Crestview Dental

Dentist

60 S Stephanie St.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89012

Open Today By Appointment

crestview-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great all around
Excellent location just off the 215 with easy parking. Friendly front staff, great dental staff, and Dr. Pham is superb! Very thorough and not pushy with any of his recommendations. Reminder emails and text messages help a lot with remembering your appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning
It’s always a great experience at Crestview. My teeth get cleaned and they are there to answer and questions that I have. The staff is very friendly too!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Pham and his staff are the best.
E
1 month ago
Thorough and professional
My appointment began with a checkup by Dr. Pham and it was thorough. The cleaning was also very thorough and well done. The suggestion to use flouride mouthwash will help avoid cavities.
A
1 month ago
I had not had dental workup for years, no dental insurance Now have & I had a thorough check up and necessary work and repair of teeth. Cleaning, deep cleaning done thoroughly. Services superb. Will recommend to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
I had a chip jaw tooth, which was really bothering me, had to have a root canal done, took 2 hrs, But was made as confront able as possible, (hey, your in a dentist) and both the dentist and chair side assistant asked me several times if I was ok (which I was find) everyone at Crestview Dental is very nice and professional !! I highly recommend!!
F
2 months ago
Thank you for the highest of quality service, from the greetings and friendliness of the office personnel, and the professional and friendly treatment that was provided today with my implants. It's most re-assuring, that everyone is of the highest standards and treats the patient with utmost care. A wonderful 2018 upcoming year to all. You made sure, my treatment today, was handled with a 'touch of class'. Thank you to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Excellence visit and service provided. Great having Ms. Kim back and "LOOKING GOOD"..
J
2 months ago
Everyone there is always friendly and helpful. Very clean office.
The new, temporary lady (Jane) that did my cleaning today, did a good job and was very friendly and answered thoroughly some questions that I had.