Crimson Care Family Dental

Dentist

9507 Blackoaks Lane

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent experience as always!
Crimson care is the best! My kids had cleanings and everything is always above and beyond! Dr. Pink always visits with me after the appts to let me know how the kid's teeth are. He is so awesome with the kids, they never have any worries about going to the dentist. The dental hygenists and assistants are so caring and good with the kids too. They always let me know if they will be doing xrays or anything. And Alyssa and Pam are so always so welcoming and friendly!
J
3 days ago
I had a pleasant experience at my annual dental exam. The staff greeted me and the technician proceeded in a down to earth, calm and orderly manner. The device used to position the xray card into my mouth did not cause discomfort, which was nice.The whole visit proceeded in a timely, but not hurried way. Dr. Pink is always considerate in listening to the patient and responds with helpful information to any questions. The staff and Dr. Pink make a good team and focus on what is best for the patient. They care about you!
H
3 days ago
Simply the best!
My husband and I have been going to crimson care for long time now. We did spend 2-3 years looking for a new dentist , only to find all of them beyond terrible ! Especially ones that are group type companies. Most of them leaving us with more problems then before. If you want a honest , very fairly priced , simply best dentist, this is the place for you! I love everyone that works there, like going back in time!! I cannot recommend enough!!
A
3 days ago
Great service, quick, friendly, painless
I recently went to Crimson for my own teeth cleaning, plus with my two kids (9 and 12). We all had great teeth cleaning experiences. The staff greeted us by name. They were able to work on both of my girls at the same time, giving us a shorter overall appointment. The girls were comfortable and had no pain complaints. The staff went over brushing and flossing plans with each child and parent to ensure proper future care. And when we needed an orthodontist recommendation, Dr. Pink provided an excellent reference. Now my older daughter is in braces, which she said was basically pain free and she’s actually enjoying. My younger daughter now talks about wanting to be a dentist when she grows up. I would DEFINITELY recommend Crimson Care to family and friends!
K
1 week ago
Cared about pain
I have seen Dr. Pink for 18 years now. He has always cared to make sure to take his time to make sure i am not in pain. I had bad experiences when i was a kid. I am so glad i found a QUALITY dentist. I recommend him to all family and friends.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, personable and friendly
Best place to get yours and your family’s dental needs. Dr Pink and his staff are amazing!
A
1 week ago
Hands down the best dentist in the area!
Crimson Care Family dental provides top notch service! From the ladies that help you schedule and greet you at the front door, to the hygienists and assistants, and the grand finale of Dr. Pink! He is truly thee best. Professional and so personable! Love this little gem!
S
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I have ever been to
Dr. Pink has been my dentist for over 10 years. I have never been disappointed in his care. He so kind, confident and compassionate.
C
2 weeks ago
What a wonderful office from Dr Pink to every staff member!
J
3 weeks ago
Chipped tooth
I had chipped my tooth. Dr. Pink got me in right away. And he and his staff did an excellent job of repairing my tooth. Dr. Pink has been my Dentist for many years. And he is consistently outstanding.