Crete Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1350 Main St

Crete, IL 60417

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

creteautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 hours ago
I was satisfied with the service and the fact I could have the work done at a time available to me. After waiting a length of time it would help to be told how the work is progressing.
J
6 days ago
Good Service! Repair did not take that long,and was less money than I thought. Thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service I received on my suv. They also found problems from a previous repair I had done., at another repair shop. They repair it with no charger.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service.
It’s really nice when you can sit there and wait for your oil change and feel like you’re in the way.
J
1 month ago
Generational go to place
My family has gone here through many cars. I go here and live in Chicago
M
2 months ago
Service
My dad recommended this place to me. I am pleased with the service and pricing. The owner is very nice and professional. I will be returning from now on when I need work done.
P
2 months ago
Friendly,fair prices and great service,my business goes here now instead of Scott's U save
L
2 months ago
First Timer
Very courteous and quick. I was very pleased.
A
2 months ago
Was high quality service! Friendly. Personable.
Very reassuring to have connected with a local business that I trust and have confidence in their expertise! Thank you, Rob...for a reassuring connection moving forward!
D
3 months ago
Great service
Rob and his crew were great ! Explained everything to me before work was done. Honest and reliable. He even sends emails if they have slower times of year if you need work done on your car you can get in right away !!