Crimson Maple Dental

Dentist

4845 E 14 Mile Rd

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crimsonmapledental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Professional
Stacy and Dr Murri are very professional and polite. So helpful!
D
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I have been going to Crimson Maple for many years. In all visits, I have been treated with respect and genuine care for my health. They are thorough, straight forward with their opinions, and pleasantly persistent when you should be doing something to protect your teeth (Flossing and bite guards personally).
D
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality Service
Dr. Ubaydi and his team are "top shelf." Highly recommended. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
4 months ago
My people! They're always friendly and quick perfected service!
I've been coming to them for over... gee! Somewhere over ten years, now! And I wouldn't go anywhere else. They know me. They are always greeting me with a smile and we talk like old friends AND their service is always top of the line.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Friendly staff, outstanding dentists
J
4 months ago
High quality, Professional Atmosphere
Stacy and the team are fantastic. She makes the trip to the dentist enjoyable and simple.
D
4 months ago
Professional, caring and informative
My teenager just had a teeth cleaning at Crimson Maple Dental. The hygienist, Stacy, and Dr. Ubaydi were very caring and informative as they explained every step of the process and their findings. We are new patients here and are very impressed with the quality of care. I highly recommend Crimson Maple Dental!
S
4 months ago
Friendly, professional,concerned, great follow through.
Had a very painful tooth and called in. I was scheduled to come in and see Dr. Ubaydi on the same day. He prescribed antibiotics and his staff arranged for an appointment for me with a specialist for the next day. I greatly appreciate the speed with which this was done. I also appreciate that decisions are made with concern regarding what is best for me and my situation.
J
4 months ago
As always, quality care for my teeth! Thanks Fran and Dr. Ubati!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic service
Stacy and Jennifer were both great. It's been a while since I have been to an office and they made the experience fantastic. Very detailed in telling me what they would do and why they did it. I am very happy and will make sure to bring my family to the office!