Crews & Nibert Family Dentistry

Dentist

Barboursville, WV

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
My first time at this dentist, they were very professional,courteous, and helpful.
R
12 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Hettlinger is so positive, friendly, and knowledgeable. She has always provided me with excellent and very thorough service. Same for the rest of the staff.
C
12 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Just finished my cleaning appointment with Dr Hettlinger office. I love the fact that there’s never a long wait and the dental hygienists are always so friendly but after they get started they don’t ask questions with instruments in your mouth. Dr Hettlinger has the greatest concern for not only my dental health but me in general.
T
12 months ago
Dr. Hettlinger
Dr. Hettlinger is the nicest and best dentist I have ever seen. Everyone in the office is great as well!
B
12 months ago
Dr Hettlinger and Crew
Dr Hettlinger and her crew from the time you walk in the front door till the time you leave are very professional.
J
12 months ago
Dr. Nika Hettlinger is Committed to Perfection
After struggling with my new crowns I contacted Dr. Hettlinger. She had me in her dental chair within the hour and relieved my issue in minutes. Professional who seeks perfection for her patients!
S
12 months ago
Extremely professional and very friendly.
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Everyone in the office is so nice! Holly the dental hygienists did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She’s very sweet! Dr. Hettlinger is also very sweet and professional! She’s very personable and I look forward to my next appointment.
S
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
The most friendly, professional staff. Always tries to accommodate schedule needs. Dr Hettilinger is awesome and always kind and concerned about my level of discomfort. She always explains procedures.