Crete Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1350 Main St

Crete, IL 60417

Closed Today Closed

creteautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
quality service
Every time I go in for a oil change in any of my cars I know it’s done right and I am always greeted with a smile along with friendly fast service
P
2 weeks ago
I had an oil change and Crete Service is prompt, courteous and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
Replace my fuel tank
They did an awesome job i felt like as a veteran i was overcharged almost 1000.00 when Midas or Pep boys would of charge me 850.00 other than that Crete service center customer service is awesome and convenient location to get to and always fix everything great
R
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the service I got I have nothing bad to say it really helped me to get my cars fixed and I was able to handle other things that were going on in my life thanks again !
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Always great service
J
3 weeks ago
Always great service
The staff are always very friendly and professional
T
1 month ago
These guys are great went above and beyond.they saved me a bunch of money by getting my part from a bone yard Rob was a pleasure to work with
D
1 month ago
High quality service, fast turn around.
Friendly folks and very professional.
J
1 month ago
Trusted service provider
Prompt friendly reliable service always. I trust Crete service center with all my automotive repairs
S
2 months ago
Helpful, Friendly, Convenient Service
Stopped in to inquire about an air conditioning issue with my vehicle. A helpful conversation led me to leave my vehicle on the spot for service the same day to see if a possible solution would address my issue. My vehicle was ready when promised and my Air conditioning issue resolved. The pricing was also fair. I would not hesitate to bring my vehicle back for service of any type.