Crimson Care Family Dental

Dentist

9507 Blackoaks Lane

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
16 hours ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Pink and staff are great!
B
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly experience
Everyone is friendly and addresses you by name. Care is efficient and procedures are explained thoroughly.
T
1 week ago
Very friendly and welcoming
I have always had a good experience at Crimson Dental Care. They answer my questions, are punctual and very friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Pink and his staff. Everyone is cheerful and professional!!!
O
2 weeks ago
Crimson Dental Family office team with doctor T.Pink always doing very professional and very nice job. Office stuff very respectful and ready to help you no meter what your problem. Thank you for fantastic work.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome folks and very professional.
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome as usual
K
4 weeks ago
Fall dental visit
I love having my teeth cleaned by Bonnie. She is so thorough and knowledgeable. I always feel like I learn something new from her about taking care of my teeth. This time I had a filling redone that had started to fall apart ( had originally been done years ago by a different dentist before I started to go to Dr. Pink). Emily and Dr. Pink were so caring and making sure I was feeling no discomfort. This is just a wonderful dental office and I love all the staff. They are all friendly, professional and caring.
K
1 month ago
I love Crimson Care. Everyone is friendly, professional and the office is really clean!
D
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Pink and his staff. Incredibly friendly, on time and they do great work! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new family dentist.