Crestview Dental

Dentist

60 S Stephanie St.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestview-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Always Amazing service
I just got a teeth cleaning and check up so it was easy. I know, no likes the dentist. I get a cleaning like I'm suppose to and do what the Doctor and hygienist says. I got all the work done I needed to do and haven't needed to get work done for awhile. Dentists are suppose to be preventive. They are good at working with times and those busy working 60 hours a week they are open on saturdays.
J
5 days ago
Same Great Service
The office staff and dental professionals are always friendly, courteous and efficient. They had me in the chair on time and the cleaning was quick and painless. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Environment
Dr Pham and his staff are the best in town.
L
3 weeks ago
Urgent Appointment Accomodated
Thank you for seeing my son so quickly. His power train broke over the weekend after hours. I left a voicemail message and the call was returned the very next business day. They offered a late same day appt but due to a prior commitment we couldn't accept it. However they reworked the schedule and got him in earlier. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Everything & everyone was AMAZING
B
1 month ago
Knowing I would have someone new, I was a little concerned, but not to worry! Rachael did an excellent job and was patient, friendly and professional. I double checked to make sure I will have her on one of the days she works when I come in for my January cleaning. Yeah!
P
2 months ago
Awesome Team
-Dr. Pham is not just good but best in everything he does. He works with precision & perfection! -The staff is definitely impressive! -Friendly yet professional environment. They treat me like a family. -They make sure that i always have that healthy & beautiful smile! -Highly recommended!
P
2 months ago
I was surprised and disappointed that I left without having my teeth cleaned. I understand that I have other work that needs to be done when I can afford it, but can’t help feeling that a cleaning is still useful.
A
2 months ago
Dr, Pham quickly assessed my concern and the front office staff were quick to get the approval from my insurance, and all of them were kind and helpful! Thank You Crestview!
R
2 months ago
Family Dentistry
I'm very happy with my dental appointment. Rachel painlessly cleaned my teeth, Dr. Christian Pham did a thorough oral evaluation, and Kim scheduled future cleanings exclusively with Rachel. When you go to Crestview Dental, it's like you're visiting family!