Crestridge Dental, LTD

Dentist

50 E McAndrews Road

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great service. Great people.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Place For Most Dental Services
Dr. Porter and Dr. Mallinger are great dentists and show a real concern for their patients. The staff is very friendly and professional. I have to travel a good distance to get there, but I feel it is worth it.
L
1 month ago
Excellent personalized dental care
I have a severe TMJ problem: my jaw is stuck and can open only the width of about 2 fingertips. Today Dr. Porter worked on a tooth way in the back... I don't know how he managed to get his instruments in my mouth! But his work was work was smooth, quick and painless. His assistant Terry was extremely helpful too. I was amazed!
D
1 month ago
Quality service
Class Triple A service!👏
C
2 months ago
A genuine concern for their patients
I have been going to Crestridge for several years. When Dr. Porter took over I was, naturally, concerned. Finding a dentist you trust is as important as finding a doctor you trust. Dr. Porter and his staff, including the office staff, have a genuine concern for their patients' dental health AND their insurance coverage. I recently retired and my insurance is a tad limited. The staff took extra time to ensure that my visit was covered and offered alternatives for future visits to ensure my dental wellbeing. I have nothing but high praise for the entire staff at Crestridge Dental and highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
The staff at Crestridge is great! I always have fantastic customer service from everyone in the office. Each time I go in there the staff takes the time to explain things to me to ensure that I am comfortable. I'm a difficult dental patient due to fear of the dentist, but Dr. Porter and his staff have made it easier for me to come in and receive dental work through different services they offer. If you are looking for a dentist who is personable, knowledgeable and cares then Dr. Porter is the perfect fit!
J
3 months ago
I have always had wonderful care at Crestridge Dental. Jolene is a great hygienist--smart, capable, carrying. My regular dentist is Dr. Michael Mallinger, who I have been seeing for almost 20 years. He is by far the best dentist who I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Today I got to see Dr. Porter, and he's fantastic, too! The personal care and attention that all of the staff at Crestridge give is absolutely worth my drive. I highly recommend them!
C
3 months ago
Friendly office
The staff at Crestridge Dental is friendly and accommodating. They remember special needs. For example, I need a special higher chair in the waiting room. Jolene is an excellent hygienist.
C
3 months ago
I almost look forward to going to the dentist.
Whose my favorite? They all are!
J
4 months ago
Excellent care.
Dr. Porter and staff are very professional.