Crete Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1350 Main St

Crete, IL 60417

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

creteautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Great service
Rob and his crew were great ! Explained everything to me before work was done. Honest and reliable. He even sends emails if they have slower times of year if you need work done on your car you can get in right away !!
D
1 week ago
Great Service.
Resolved the issue in a timely manner. Honest and thorough.
D
1 week ago
Great service provided by a knowledgeable mechanic. Problem and resolution explained in detail. Car runs great, friendly service. Definitely would recommend to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great Service as always. Will definitely recommend to family and friends
W
3 weeks ago
Great work
They did a good job for a great price I will make this my normal shop for now on
J
1 month ago
Went the extra mile ! Very Professional
Rob was extremely professional and understanding during our conversation. They not only repaired my rear brakes as requested, they checked and cleaned the front brakes as well (no charge). I was out of town so they picked my car up and returned it when completed again at no charge.. Where do you get that kind of service now a days.? Very honest and qualified personnel.
N
2 months ago
Low price, high quality service
Crete Service Center is the place for all my car maintenance needs. I have taken my Audi and BMW there for routine maintenance, brake job, suspension work. and exhaust system work. Rob, the owner, has been very reasonable with the price and the technicians are very good with the job. I work in the neighborhood, so Rob or any technicians do the pickup and drop off service for me which is very nice of them. If you are looking for a good place to fix your car that is not going to break your Wallet, go to Crete Service Center and talk to Rob.
L
2 months ago
GREAT Customer Service
Our cars have never had such great care. We would HIGHLY recommend NAPA Service Center!!!
G
4 months ago
Always on Point
This is a consolidated review due to having brought both of our vehicles to the shop on separate occasions within a week of each other. Both were in to get winterized and to ensure a full inspection and any necessary maintenance completed. Rob and the team of professionals work diligently by finishing the work accurately and as expeditious as possible. Very friendly and we have been going there for years now. Easy to get an appointment and we also receive courtesy emails/texts as maintenance reminders.
M
4 months ago
Honest, fair prices and dependable
They do great work, highly recommended.