Crestview Dental

Dentist

60 S Stephanie St.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestview-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very professional
I left feeling confident in my smile and overall dental health.
C
1 week ago
Great work
J
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I highly recommend this dental office.
P
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Crestview....friendly, knowledgeable staff. Appreciate the patient sharing of findings. These folks are like family. Welcome back, Dora!
J
4 weeks ago
The friendly and professional staff always make me feel welcomed and comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Great Service
I have been a patient at Crestview Dental for 12 years and really enjoy the atmosphere in the office. The staff is professional and treats you like family. I highly recommend the practice
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I've been going here for years and love the location and how friendly everyone is. The wait time once in the chair can be quite extensive, however.
A
2 months ago
Always Amazing service
I just got a teeth cleaning and check up so it was easy. I know, no likes the dentist. I get a cleaning like I'm suppose to and do what the Doctor and hygienist says. I got all the work done I needed to do and haven't needed to get work done for awhile. Dentists are suppose to be preventive. They are good at working with times and those busy working 60 hours a week they are open on saturdays.
J
2 months ago
Same Great Service
The office staff and dental professionals are always friendly, courteous and efficient. They had me in the chair on time and the cleaning was quick and painless. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional Environment
Dr Pham and his staff are the best in town.