Crimson Care Family Dental

Dentist

9507 Blackoaks Lane

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I always feel like I'm a person, not a number when I receive care, and that includes the whole staff.
I've been going to Crimson Care for 4 years now and think they are all wonderful. I never feel rushed and always feel that I matter as a person and a patient. They have always taken the time to explain everything to me and given me options for my dental treatment. Great doctor and staff!
S
3 days ago
You all are the BEST!!!!
J
3 days ago
The Greatest!
Nothing but the most professional and friendly service possible with a big smile (from behind a mask)!! I broke a tooth last night at 10pm, called this morning at 715am and was able to get right in to get my tooth fixed and while I was there they were able squeeze me in for my normal cleaning. THE BEST AROUND!! John
J
1 week ago
Best dentist and staff
Dr Pink and excellent team took care of me today. No worries they are following strick guidelines amid the COVID19 challenges. I felt 100% safe and well cared for.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always a wonderful experience. Dr. pink and his staff are doing everything they need to to make sure everyone is safe. Thank you
M
3 months ago
Great Care, Service, Treated like family
So glad our family found Crimson Care! We are all well taken care of, top quality, great service and so friendly. We really are treated like family. Thank you Crimson Care.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful experience, as usual
Thank you very much for fitting me in so quickly during this apocalypse!! The work done on my tooth was both quick and efficient. After my appointment there have been no further issues - all is good. Thank you very much!! We always receive excellent service at Crimson Care and would highly recommend it to all family and friends!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Pink and his staff are always welcoming and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I was in for a broken molar yesterday and he prepped me for my permanent crown. I have been driving up from Rochester, MN for over ten years to see him and his team.
J
3 months ago
Quality service
Things are unsettled currently but I felt very at ease as always with the staff... love my Dentist!!
K
3 months ago
AMAZING!!
I cannot thank Dr. Pink and Kelly B. for their OUTSTANDING service today!! I have dental anxiety and dread appointments, but Alissa and Pam at the front desk, were very welcoming and professional, which put me quickly at ease. Kelly B, greeted me and brought me back. Dr. Pink and Kelly explained everything in detail. The whole process was seamless and efficient, all while making sure I was comfortable at all times. Thank you to the entire staff!!