Crete Family Dental

Dentist

1005 Highway 33

Suite 7

Crete, NE 68333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cretefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very sweet
T
1 month ago
They did a good job but I wish I didn’t have to travel to another town to get cavities filled.
M
3 months ago
Great staff
I enjoyed the staff! So respectful I got a cleaning done and the hygienist was amazing! I loved her amazing! Definitely would recommend this place!
Y
3 months ago
Excelent service and friendly staff
I have been there twice and plan to bring all my family. Service is great and staff is very friendly. Great experience everytime!
A
3 months ago
Love this Dental clinic!! They always so pacient and so polite!! Me encanta esta clínica Dental todos son muy profesionales y muy amables realmente se preocupan por sus pacientes!!
L
4 months ago
La mejor clinica, la mejor experiencia dental con ustedes, muchas gracias por su exelente atencion y carisma
La mejor clinica, la mejor experiencia dental con uds, muchas gracias por su exelente atencion y amabilidad
T
4 months ago
I want to thank Julie Diaz for getting here and the people are great , freindly , i feel really comfortable here..thanks....🙂
L
5 months ago
Best of the Best
I have never been made so comfortable in a dentists office. Dr Rossini and his staff are amazing and they make it almost fun with their chemistry together This is the first time I feel that I can say that I have found “my dentist “ since the 1970s Thanks so much!