Crimson Maple Dental

Dentist

4845 E 14 Mile Rd

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today By Appointment

crimsonmapledental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
It's like having your dentistry done at home! Friendly, thorough, and great work!
J
2 weeks ago
A caring and professional Doctor and Staff
Again, another fabulous appointment with Crimson Maple Dental & Dr. Ubeydi. I can’t thank them enough for the GREAT!!! care that I’ve always come to receive.
G
3 weeks ago
The best dental place very friendly and great service
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service...very professional
I have been going to Crimson Maple for over 30 years....I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is so kind....Sharon is awesome...detailed and thorough....Dr. Ubaydi is very experienced....my two adult children have chosen to come here as well....
C
1 month ago
crimson maple Dental
My husband and I have been going to Crimson Maple Dental for many years. Everyone is kind,professional, no pain, if need Dr Ubadi will talk on phone or do whatever is needed. Will be going back.
D
2 months ago
Very good Dentist
I find Doctor takes time to explain things. He makes sure you are comfortable. His staff are great and you can ask anything, of Doctor or staff.I will be using his office forever.
A
4 months ago
Horrible and dirty
I worked for this company for a few m9nths before I quit because they are nasty and they don't even sterilize their instruments properly. Dr ubaydi treats his staff like garbage and doesn't care about patients only the money. I wouldn't take my cat there to have work done. If you don't want to end up sick or with a disease DON'T go HERE. If you want more info on this go to glass door.com
D
4 months ago
top notch care
As always...Dr. Ubaydi & staff provided top notch care. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my dental care.
J
5 months ago
Very Professional and Caring Staff
Dr. Ubeyhi completed an extraction of 4 teeth including a cracked crown which broke into 4 pieces I was in the chair less than an hour and felt totally comfortable with the care and concern for my wellbeing that I was receiving. I’ve never had a dentist use more care and concern in the utilization of pain management and after today, day 2, all is fabulous considering what I had done. Thank You!! Dr. Ubeyhi
G
6 months ago
Great service
I love going to get my teeth cleaned Stacy does such a great job I love having a great clean smile They are the best