Crete Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1350 Main St

Crete, IL 60417

Closed Today Closed

creteautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service
It’s hard finding an auto repair shop that you can trust, but I have complete confidence in Crete Service Center. I was overdue for an oil change and called first thing in the morning to see if they could squeeze me in and do it while I waited, and even tho they were busy, they were able to accommodate me without affecting anyone else. I have had other work done there and they never try to sell you parts or services you do not need. Their prices are more reasonable than other places I have used over the years. They also explain the work they will be doing and will call with a price before starting, which I appreciate as I am a single senior female who knows very little about newer car repairs and have no one to ask. Rob and the other guys are friendly and don’t mind if you ask questions. I like that I receive a follow-up call or email making sure I am satisfied with their work. I’m very happy with this place.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Fast Service
We brought all 3 of our vehicles for Oil Changes they fit us in and I was very satisfied with there time and work I will Definitely be coming back
J
1 month ago
The service was prompt, professional, and affordable. They have the best mechanics in town.
M
2 months ago
A great help
I was leaving on a one week trip with my family. My daughters car started having issues with the power steering and it was after hours. They fixed the car before I got home for a price that was half of what I expected. I arranged for pickup and payment and the car was waiting for me when we returned home. P.S. they do have a key drop.
D
2 months ago
Better service than dealerships!
Once again I got exactly the service I wanted at a fair price. I have never been disappointed using Crete Service, and refer all my friends.
J
2 months ago
Replaced Thermostat
On time and at the stated price.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Great service. Professional and friendly staff. Whatever I need done Rob and his staff always do the best job
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I needed to get my camshaft sensor replaced as soon as possible and they were so accommodating. Not only did they check my car out very quickly and efficiently, but they were also very friendly throughout the entire exchange. The price was very reasonable and that is most important! I will definitely be coming back for all of my service needs.
J
2 months ago
The best comment that I can leave for our experience with Crete Service Center is that I can trust this organization with my wife visiting here alone. Service is outstanding diagnosis and very honest !! I never have to return for anything after the fact.
D
4 months ago
Great Service. Went way beyond the service at most auto repair places. Very responsive to my questions and concerns. I will recommend this place to anyone asking my opinion as to where to go for service. I brought in my old beater and they treated it like it were a Bentley! Great and knowledgeable people.