Crete Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1350 Main St

Crete, IL 60417

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

creteautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Typical Efficient Service
Made my appointment (wasn't necessary) for the following day. Arrived at the scheduled time, went for coffee and within an hour my service was completed. Can't ask for much more than that. Simple.
P
1 week ago
full brake job
excellent service, work done same day as stated. Good folks.
P
1 week ago
Oil change and rotation
This is not my first visit to Crete service center. On both occasions I believe that's my vehicles were given professional Care. I find the owner to be honest, and his prices reasonable. I will definitely continue my patronage there.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Went to several other places and these guys were professional, fast and high quality. I would highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Overall great service, we take all our vehicles to Crete Service Center. Highly recommend
P
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I was a walk in for an oil change and I had to make an appointment for later that day, which was not a problem since I only live a couple miles away. When I arrived for my appointment my car was taken in immediately and my car was done in about 15-20 minutes. The owner and the other mechanic were very polite, courteous and very professional This garage was recommended to me by my sister and so I will be coming here for my oil changes from now on
P
2 weeks ago
I called for an appointment and was in just a few hours later. I had an oil change and check the tire pressure ( light was on) and within an hour, received a message my car was ready! That is excellent!
J
1 month ago
Always gets the job done well -- and on time!
Couldn't be happier. Rob and crew always make a space for us in their work schedule, do excellent repairs, and finish on time. They also charge reasonably.
L
1 month ago
Love this place!
My car started making a scary noise from the back. I called for an appointment and Rob said they were super booked but if I could drop it off, they could probably take a look. Not only did they look at it (and they were super busy) but they fixed it. I have always had great experiences here and totally trust them with my vehicle. Highly recommend them.
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Short notice appointment for an oil change. They noticed that my tire light was on. They promptly investigated the issue, extracted the nail, repaired the tire and still got me back to work on time.