Crestwood Dental Group

Dentist

5805 W Highway 22

Crestwood, KY 40014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestwooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
Great practice
Such kind dentists and staff, always friendly and talkative
L
23 hours ago
Outstanding Service and Very Professional
I had a very long appointment because I had two extractions and bone grafts today. Dr Wenninger is excellent. I travel for work so I asked for and needed a long appointment. The doctor, his assistant and his office staff are all fantastic. It is wonderful to have a dental practice meet the needs of patients. Also loved the hygienist the first appointment.
K
7 days ago
High quality services
I have been seeing Dr. Wenninger for years and he is a great dentist. I trust him fully. My dental hygenist always provides excellent service.
S
7 days ago
Excellent dental care
This office consistently provides professional dental care.
D
1 week ago
Had a great experience!!! Dr. Wenninger is the best dentist, he is so update on his skills . Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is great also , they help you anyway they can .
J
1 week ago
No wait and excellent service
Always have a pleasant visit with my hygienist Tish and Dr Clark. Friendly, thorough and professional.
N
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
1st time appointment and everyone was GREAT!!! Highly recommend
M
2 weeks ago
I just moved back to the area after 20 years. Dr. Wenninger and the staff were efficient, friendly and made the process of being a new patient extremely easy. My experience was great. Look forward to my visits with them.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service Every Visit
Dr Clark and his staff are always very professional and also put that personal touch on everything they do. My husband and I have been a patient of Dr Clark’s for over 40 years and can’t imagine having to go to anyone else. I just had an appointment for a cap and was able to experience a new way of making the cap with a new machine. It was awesome!! I definitely give Crestwood Dental Group a 5 star rating.
K
3 weeks ago
On time, super efficient
I had an immediate need and therefore “worked” in to Dr Wenninger’s day. Superb service from all. I would highly recommend.