Crestwood Dental Group

Dentist

5805 W Highway 22

Crestwood, KY 40014

Open Today By Appointment

crestwooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Excellent experience.
This was a preliminary appointment to have a consultation and discuss options for significant dental work in the near future. The "chairside" manner of Dr. Winninger and his staff was outstanding, including the front office. I felt comfortable immediately upon sitting in the examination chair and was treated with the utmost respect and consideration. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
Suffered a broken tooth at breakfast. Received a same day appointment. My tooth was repaired patiently and professionally. Dr. Clark always discusses what is best for the patient. Long time patient.
D
2 months ago
High quality of service
Everyone from the staff to the dentist they were wonderful. Very loving and they try the best to make me feel comfortable . And work fast to make my pain go away
A
3 months ago
Kind, friendly, and good results
I was really scared to get back into the dentist but everyone there is so kind and understanding it really helps. I went in with a bad tooth and Dr. Clark told me they could do a root canal and crown to try to save itbut it probably wouldn't last long and it would still have to come out soon. They didn't put any pressure on me either way but I also appreciated that they could have taken me for thousand of extra dollars and didn't.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
I went because I found a deal online for affordable dentist,but I will be back because of the experience. Very thorough, professional yet friendly. They have an in house plan that makes it affordable for those of us without insurance
D
3 months ago
I was greeted and treated in a friendly professional way. Getting a tooth prepped and fitted with a temporary crown was painless and quick. I would recommend Crestwood Dental Group to anyone for their Dental Healthcare needs.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
This office is amazing! The staff and doctor was extremely professional & polite. I will recommend this location to anyone!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Clark has been my dentist since childhood. He is part of my family and I think the world of him! Wonderful dentist!
J
3 months ago
Good up to date Equipment and well trained staff.
Needed help quickly for a broken tooth. Received it right away due to a cancellation. The up front staff was well informed and provided seamless help from new patient check in to payment processing. Office and patient rooms were spotless ( clean ). And the Dentist and assistant were attentive and efficient. They have all the equipment and expertise to address any dental need. A very good experience with fair prices. 👌
J
3 months ago
Great place and people!
Highly recommend Crestwood Dental!