Crews & Nibert Family Dentistry

Dentist

Barboursville, WV

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Super High Quality
I would recommend Dr. Hettlinger and her staff to anyone! They are always friendly, professional, timely and seem to really care about their patients! All of my family go there And will continue to do so.
C
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
Nika is by far the best dentist I have ever had and I am 73 years old. So professional and friendly at the same time. I am lucky to have her as my dentist. Charlie Boush
M
4 months ago
She is thorough and very pleasant the office is always spotless like clean.
She is thorough and very pleasant the office is always spotlessly clean. She explains what she is doing step-by-step so I know what she is doing next and why. I would recommend her services to anyone and everyone.
P
4 months ago
Very thorough exam. Professional and kind. A very pleasant visit as always.
N
4 months ago
New patient-first visit
I was very pleased with my first visit! Everyone was very friendly. The office is conveniently located, too. They called me in for an earlier appointment when there was a cancellation which I really appreciated. I am glad I switched to Dr. Hettlinger and her staff!
D
4 months ago
Great and friendly service
M
5 months ago
Fantastic
So thankful I found this place for me and my family! I took my two little ones today for a cleaning and Holly is phenomenal! The entire staff of top notch! We love Dr Hettlinger she is the best ❤️
D
5 months ago
My Experience with Crews & Nibert Family Dentistry
My experience today was great, as it has been in the past. The office staff is very friendly. I was called back after sitting down about one minute in the office lobby. My hygienist, Holly, was very friendly and professional and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hettlinger was very nice and professional as always and answered all my questions. Overall, I had a great experience and would recommended this office to anyone.
M
5 months ago
Such a sweet staff and Dr Hettlinger is amazing!
G
5 months ago
Best service ever
Friendly and efficient cleaning! Love this place :)