Crestwood Dental Group

Dentist

5805 W Highway 22

Crestwood, KY 40014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestwooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Great
Great
C
4 days ago
Relaxing and no nonsense teeth exam
Dr Clark is not a cookie cutter, big dental group dentist. He gets right to the point, does what he needs to do by cleaning the teeth well. He doesn’t try to sell you a bill of goods. He is honest! Great and fine man!!
A
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
A very comfortable and professional environment. Very clean. Good conversion in between dental work.
D
6 days ago
They saw me quickly after I broke a tooth. Service was outstanding. The Doctors and staff were friendly and professional.
J
1 week ago
Awesome people
Awesome people here, great office great service 10/10 would reccomend
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly folks!!!
This dental office is *outstanding.* The service is excellent, and the people are friendly — I highly recommend Crestwood Dental Group!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very nice people!
Super professional- treat you like family!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
Excellent treatment by dr. Clark and his staff. Fixed my issue.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
Crestwood dental puts you at ease, which is normally not the case at most dentists. They thoroughly check your health history to ensure they are meeting your needs and determining underlying issues.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Services and aftercare! Love Dr. CLARK!
Dental Assistant was friendly, through and efficient! Dr. Clark has been my dentist for more years than I can remember and he is the greatest in my book!