Crimson Care Family Dental

Dentist

9507 Blackoaks Lane

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Excellent, friendly and professional service as always!
Bonnie was wonderful - everyone at Crimson Care Family Dental are very pleasant and professional to me! I love coming to the dentist office! Thank you for your care!
J
2 days ago
Very good dental service
We always receive a top notch service here! Much appreciated and my best recommendations.
J
3 days ago
Overall excellent dental care
Bonnie did an outstandingt job cleaning my teeth and Alissa is very efficient at the front desk! Dr. Pink does a great job! Highly recommended!
A
4 days ago
Very good service and friendly dentist and staff.
My crown feels great!
L
5 days ago
Most Outstanding and Professional Dental Visit Ever
The experience was extremely great! I visit once a year now as my exams have been perfect for many years. The staff are caring and extremely thorough. The is never any discomfort.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
Very professional and courteous!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional staff. Excellent service from the time that I entered and was greeted by front office until my departure. Dr Pink gets a triple A rating for Ability, Affability, and Availability.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pink is stuck with me!😀
I came to Dr. Pink on a referral. Being afraid of dentists and all dental maintenance, I had not been to see a dentist in ** years. After my first visit with Dr. Pink....he assured me everything would be ok....and it WAS! Today I attend my 6 month check ups and he has made me a believer in seeing the dentist!
T
2 weeks ago
Work is so good that 6 hours later I can't even tell I had work done. No pain no soreness.
A
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Appointment
This was my first visit and I left very happy with the service I received. Dr. Pink and dental assistant, Emily, were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I enjoyed meeting them and feel they did a great job for me.