 months ago
Professional, caring environment
I've been going to Crestridge Dental for years now and I've always felt that they provide quality service in a very caring, personal way.
K
3 months ago
Everyone at this clinic is friendly, fun, and professional. Very comfortable atmosphere. That’s important at a dental office since many people would rather cut off a finger than go there! 😊
S
3 months ago
Very talented team
I have had several appointments and have always felt confident with the team. I certainly recommend Dr Porter.
B
4 months ago
High quality, Professional & Friendly
I always have a great experience going here. Friendly staff, great experience; I always feel welcome. Dr. Porter Is a great dentist, he makes it easy to understand what’s going on and providing options for you.
N
4 months ago
Great Service
Jean, Jolene and Dr. Porter are always friendly and professional. I received a very thorough perio cleaning from Jolene...she is always gentle but gives a deep cleaning which is important to me. Dr. Porter was very informative and helpful with a referral I needed during my exam, and he and Jolene do a complete comprehensive oral and neck exam, and follow up on previous work. Jean knows her insurance and is very happy to answer questions. Very happy with this dental office...know I will be treated well.
P
5 months ago
Great service. Great people.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Place For Most Dental Services
Dr. Porter and Dr. Mallinger are great dentists and show a real concern for their patients. The staff is very friendly and professional. I have to travel a good distance to get there, but I feel it is worth it.