Crete Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1350 Main St

Crete, IL 60417

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

creteautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great work guys
K
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Truck was spewing power steering fluid everywhere. Called on Tuesday evening, and got an appointment for Wednesday morning. Truck was repaired before the end of the day.
K
2 months ago
Quality service
Was able to get my car serviced in a timely manner. Before work began, they called to let me know exactly what needed to be done and what the price would be.
P
2 months ago
I was satisfied with the service and the fact I could have the work done at a time available to me. After waiting a length of time it would help to be told how the work is progressing.
J
2 months ago
Good Service! Repair did not take that long,and was less money than I thought. Thank you!
H
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received on my suv. They also found problems from a previous repair I had done., at another repair shop. They repair it with no charger.
M
3 months ago
Great service.
It’s really nice when you can sit there and wait for your oil change and feel like you’re in the way.
J
3 months ago
Generational go to place
My family has gone here through many cars. I go here and live in Chicago
M
4 months ago
Service
My dad recommended this place to me. I am pleased with the service and pricing. The owner is very nice and professional. I will be returning from now on when I need work done.
P
4 months ago
Friendly,fair prices and great service,my business goes here now instead of Scott's U save