Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Excellent personalized dental care
I have a severe TMJ problem: my jaw is stuck and can open only the width of about 2 fingertips. Today Dr. Porter worked on a tooth way in the back... I don't know how he managed to get his instruments in my mouth! But his work was work was smooth, quick and painless. His assistant Terry was extremely helpful too. I was amazed!
S
3 days ago
Awesome
Enjoy your staff...very courteous and friendly! Dr. Porter is excellent to work with...gets "right to the point". Thank you for your excellent service!! (*_*)
Y
6 days ago
Exceeded expectations and high quality service!
I came to see Dr. Porter out of a dental emergency. Since I have never met him nor been referred I was uncertain how the visit will go. Dr. Porter was very professional, educational- answering ALL MY CONCERNS and questions. I have few complicated dental issues going on and he addressed each one thoroughly, step by step explanations on the procedures. He is upfront and forth right about the cost and really appreciate working with the insurance to help with high cost dental bills. The staff were warm and friendly and had a great experience.
J
1 month ago
wed aug 10 visit
everything just fine
G
4 months ago
As a somewhat recent patient of + 2.5 years, the services received have always been thorough and pleasant. The staff provides for a comfortable experience which is very much appreciated. I'd without question recommend Crestridge Dental to family and friends.
T
5 months ago
Skilled professionals; friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Thank you!
My husband and I have both been coming to Crestridge Dental for a few years. From our first visit, we were greeted with courteous, caring, professional staff. Dr. Todd Porter involves us in every decision that is made concerning our teeth, and is always respectful in addressing our concerns and questions. Recently, we've had to weigh the issues surrounding replacing my partial, which I've had since I was in an accident 42 years ago. Since this involves seven of my top front teeth, I had concerns about how things would be handled and whether it would change my smile. But Dr. Porter involved me in every step of the decision-making process, and together we made the best choices for a smooth transition. I'm so eager to have my new, completed partial, which will be even stronger than the old one, and my beautiful smile will still look the same! I feel very blessed and grateful!
L
7 months ago
Very professional and accomplished. Friendly staff.
I came to this office as an emergency. I fractured off half of my molar. The staff got me in very quickly. I have now completed all of my treatment (two fillings and two crowns and a cleaning). I have been very pleasantly pleased with all the work completed. Since I am a retired dental hygienist, I can be picky. The staff were very gracious with my requests. Not too many I hope. My teeth sparkles and my fillings and crowns are beautiful. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking a new dentist.
L
11 months ago
Love Crestridge Dental
Appointments always run on time. Dr. Porter is so nice and gentle. He listens to what I have to say. Recommends the right treatments and provides excellent work on my teeth. I highly recommend Crestridge Dental!!!!! Oh, and their waiting room has rocking chairs to ease any anxiety.
S
11 months ago
Great Business
I started going to Creatridge three years ago after moving from out of state. The staff is wonderful. Always nice and welcoming. The hygienists and Dr. Porter are professional, caring, and great at what they do. They answer all my questions in detail and provide great care. I was so impressed that I talked my wife into switching dentists after we were married, and she has never liked the dentist. They have been equally great with her and she has had nothing but great things to say as well.
S
11 months ago
Professional, caring environment
I've been going to Crestridge Dental for years now and I've always felt that they provide quality service in a very caring, personal way.