Crete Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1350 Main St

Crete, IL 60417

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

creteautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Quality service
My first visit and was very pleased. Had oil change, tire value replaced, new wiper blades -- all badly needed. Will be my regular oil change place in the future.
S
3 weeks ago
Needed freon in car as I had no cooling. Stopped in tues am and within one hour was all set to go with great cooling. Thanks so much for the quick service without an appointment. Great to keep business in Crete.
F
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My mind was put at ease!! My situation was handled professionally and reasonably priced. As soon as I'm able, I have other car issues that I want addressed by the customer-friendly people at Crete Service Center. Thank you guys!!
B
1 month ago
Excellent quality service. I trust Rob with any repairs to my vehicles.
J
2 months ago
Very Through and professional.
My experience was very professional and comfortable. My questions were answered I was treated with respect, and I felt as if I could trust the service I was provided. The overall impression by most is that customers feel they may be taken advantage of. I did not come close to that feeling. I will definitely be a long term customer.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, as usual! I feel completely at ease, as a single woman, coming to Crete Service knowing that I won't be taken advantage of! Definitely appreciate that!
K
2 months ago
What you expect
Good honest service at fair prices
N
2 months ago
EXcellent pro service since 1995
M
2 months ago
Thank You & Found A Great Business 4 Truck Repair
I have struggled for some time to find a "local" business that I can trust with my truck. When you are a one vehicle household having issues with your transportation is a real pain. On short notice I was able to schedule an appointment and have the truck looked at for suggested repairs. I got a call with expected time needed in the shop and cost. They delivered at their estimate of time for repairs and cost.
E
3 months ago
Always quality service
Rob was able to get the vehicle in & out in a timely manner.