Crews & Nibert Family Dentistry

Dentist

Barboursville, WV

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hettlinger is excellent. She was professional and time efficient! All of the staff are super friendly and welcoming! 10/10
F
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and time efficient
S
8 months ago
Great with kids
Dr. Hettlinger is so good with kids! My son had his first cavity filled today and he didn’t feel a thing! He was super nervous but she has a great way of talking with and distracting the patient so they aren’t even paying attention to the dental procedure! Definitely recommend her!
L
8 months ago
Quick fix
Dr. Hettlinger is the best! The office staff are always super friendly & helpful. I went to the office to have a chipped tooth fixed. I was in & out in 15 minutes. Now that's service.
K
8 months ago
Thorough and professional
Another great visit. Cleaned and inspected my teeth and always pleasant and professional. Thanks!
J
8 months ago
A very pleasant experience at Nibert & Hettlinger Family Dentistry.
I was impressed with advanced technology with their Xray Computerized dynamic system of pictures of your current status on your teeth. Special Thanx to Mindy, Jennifer & Nika for make a visit to their Denistry for an enjoyable experience!!!
S
8 months ago
Dentist
This is a great place that accommodates their patients. There was no wait and the staff was extremely friendly and informative
I
8 months ago
Excellent service and amazing staff!!
Highly recommend Dr. Hettlinger! Nika and her staff are so great and accommodating. They are awesome with little ones too!
E
8 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
My children love coming to Dr. Hettinger because everyone is so friendly and patient.
C
8 months ago
Best Chairside manner
This is hands down the best experience I’ve had at the dentist office.