Crestwood Dental Group

Dentist

5805 W Highway 22

Crestwood, KY 40014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestwooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Good up to date Equipment and well trained staff.
Needed help quickly for a broken tooth. Received it right away due to a cancellation. The up front staff was well informed and provided seamless help from new patient check in to payment processing. Office and patient rooms were spotless ( clean ). And the Dentist and assistant were attentive and efficient. They have all the equipment and expertise to address any dental need. A very good experience with fair prices. ๐Ÿ‘Œ
J
1 week ago
Great place and people!
Highly recommend Crestwood Dental!
E
1 week ago
๐Ÿ‘
๐Ÿ‘
T
1 week ago
Great Experience
My family has been coming here for years. We appreciate their professionalism and care. If youโ€™re looking for a Dentist, we would highly recommend Crestwood Dental Group.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind and good
I never get excited about a dental visit. That's just me๐Ÿ˜„. Coming here to Dr. Winnenger ( he's name starts with win, do I need to say anything more?? ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜) is a good experience. He and his team love what they do and do it well. So that makes the time here so much better for me. I have challenging teeth. I just do but I have full confidence in them and they always take extremely good care of me.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Friendly staff and doctor. Could be a little more attentive. As a new patient, I wasnt sure if I needed to check in, what they needed from me during check out, etc. Made a treatment plan and worked with my insurance to let me know what my financial responsibilities are.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly. Very clean. Very timely. Very caring people. Would highly recommend. I'm horrified of going to a dentist they made my visit very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Last minute squeeze in!
I am a travel nurse, but my home base is in oldham county. I love the office staff and dr. W enough that I try to schedule my regular 6 month appointments when I am passing through on my way to far off places. Iโ€™m in town just for the day, and despite a full schedule, they fit me in just for a check to see if I needed further work. While I will leave tomorrow, Iโ€™m flying back for a one hour appointment next week to ensure my dental procedure is done correctly. Thanks guys for making me sure Iโ€™m always doing whatโ€™s best to keep my teeth healthy, and making me feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Great friendly service!!
First time here and I think I have found my family dentist for as long as they are around. Very clean. Everyone that works there is very nice. I liked that I got a tour of the office and that I wasn't kept waiting way past my appointment time
D
1 month ago
Excellent service & very professional !
Had a tooth removed & a filling done at the same time. Explain everything in great detail and was painless. Dr.Thomas Clark is the best !