Crimson Care Family Dental

Dentist

9507 Blackoaks Lane

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Couldn't be happier!
We recently switched to Crimson Care and Dr. Pink after our dentist of 20 years retired. I am so impressed by Crimson Care's staff, their quality care, and their dedication to their patients. Honestly, I wish we had switched to Dr. Pink sooner! Excellent experience all-around.
J
4 days ago
Always awesome..
J
5 days ago
My appointment at Crimson Care
As always, I left Crimson Care thankful for Dr. Pink and his staff. Upon entering I was greeted kindly and ushered in by Bonnie right away. Throughout the cleaning and examine I was treated personally and professionally. To think I used to dread going to the dentist!Now I look forward to my visits.
R
5 days ago
Love my dentist
Excellent care Great,Efficient,Conscientious staff!!
R
5 days ago
Great, thorough service
They always do a great job, explain everything and are very thorough
M
1 week ago
As always , my experience with todays appointment was a 10 !!!! A really terrific staff !!!! Thanks Dr. Pink
P
1 week ago
Amazing professionalism with Dr Pink and Team.
Dr Pink's team is amazing. They do a terrific job of being considerate, kind and on time. They make sure that the client is comfortable and well informed as to what is occurring and execute with excellence. Dr. Pink has a talent for his business and is very enjoyable to be around. His work is very good and I have a feeling he "truly" has satisfying his patients needs and putting them first. IF I had to give him a nic name it would be the "Dr Pain Free" as he works the pain management part of the work at a very high level. I have enjoyed my experience with this dental practice and intend on being a patient long term. Sincerely,
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Pink and his staff are the best!
G
2 weeks ago
Urgent Appointment
Appreciate your flexibility with my recent somewhat urgent appointment. Excellent diagnosis too! Thanks again!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience, as usual!