Crimson Care Family Dental

Dentist

9507 Blackoaks Lane

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
You guys are the best.
S
3 days ago
I was so glad my sister recommended your dental practice. From the friendly receptionists, wonderful Emily and kind, patient and thorough Dr Pink, I was very pleased. Thank you for making this a comfortable and actually enjoyable experience. I was nervous🙁😀
M
2 weeks ago
Doctor Pink and all of his staff are very professional caring and friendly. Had a urgent appointment and was taken care of right away. Always feel comfortable and at ease while there, even though going to the dentist isn't my favorite.
B
3 weeks ago
As always a Positive experience.
G
1 month ago
Right on time
No waiting, friendly great people, and quality care
G
1 month ago
cleaning
On time, friendly and professional.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, inviting and an all around great experience
This was my first time going to Crimson Care and they are now my dentist going forward. Awesome staff, friendly and knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Great dental care
The staff was friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Pink was also friendly, efficient and professional. No one tried to "upsell" any goods or services. Highly recommend this dental practice.
O
1 month ago
Very professional and nicely done job.
K
1 month ago
Awesome for the whole family!
My son loved his hygiene appointment today saying "Bonnie and Dr. Pink are really nice." I like that Dr. Pink came out and talked to me about todays uneventful appointment and plan for future appointments. It's the little things that make it more personable. The receptionist was very sweet as well!