Crestview Dental

Dentist

60 S Stephanie St.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestview-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very friendly courteous staff....Doctor professional and thorough...felt very comfortable and in good hands. Thank you. Patricia Zaharson
L
5 days ago
Good Visit
I got my question answered on what needs to be done. I scheduled the next visit for the recommendation of service. It's good to see this office taking the time to see what is the next step.
C
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Very satisfied with the service. Very friendly staff. I will greatly recommend this place.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I called to and was scheduled for later in the week. I received a call from a couple hours later that they had a cancellation and could see me in 45 minutes. The staff is friendly. The office is clean. It was a great experience. Christine, Dora and Dr Pham were kind and caring and took great care learning my allergies so not to give me anything I can't have.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent appointment
Camille did a great job as always cleaning my teeth, she is very pleasant and has a great touch.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
They are all friendly. My appointment was on time and done quickly. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!
G
3 weeks ago
I was fully satisfied with the customer service given. The Dentist, Christian Pham, and his staff as well as the front office have done outstanding job.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
I've been going to CrestviewbDental and have always received excellent service. The Dr. Pham and his staff are friendly and professional!
J
1 month ago
I am giving my experience a 5 Star Rating
Everyone at Crestview Dental was so courteous, helpful & friendly. I am 82 years old and they went above & beyond the call of duty to assist me by opening doors for me, as I use a walker. The staff explained the dental procedure in detail and the costs associated with the visit. I would highly recommend Crestview Dental to my family & friends. Thank you for your service.
K
1 month ago
Customer service
Very friendly and careing from the time I walked in and walked out hands down I'll be back with my family