Crestwood Dental Group

Dentist

5805 W Highway 22

Crestwood, KY 40014

Open Today By Appointment

crestwooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Fabulous care. Appreciate such speedy care and willingness to work me in. Thank you everyone!
K
3 weeks ago
Great 👍
M
4 weeks ago
Family Friendly
Crestwood Dental accommodated our family on the same day with back to back appts and helped make our children feel comfortable! We love it there and will definitely be back.
J
1 month ago
They do an amazing job and they're very considerate
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I have been going to Crestwood Dental Group for 5+ years. Dr. Wenninger and his staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Tish was my assistant this time and she was very gentle and made sure that i was comfortable throughout the appointment. They are updated with technology & atmosphere, got me in & out on time and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them- as i have already referred a few of my family members who now go there as well!
W
2 months ago
Great everyone really nice
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and atmosphere.
Dr. Wenninger and staff are professional and friendly. I have only had positive experiences with this office. Dr. Wenninger is very caring and thorough with treatment plans beyond the normal yearly cleanings and exams. I highly recommend this dentistry office.
J
2 months ago
Always the best experience ever for a Dentist!! I’m a patient of Dr. Clark’s and he’s the best Dentist I’ve ever had in my life!!! The assistant’s and all the staff are very efficient and friendly ❤️
E
2 months ago
Great
Great
C
2 months ago
Relaxing and no nonsense teeth exam
Dr Clark is not a cookie cutter, big dental group dentist. He gets right to the point, does what he needs to do by cleaning the teeth well. He doesn’t try to sell you a bill of goods. He is honest! Great and fine man!!