Crimson Care Family Dental

Dentist

9507 Blackoaks Lane

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best service ever!
I've been to many different dental practices and none have the customer service like Crimson Dental. Glad to say I won't be looking for another dental practice any time soon.
K
6 days ago
Excellent and timely service. Dr Pink and his staff were courteous and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience !
essermk@yahoo.com
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Some of my kids had work done on their teeth. Dr Pink and assistants are awesome with being fast and painless as possible. They are so great with kids, my kids don't have any anxiety about going to the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Pink for over 4 years and he is the best! It’s not only Dr. Pink, but his whole entire staff. Alissa at the front desk is so warm and welcoming. Bonnie is my favorite hygienist and does an excellent job. I look forward to going every 6 months, which was not the case before. You will not be disappointed! 🙂
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pink and his people are the best!
Great family dental care. Our kids have always been nervous about going to the dentist. Not anymore. They get great care and feel extremely comfortable at Crimson Care. Our youngest had to have a couple of small cavities filled and was worried about the visit. He had no issues and was relieved when Dr. Pink was done. "That's it?!" he said. "Yep, good to go" replied Dr. Pink. Everyone there is so nice and friendly. We love it there. I never thought I'd say that about going to the dentist.
G
1 month ago
The best
Always a pleasant experience. Do a great job and make you feel at home.
L
1 month ago
Great service
Had a cleaning which was very thorough and pleasant. Everyone greets you with a smile and are so nice. Last year I had to have a tooth pulled. Found a cyst and removed with very little discomfort. Plus the dentist, Mr. Pink, called me later that same day to check if I was doing OK.... Now that is professional care at the highest level.
M
1 month ago
6 month cleaning!
Staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr Pink is the best!
D
1 month ago
Thanks for getting me in quickly and doing a great job. Dick