Crestwood Dental & TMJ Care

Dentist

13549 S Cicero Avenue

Crestwood, IL 60445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestwoodcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Exceptional dental service!
First time at this office. Need root canal. Dr. Robert Gentile spent a good deal of time explaining my options. Very thorough and most professional. So glad I found Crestood Dental. The staff is most accommodating!
B
2 weeks ago
Great!
Everyone was great! I was very at ease as always,every one is polite and makes u feel at home.Dr.Ken is the best dentist Ive ever gone to in my life and I will keep on going to him and his office in Crestwood.......Thank You all very much for making a trip to the dentist not horrific as people think going to a dentist is.Take Care,Bob Gergits
L
1 month ago
Because I have some fears when I come to the office I am so grateful to everyone there because they are so patient and kind . I had to have a tooth pulled and this was the first time in my 64 years that I was "awake" not sedated for this. Everyone was wonderful!
D
2 months ago
Professional and understanding
Very happy with the staff. Super nice and understanding.
M
2 months ago
Abscessed tooth
I was in between dentists when my tooth became seriously infected, infection went to my jaw and surrounding tissues as well. So far the staff and Dr Bargamaim have been patient and caring. There has been a lot of pain with this and they are doing what they can to help.
R
3 months ago
Alison always gives me a five star cleaning.
B
4 months ago
Teamwork!
Everyone is very friendly and any questions or concerns I have had were addressed then and there. I am very happy with the staff at Crestwood Dental.
J
6 months ago
So professional and kind
My daughter was nervous and they put her at ease! Awesome staff and dentist!!!'
J
7 months ago
Professional and great service
Great experience
L
9 months ago
Always friendly
I had my appointment on Saturday and only waited a couple minutes before being called in. Allison is always friendly and she knows I get a little nervous but always puts me at ease.