Crestwood Dental Group

Dentist

5805 W Highway 22

Crestwood, KY 40014

Open Today By Appointment

crestwooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Excellent service & very professional
My family has been visiting Dr. Clark for 40 years & we will keep coming to see him another 40 if possible. Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable and will go out of their way to find any answers for any questions you have. Thank you all very much for treating us like family.
P
1 year ago
I loved vist and staff
B
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, highly competent staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Wenninger’s for years. The whole staff is friendly and puts you at ease no matter which procedure you are having done. Always on time and efficient. Highly recommended.
L
1 year ago
Great dental office
Very professional , I highly recommend Crestwood dental. They take their time with you and do a great job
D
1 year ago
Tish is the BOMB.COM
Every time I come in for a cleaning I fall asleep in tish’s Chair. Ask her. She’ll tell yal!
S
1 year ago
All great
D
1 year ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr. Dygraf for several years when she was at a practice in indiana. I transferred to this office so she could continue to be my dentist. She is excellent!! The dental hygienist was superb as well! She took her time and did a great job.
A
1 year ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been going to Dr. Wenninger for years. He was the first dentist to notice an issue I’ve had for years and to help fix it. They have always worked me in quickly whenever I have a problem.
G
1 year ago
Professional
Great group of professional people. They are thorough in the task at hand. Usually keeps appointment time which is great. It is hard to believe that the front entry is still under repair after one year since the accident happened. Whoever is doing the repairs needs serious reprimanding and supervision.
H
1 year ago
Tom as always great