Crestview Dental

Dentist

60 S Stephanie St.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89012

Open Today By Appointment

crestview-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Dr, Pham quickly assessed my concern and the front office staff were quick to get the approval from my insurance, and all of them were kind and helpful! Thank You Crestview!
R
2 days ago
Family Dentistry
I'm very happy with my dental appointment. Rachel painlessly cleaned my teeth, Dr. Christian Pham did a thorough oral evaluation, and Kim scheduled future cleanings exclusively with Rachel. When you go to Crestview Dental, it's like you're visiting family!
K
3 days ago
Excellent Service
I was lucky enough to find Crestview Dental about two years ago. The office staff is very welcoming, the assistants and hygienists are also very nice and gentle. The doctor is very gentle and is a perfectionist, which I am so grateful for!
D
5 days ago
Cleaning
Received the most thorough and excellent dental cleaning I’ve ever had. Definitely coming back!
S
1 week ago
The entire staff is always friendly & professional. Never have to wait for more than a minute or two to be seen.
F
2 weeks ago
As usual, the staff was ready! From the greeting at the door, to the call for the appointment, to the getting ready to leave. Professional-ness, quality service, and just plain friendliness, always; always, ALWAYS part of the days visit. THANK YOU all for the 'making me feel' at home and having a comfortable, meaningful routine visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience
From the front office to the dental hygienist, everyone was professional and no time was wasted between x-rays, examination and cleaning, which was done expertly by Rachael.
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Services
Dr. Pham and the entire team were wonderful. They informative and honest. I highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
ALL THOSE 5 STAR REVIEWS MUST BE FROM FRIENDS & RELATIVES
T
1 month ago
Quick, professional & painless
Went in for a cleaning. Hours are very manageable with my work schedule. Highly recommend this dental office. Staff is always nice.