Crete Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1350 Main St

Crete, IL 60417

Closed Today Closed

creteautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Low price, high quality service
Crete Service Center is the place for all my car maintenance needs. I have taken my Audi and BMW there for routine maintenance, brake job, suspension work. and exhaust system work. Rob, the owner, has been very reasonable with the price and the technicians are very good with the job. I work in the neighborhood, so Rob or any technicians do the pickup and drop off service for me which is very nice of them. If you are looking for a good place to fix your car that is not going to break your Wallet, go to Crete Service Center and talk to Rob.
L
3 weeks ago
GREAT Customer Service
Our cars have never had such great care. We would HIGHLY recommend NAPA Service Center!!!
G
2 months ago
Always on Point
This is a consolidated review due to having brought both of our vehicles to the shop on separate occasions within a week of each other. Both were in to get winterized and to ensure a full inspection and any necessary maintenance completed. Rob and the team of professionals work diligently by finishing the work accurately and as expeditious as possible. Very friendly and we have been going there for years now. Easy to get an appointment and we also receive courtesy emails/texts as maintenance reminders.
M
2 months ago
Honest, fair prices and dependable
They do great work, highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience. Only had my car for a month when I had the engine light come on. Rob explained to me that even though my car is flex fuel compatible, the fuel that was in the tank was sub-par. When another business might have sold me the fuel pump as the code suggested, Rob told me to fill up with premium a couple of times then use regular unleaded. The problem has not reoccurred and I am very happy with Crete Service Center. Our family has 5 vehicles, we will be back!
C
2 months ago
Fantastic and Quick service!
I was able to get work done on both my front and back brakes on short notice which I appreciate greatly! My car was finished same day and the price was the same as some other places I was quoted in the area.
J
2 months ago
Typical Efficient Service
Made my appointment (wasn't necessary) for the following day. Arrived at the scheduled time, went for coffee and within an hour my service was completed. Can't ask for much more than that. Simple.
P
3 months ago
full brake job
excellent service, work done same day as stated. Good folks.
P
3 months ago
Oil change and rotation
This is not my first visit to Crete service center. On both occasions I believe that's my vehicles were given professional Care. I find the owner to be honest, and his prices reasonable. I will definitely continue my patronage there.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Went to several other places and these guys were professional, fast and high quality. I would highly recommend.