Crete Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1350 Main St

Crete, IL 60417

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

creteautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Service. Went way beyond the service at most auto repair places. Very responsive to my questions and concerns. I will recommend this place to anyone asking my opinion as to where to go for service. I brought in my old beater and they treated it like it were a Bentley! Great and knowledgeable people.
J
3 weeks ago
Satisfied Once Again
Pleasantly surprised upon picking up my vehicle. A brake switch problem had resurfaced. The team quickly identified the problem, replaced the switch, and sent me on my way. No charge. Great place to do business.
A
4 weeks ago
Always professional service. I won’t go any where else because I know that I won’t be taken advantage of at Crete Service. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
quality service
Every time I go in for a oil change in any of my cars I know it’s done right and I am always greeted with a smile along with friendly fast service
P
1 month ago
I had an oil change and Crete Service is prompt, courteous and efficient.
D
2 months ago
Replace my fuel tank
They did an awesome job i felt like as a veteran i was overcharged almost 1000.00 when Midas or Pep boys would of charge me 850.00 other than that Crete service center customer service is awesome and convenient location to get to and always fix everything great
R
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the service I got I have nothing bad to say it really helped me to get my cars fixed and I was able to handle other things that were going on in my life thanks again !
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Always great service
J
2 months ago
Always great service
The staff are always very friendly and professional
T
2 months ago
These guys are great went above and beyond.they saved me a bunch of money by getting my part from a bone yard Rob was a pleasure to work with