Crews & Nibert Family Dentistry

Dentist

Barboursville, WV

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
The best service ever; very professional, and friendly
I’m a relatively new patient (about a year), and have been extremely pleased with all aspects of this dental practice. Conveniently located, never have to wait, all personal very friendly, and Dr Hettlinger is the best dentist I’ve ever had ( and in my 70 yrs, I’ve had several). All staff go out of their way to make the experience a good one, explain all procedures, X-rays, and services. You won’t be disappointed!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Hettlinger always goes out of her way to explain the process. It’s a relaxing environment putting the patients at ease. Over the years, the service has been exceptional and they are eager to make themselves available in emergencies.
A
3 months ago
Love coming to the office.
All the staff are so nice and welcoming and Dr. Hettlinger always explains what’s going on.
R
3 months ago
Great service, very professional and outstanding patient care.
Was there having a filling replaced. Always a little anxious visiting doctors, especially dentists. However, Dr Hetlinger and company are wonderful and made the visit both successful and enjoyable!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
M
3 months ago
Attention to Detail
Dr. Hettlinger and her staff are the best! She took her time to make sure that everything was perfect with my bonding.
T
3 months ago
Great office
I appreciate the caring manner and friendliness off the office.
L
3 months ago
High quality service with great staff
Dr. Hettlinger is great and explains everything beforehand. Her and the whole staff are very friendly and outgoing. They take the time to listen and answer any questions you might have.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Hettlinger and Staff are WONDERFUL!
Dr. Hettlinger and her staff are excellent!! She is a very caring Dentist and her dental work is excellent. They are very accommodating and professional. They treat their patients very kindly. I highly recommend!!
T
4 months ago
Excellent Visit!
My visit to Dr. Hettlinger’s office today was excellent. The front office staff was friendly and welcoming; Jennifer, the hygienist, was experienced and did an thorough cleaning; Dr. Hettlinger has a pleasant, cheery demeanor and answered all my questions. From a patient who dreads a visit to the dentist, this was a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this practice.