Crestview Dental

Dentist

60 S Stephanie St.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Implants Snaps
I am in the middle of a longer process getting towards my procedure. I am getting the four snap on implants. So far my experience with the doctor has been great. He has taken the time to answer every question that I have; he explains things in a way that I can understand. He is very thorough and has more than addressed all my concerns. The staff are also very professional and friendly. I will give an update as the process goes on. So far I couldn’t be happier.
J
3 months ago
Great place
Hello, I haven’t been to a dentist in a while due to insurance, and timing issues. Crestview never made me feel judged and they always made for sure I was comfortable. I had to cancel an appointment because my dog got injured. The staff at Crestview was understanding. I remade the appointment for a Friday, but the next day I canceled that one so I wouldn’t have to miss work. The day after I canceled my Friday appointment my temporary crown came off. However, even though I canceled all those appointments Crestview still found a way to see me right away and install my permanent crown. This place is great I highly recommend it.
L
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
The receptionist Suzy was so friendly. The hygienist and Dentist were also amazing!
M
4 months ago
The staff is friendly and Dr. Moskowitz is amazing!!! they are all professional..Thanks and more power Crestview!!!😊😊😊
P
4 months ago
Please be clear about appointment times
I have been a happy and loyal patient/customer for over ten years at Crestview Dental. Today's experience was one that has me considering looking for a new dentist. I was given appointment times for both my wife and I at 11:00am. The person that I spoke to on the phone said that they would be able to get both of us in at that time. I then called the morning of the appointment to ensure that this was still the case with an affirmation from the dentist office. When I arrived before my appointment I did my requisite paperwork and my wife was called in for her appointment and I sat in the waiting room until 12:15pm when I was called back. The service that I receive is always great but if you are not going to be able to see me at my appointment time please let me know. My time is valuable and if my dentist office doesn't understand that it may be time for me to look for a new dentist.
R
5 months ago
Beautiful office, amazing dentist!
The staff is professional and friendly. The office is clean, organized and spacious. Dr. Yoni is very thorough and explained everything. Thank you for the excellent care! Highly recommend!
C
5 months ago
Fast, professional, solved my denture problem on fast track. I should be set for the next 10 years. I was very impressed with his knowledge and confidence. Thank you very much.
M
5 months ago
One phone call would have been nice
I went to my appt today, May 7, only to find Dr Pham sold the business and moved to Texas. New Dr isn’t approved on my insurance, yet. I live northeast, easily a 30 min drive to this office. They showed me a pile of returned mail for the letters they sent out to customers. They gave me someone’s letter to explain the news. This notice was dated February 5th. 3 months and no one could tell us the changes? I got all the appointment reminders, texts, emails at least 3 in the 2 days before today’s scheduled appointment. Lame. All this technology this place uses and the mailman let them down.
M
5 months ago
One phone call would have been nice
I went to my appt today, May 7, only to find Dr Pham sold the business and moved to Texas. New Dr isn’t approved on my insurance, yet. I live northeast, easily a 30 min drive to this office. They showed me a pile of returned mail for the letters they sent out to customers. They gave me someone’s letter to explain the news. This notice was dated February 5th. 3 months and no one could tell us the changes? I got all the appointment reminders, texts, emails at least 3 in the 2 days before today’s scheduled appointment. Lame. All this technology this place uses and the mailman let them down.
K
5 months ago
Really Thankful for these super professionals!!!! Sharp & fast!