Crews & Nibert Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
LOVED the whole experience
My daughter, which is 7yo, was new to this office and EVERYONE was amazing. Highly recommend this dentist.
P
1 week ago
Professional. Quality of work
Do a fabulous job. Friendly staff.
S
1 week ago
Office visit
Every staff member and Dr. Hettlinger always make you feel comfortable and re so friendly. The scheduling staff are always courteous. Highly recommend this dental office!!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful, Friendly staff
I was so nervous about starting over with a new dentist. As I did not have a good experience with my last dentist. The office staff and Dr. made me feel so welcome and at ease. Holly was absolutely the sweetest and I appreciate her kindness. It’s safe to say I have found my new dentist and will be making future appointments for our entire family. Thank you again ladies❤️
F
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hettlinger is excellent. She was professional and time efficient! All of the staff are super friendly and welcoming! 10/10
F
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and time efficient
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
Dr. Hettlinger is so good with kids! My son had his first cavity filled today and he didn’t feel a thing! He was super nervous but she has a great way of talking with and distracting the patient so they aren’t even paying attention to the dental procedure! Definitely recommend her!
L
2 weeks ago
Quick fix
Dr. Hettlinger is the best! The office staff are always super friendly & helpful. I went to the office to have a chipped tooth fixed. I was in & out in 15 minutes. Now that's service.
K
2 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
Another great visit. Cleaned and inspected my teeth and always pleasant and professional. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience at Nibert & Hettlinger Family Dentistry.
I was impressed with advanced technology with their Xray Computerized dynamic system of pictures of your current status on your teeth. Special Thanx to Mindy, Jennifer & Nika for make a visit to their Denistry for an enjoyable experience!!!