Crestview Dental

Dentist

60 S Stephanie St.

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestview-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Five star dentist
I have been a patient for over eight years. The office is always clean. The staff is friendly and professional. I trust Dr. Pham because he is knowledgeable about new procedures. He also tries to make a procedure as painless as possible by keeping the patient comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
I love it!
Dr. Pham and his staff are amazing. Know me by name when I walk in the door, always communicate and make me feel comfortable, I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for my dentistry or my orthodontics!
E
3 weeks ago
I love this office and I am very pleased I went back
R
1 month ago
Deep Cleaning Follow-up
Dr. Christian Pham and the staff at Crestview Dental are knowledgeable, skillful, and friendly. They take good care of me and my family.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care a Crestview Dental
Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone was prompt and courteous, very thorough care by Dr Pham and staff, answered all of my questions
A
2 months ago
My visit was friendly, informative, and professional, I like the hygienist she makes me feel comfortable and the office ladies are nice and always smiling. I appreciate their help too!
H
2 months ago
Impacable Dentist and Staffs in Henderson
Love the entire staffs here at CrestView Dental and I can't ThankYou enough to Dr.Christain for always taking care of my wife's teeth and my teeth for the last eight plus years. Hugh Ng
C
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Glad I came to this dentist office. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Dr. Pham was extremely professional and friendly and made sure all my questions were answered and explained everything which I appreciate.
D
3 months ago
High quality Professional dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Pham since 2011. I am extremely satisfied with the dental work that Dr. Pham has provided for me. He is a true professional, very detail, neat, and very precise on the needs of his patient. He has always provided me with excellent service. The office staff are very professional, courtiuos and friendly. I have referred family and friends to Dr. Pham and they too are very please with the service from him and staff. Outstanding remarks. Thank you! Dr. Pham and staff.