Crestwood Dental & TMJ Care

Dentist

13549 S Cicero Avenue

Crestwood, IL 60445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestwoodcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Very good service
I love this place the dentist and the assistants are great. I highly recommend this place.
P
3 days ago
Great job!
Best cleaning I've had in a long time. I highly recommend Dr B and his staff.
A
1 week ago
Dr B and his staff are for sure the real deal !!! They care about you and listen to you which is important in today's world thank you Ali F
T
3 weeks ago
High quality care and service
Great caring staff! The Dr. is very gentle and caring. Would recommend for everyone to go here!
R
1 month ago
As a new patient I have been very satisfied so far.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I've been coming here for years the dr. Is great and so are the staff !
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
very very professional and very nice. I felt very comfortable and really like my dentist I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Experience
I had the pleasure of having Courtney clean my teeth. She was punctual, friendly, efficient and professional. I wouldnhave her clean my teeth any time.
E
5 months ago
Great Service and staff
This was my first visit. From the moment I walked in everyone was very friendly. I was a bit anxious about coming to the dentist. The hygienist Jenna was excellent. She made me feel very comfortable. She kept me informed of everything she was doing . Once she was done , I met with Dr. Bargamian who also greeted me with a smile . I was impressed for the first visit
E
5 months ago
Great Service and staff
This was my first visit. From the moment I walked in everyone was very friendly. I was a bit anxious about coming to the dentist. The hygienist Jenna was excellent. She made me feel very comfortable. She kept me informed of everything she was doing . Once she was done , I met with Dr. Bargamian who also greeted me with a smile . I was impressed for the first visit