Crestwood Dental Group

Dentist

5805 W Highway 22

Crestwood, KY 40014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestwooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Everyone is very professional and the service was excellent. They were very prepared for the Healthy at Work ordinance.
F
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Everyone in this office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Winninger is an excellent dentist and the environment is calm and appealing. The office and patient care areas are immaculate. If one could say that going to the dentist is a pleasure, this would be the place.
S
3 months ago
I have no complaints at all.
My husband and I have been patients for years and will continue. No complaints at all. Very professional and do a wonderful job
M
3 months ago
Great quality
First time,Very nice experience. Look forward to seeing them again.
J
3 months ago
Good, caring dental group!
I have been a patient at Crestwood Dental Group for years. I went for my 6 month check up today, 5-14-2020 the first since the Pandemic. I was were impressed with the way and care that the staff had prepared for our safety and theirs. I felt very comfortable and safe there.
K
3 months ago
I have anxiety about the dentist however the dentist I had made me feel comfortable and took the time needed to assure I was not in pain.
R
4 months ago
I have had many painful experiences at dentist’s offices because my tooth wasn’t quite numbed. Dr. Wenninger was very understanding. He made sure I couldn’t feel anything before he proceeded to fix my tooth. Thank you!!
N
4 months ago
Emergency dental care
We want to thank Dr. Wenniger and his staff For the immediate care for my 97 year old mother. During the virus crises, the staff took the utmost care in prevention of the virus. Dr. Wenniger took care of my mother’s need with compassion and extreme professionalism. We are forever thankful and you all are our heroes.
J
5 months ago
No nonsense professional advice and service
Very friendly and accommodating Dr. Winniger is very understanding and accommodating. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
5 months ago
Very friendly staff
I had a good experience, my tooth was fixed on first visit, the staff was great. 5 star service