Crete Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1350 Main St

Crete, IL 60417

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

creteautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
What you expect
Good honest service at fair prices
N
5 days ago
EXcellent pro service since 1995
M
1 week ago
Thank You & Found A Great Business 4 Truck Repair
I have struggled for some time to find a "local" business that I can trust with my truck. When you are a one vehicle household having issues with your transportation is a real pain. On short notice I was able to schedule an appointment and have the truck looked at for suggested repairs. I got a call with expected time needed in the shop and cost. They delivered at their estimate of time for repairs and cost.
E
3 weeks ago
Always quality service
Rob was able to get the vehicle in & out in a timely manner.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was three blocks from the station when my engine lite went off showing my temperature gauge was towards hot. I went directly to the station and told Robert of my problem. He asked if I wanted a ride home when it was fixed. By the end of the day, he picked me up so I could get my car. Service above and beyond---
S
1 month ago
Have traded with Crete Service for many years. We have moved in the last gew years and am now 350 miles away. In spite of the distance, when practical we try to have our service needs met at Crete Service.
M
1 month ago
Fast, professional and honest service
I knew I needed brakes. On Monday I asked for a Tuesday appointment. Dropped the car off Monday evening and had it back in less than a day. They checked all four wheels and determined that I needed the rear wheels serviced only. They are my go-to shop for service.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, Prompt, Honest and Professional
Have been coming to Crete Service Center for well over ten years -- always high quality work for a fair price. Never disappointed.
S
1 month ago
Great service.
This service center was recommended to me by several friends who have used it for years. I was very pleased with both the personnel and the work and the location is so convenient.
L
1 month ago
Service was friendly and fast.
It was the first time I was here. I was looking for some place close to home with good service. Rob did a great job and had my car ready when he said it would be. Everyone in the neighborhood that I spoke to thought very highly of him.