Crews & Nibert Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
High quality Service
All of the staff is super friendly. My hygienist is very gentle and Dr Nika is fantastic. Always have a super experience.
M
6 days ago
I highly recommend Dr. Hittlinger. Best Dentist
C
6 days ago
I highly recommend Dr Hettlinger!Best dentist around !
I've seen Dr Hettlinger for a few years now, and I think she's the best dentist ever!Now my husband and children see her too .Dr Hettlinger is super friendly, caring ,and gentle .The dental hygienists and staff are awesome as well!The office is very warming and comfortable.If you're looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr Hettlinger and staff ,you won't regret it !
P
7 days ago
Friendly, well trained
Best teeth cleaning from Jennifer ever!
C
1 week ago
Excellent
Great friendly atmosphere
D
2 weeks ago
Always professional service
Always are prompt on appointment times, no waiting. The staff is always very welcoming and will take time to answer any questions.
T
2 weeks ago
Great quality and very professional
Nikka Hettlinger and her staff are awesome.
H
2 weeks ago
No cap, this place is the best
Our family dentist for 24 years, followed Nika from her previous affiliation to her partnering with Dr. Cruz and Dr. Ninety and will remain a customer as long as she is practicing.
M
2 weeks ago
Making dentistry pleasant and pain free.
Dr. Hettlinger is such a wonderful dentist, in every possible way. My family is fortunate to find her after our dentist retired. The staff is so friendly and helpful. We would recommend Dr. Hettlinger wholeheartedly.
T
2 weeks ago
This dentistry is very professional. The staff is very friendly. They take good care of their patients!
Just left the dentist from getting teeth cleaned! Dental hygienist did a great job! Next best thing to getting teeth cleaned is highlights to the hair! They both make you look good and feel great!