Crestwood Dental Group

Dentist

5805 W Highway 22

Crestwood, KY 40014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestwooddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
Joanna is always very professional and friendly and does an excellent job. Dr. Wenninger is always thorough, professional, and friendly. I love getting my teeth cleaned at Crestwood Dental Group.:-)
M
6 months ago
Very professional and great experience
Very professional and friendly. Everything was explained before work was done Very reasonably priced and excellent service.
F
6 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional
T
6 months ago
Not a Dental Lover
I must say. I never was a fan of going to the Dentist, BUT this Dental group is FANTASTIC!!!! I don’t mind going to them at all. All that works there, including the Dentist shows their clients/patients compassion and understanding. They know that some folks are terrified of dental work and are very tender when it comes to doing the procedures that needs to be preformed. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why the situation occurred. I’ve NEVER been to any Medical group, including my own General practitioner that follows up with their clients/patients with a phone call by Doctor/ Dentist themselves that treated you. AWESOME Customer Service!!!! I’ve finally found a dental group that does it the right way and that I’m NOT afraid to go back to see. KUDOS to all of them... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND going to this group. If you use another group, consider given them a try. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!
K
7 months ago
Great practice
Such kind dentists and staff, always friendly and talkative
L
7 months ago
Outstanding Service and Very Professional
I had a very long appointment because I had two extractions and bone grafts today. Dr Wenninger is excellent. I travel for work so I asked for and needed a long appointment. The doctor, his assistant and his office staff are all fantastic. It is wonderful to have a dental practice meet the needs of patients. Also loved the hygienist the first appointment.
K
7 months ago
High quality services
I have been seeing Dr. Wenninger for years and he is a great dentist. I trust him fully. My dental hygenist always provides excellent service.
S
7 months ago
Excellent dental care
This office consistently provides professional dental care.
D
7 months ago
Had a great experience!!! Dr. Wenninger is the best dentist, he is so update on his skills . Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is great also , they help you anyway they can .
J
7 months ago
No wait and excellent service
Always have a pleasant visit with my hygienist Tish and Dr Clark. Friendly, thorough and professional.