Crimson Maple Dental

Dentist

4845 E 14 Mile Rd

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crimsonmapledental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Great service
I love going to get my teeth cleaned Stacy does such a great job I love having a great clean smile They are the best
R
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in area
Dr. Ubaydi is kind and gentle. I have had many visits to this office and am never disappointed..in fact my husband and son are patients as well. Sharon is the best.
E
3 months ago
High Qualtiy Dental Care
Outstanding Dentist -- a perfectionist. Outstanding skilled hygienist, Sharon -- another perfectionist. Very professional and skilled dental assistants, Fran and April. Extremely friendly front desk workers -- Tara and Brandi.
D
2 years ago
Why wait any longer!? Highly recommended.
I am a new patient at Crimson Maple Dental within the past week. Overall it was an excellent experience and I am wondering why it took me so long to change dentists. Stacy did a thorough and comprehensive job cleaning my teeth. She appears to be extremely well educated in her craft and explained things along the way. The office is quite progressive and utilizes computerized x-rays. I had a full set of x-rays taken and Dr. Ubaydi pointed out an issue with one of my teeth that my previous dentist of over 10 years had never mentioned. I work way too many hours a week to sit in any doctors office. I sincerely appreciate how well run this office is with no wait time and complete efficiency. I also appreciate the humor and humanness of this exceptional staff. If you are contemplating changing dentists then there must be a reason behind it. I highly recommend Dr. Ubaydi and Crimson Maple Dental.
M
2 years ago
Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating.
M
2 years ago
Professional
Stacy and Dr Murri are very professional and polite. So helpful!
D
2 years ago
Dental Cleaning
I have been going to Crimson Maple for many years. In all visits, I have been treated with respect and genuine care for my health. They are thorough, straight forward with their opinions, and pleasantly persistent when you should be doing something to protect your teeth (Flossing and bite guards personally).
D
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality Service
Dr. Ubaydi and his team are "top shelf." Highly recommended. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
2 years ago
My people! They're always friendly and quick perfected service!
I've been coming to them for over... gee! Somewhere over ten years, now! And I wouldn't go anywhere else. They know me. They are always greeting me with a smile and we talk like old friends AND their service is always top of the line.
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Friendly staff, outstanding dentists