Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 months ago
Great service. Great people.
G
3 months ago
As a somewhat recent patient of + 2.5 years, the services received have always been thorough and pleasant. The staff provides for a comfortable experience which is very much appreciated. I'd without question recommend Crestridge Dental to family and friends.
T
4 months ago
Skilled professionals; friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Thank you!
My husband and I have both been coming to Crestridge Dental for a few years. From our first visit, we were greeted with courteous, caring, professional staff. Dr. Todd Porter involves us in every decision that is made concerning our teeth, and is always respectful in addressing our concerns and questions. Recently, we've had to weigh the issues surrounding replacing my partial, which I've had since I was in an accident 42 years ago. Since this involves seven of my top front teeth, I had concerns about how things would be handled and whether it would change my smile. But Dr. Porter involved me in every step of the decision-making process, and together we made the best choices for a smooth transition. I'm so eager to have my new, completed partial, which will be even stronger than the old one, and my beautiful smile will still look the same! I feel very blessed and grateful!
L
5 months ago
Very professional and accomplished. Friendly staff.
I came to this office as an emergency. I fractured off half of my molar. The staff got me in very quickly. I have now completed all of my treatment (two fillings and two crowns and a cleaning). I have been very pleasantly pleased with all the work completed. Since I am a retired dental hygienist, I can be picky. The staff were very gracious with my requests. Not too many I hope. My teeth sparkles and my fillings and crowns are beautiful. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking a new dentist.
L
9 months ago
Love Crestridge Dental
Appointments always run on time. Dr. Porter is so nice and gentle. He listens to what I have to say. Recommends the right treatments and provides excellent work on my teeth. I highly recommend Crestridge Dental!!!!! Oh, and their waiting room has rocking chairs to ease any anxiety.
S
9 months ago
Great Business
I started going to Creatridge three years ago after moving from out of state. The staff is wonderful. Always nice and welcoming. The hygienists and Dr. Porter are professional, caring, and great at what they do. They answer all my questions in detail and provide great care. I was so impressed that I talked my wife into switching dentists after we were married, and she has never liked the dentist. They have been equally great with her and she has had nothing but great things to say as well.
S
9 months ago
Professional, caring environment
I've been going to Crestridge Dental for years now and I've always felt that they provide quality service in a very caring, personal way.
K
9 months ago
Everyone at this clinic is friendly, fun, and professional. Very comfortable atmosphere. That’s important at a dental office since many people would rather cut off a finger than go there! 😊
S
9 months ago
Very talented team
I have had several appointments and have always felt confident with the team. I certainly recommend Dr Porter.
B
11 months ago
High quality, Professional & Friendly
I always have a great experience going here. Friendly staff, great experience; I always feel welcome. Dr. Porter Is a great dentist, he makes it easy to understand what’s going on and providing options for you.