Crews & Nibert Family Dentistry

Dentist

Barboursville, WV

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Always a pleasant and painless visit. Courteous and friendly staff always make you feel welcome.
S
8 months ago
Above And Beyond
Believe me when I say, this office and Dr Hutlinger go WAY beyond to accommodate those of us with bad memories and with special needs. They are so careful with those with poor sight, with poor motor control and more. Be sure, the work done takes into account a families special needs and the dental work, as a super bonus, is EXCELLENT.
R
9 months ago
Excellent
I am one of those people who always gets nervous at the dentist.!!Dr. Hettlinger always instills confidence in me. She is always so positive and Jennifer who cleans my teeth is great. The receptionist(s) are very courteous and knowledgeable. There is a calming ambience in the entire office.
P
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love this office. Everyone is super nice and Dr. Hettlinger is GREAT
S
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
My experience at this office was great! I didn’t have a long wait and the staff was very friendly and courteous. When I was taken back, the dentist and dental assistant got right to work. Dr. Hetlinger and her assistant, Stephanie, worked really quickly to get finished and did a wonderful job! I recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. They are so friendly and it was truly a positive experience.
M
9 months ago
We look forward to our appointments!
Everyone is so kind, patient and knowledgeable. We are so grateful to trust this group with all our dental care.
A
9 months ago
LOVED the whole experience
My daughter, which is 7yo, was new to this office and EVERYONE was amazing. Highly recommend this dentist.
P
9 months ago
Professional. Quality of work
Do a fabulous job. Friendly staff.
S
9 months ago
Office visit
Every staff member and Dr. Hettlinger always make you feel comfortable and re so friendly. The scheduling staff are always courteous. Highly recommend this dental office!!
M
9 months ago
Wonderful, Friendly staff
I was so nervous about starting over with a new dentist. As I did not have a good experience with my last dentist. The office staff and Dr. made me feel so welcome and at ease. Holly was absolutely the sweetest and I appreciate her kindness. It’s safe to say I have found my new dentist and will be making future appointments for our entire family. Thank you again ladies❤️