Crestview Dental

Dentist

60 S Stephanie St.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestview-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great overall service and care
From the front desk to the dentist everyone here provided a high level of customer service and a great experience for a dental office. Will recommend to others
K
2 weeks ago
Well-run practice, good dentist
Our family's been going here for a long time. Crestview Dental has always had a friendly, professional staff, and good hygienists. I really liked the new dentist, Dr Yoni. He was very nice and took time to explain things. Highly recommended.
J
3 weeks ago
Liked The New Doc
Went in today to start the process to replace a cracked crown. I had met the new doc at my cleaning last week and had him working on me today. Shots went smoothly, work was quick and painless, and I was out in time to return to the office for a couple of hours.
E
1 month ago
Highest level of dental care
I've been a Crestview patient since 2006. Dr.Pham always provided the highest level of dental care and now Dr. Yoni, who has taken over the practice, is continuing that high level of care. Recently he prepped my teeth for crowns and installed them this week. I'm very satisfied with them. Eric B.
M
1 month ago
Integrity! Great Service! Friendly
Great Service, Friendly. Conscientious!
J
2 months ago
Everyone there is always friendly and helpful. Very clean office.
I never have to wait more than a minute or 2. The ladies are always so sweet and helpful. The Doctor is wonderful! Really nice and does a great job! Have been going there for about 5 years. Best dentist I have ever had. Janet
E
2 months ago
Good crown prep
Crown prep is never fun but Dr. Pham and assistant Mary did a great job on my broken molar and got a temporary crown on quickly. Thanks guys. Just two more crowns after this. Eric B.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
I left feeling confident in my smile and overall dental health.
C
2 months ago
Great work
J
3 months ago
professional and friendly
I highly recommend this dental office.