Crestview Dental

Dentist

60 S Stephanie St.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestview-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Beautiful office, amazing dentist!
The staff is professional and friendly. The office is clean, organized and spacious. Dr. Yoni is very thorough and explained everything. Thank you for the excellent care! Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional, solved my denture problem on fast track. I should be set for the next 10 years. I was very impressed with his knowledge and confidence. Thank you very much.
K
2 weeks ago
Really Thankful for these super professionals!!!! Sharp & fast!
K
2 weeks ago
Somewhat of a wait but worth it
Arrived on time. Friendly and efficient customer service. Very professional looking office. Clean. A bit of a wait for the doctor initially but otherwise great experience. The promo of $99 for new patients is a fantastic deal (includes exam, x-rays, gum analysi, and teeth cleaning).
N
1 month ago
Nikaiya Dental Appointment
Everyone was very professional and kind. My questions were answered and the new dentist is very nice. I will miss Dr. Pham, but I feel I am in good hands.
M
1 month ago
Just Great!
The whole staff is very professional and also very friendly. Thanks for the excellent care.
P
1 month ago
Perfect...could not ask more from all staff! Dental appts are no longer so dreaded because off all of you at Crestview ❤️
J
2 months ago
Great overall service and care
From the front desk to the dentist everyone here provided a high level of customer service and a great experience for a dental office. Will recommend to others
K
2 months ago
Well-run practice, good dentist
Our family's been going here for a long time. Crestview Dental has always had a friendly, professional staff, and good hygienists. I really liked the new dentist, Dr Yoni. He was very nice and took time to explain things. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Liked The New Doc
Went in today to start the process to replace a cracked crown. I had met the new doc at my cleaning last week and had him working on me today. Shots went smoothly, work was quick and painless, and I was out in time to return to the office for a couple of hours.