Crestwood Dental Group

Dentist

5805 W Highway 22

Crestwood, KY 40014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestwooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I Had the Best Experience EVER .
R
3 days ago
Very professional, helpful, friendly and superb service
A
7 days ago
Love dr. Wintenger great w my kids
R
1 week ago
Very professional
It was so nice to have a dentist that was explaining what she was doing instead of just hitting me with the water or air. Also the assistant was very good with the suction!
R
1 week ago
Very professional
It was so nice to have a dentist that was explaining what she was doing instead of just hitting me with the water or air. Also the assistant was very good with the suction!
M
1 week ago
Professional yet very personal experience- left feeling like somebody cares as they took time to engage and know me.
Dentists...usually not on top of ‘face things to do’. I actually enjoyed my hour there! Very professional yet treat our family as part of theirs.
D
1 week ago
Feels like family there
Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I look forward to having my dental work done at Dr. Clark’s office. Professional service, but you can tell they care. For seniors who no longer have dental insurance, it is nice to know they have a dental insurance plan right there in the office. I always recommend this office to others.
L
1 week ago
Fantastic, friendly, professional staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Tom Clark for several years now. He and his staff are very personable, caring and professional. I am extremely pleased with the care I receive from these terrific folks.
K
1 week ago
Because of am emergency Dr Clark and staff worked me in. I recommend Dr Clark to all who are seeking a dentist who is wonderful to work with and extremely competent in his field.
C
2 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr Clark for 42 yrs. I highly recommend Crestwood Dental. I also see Tish which she is awesome along with the office staff.