Crimson Maple Dental

Dentist

4845 E 14 Mile Rd

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today By Appointment

crimsonmapledental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Tooth Removal
Had a great experience with everyone, they are all nice and polite. Got a tooth removed today and they did a great job with everything. Would highly recommend Dr Ubyadi and staff
J
3 weeks ago
Great family dentist!!
I have been coming to this office since I was a kid. I love them all! Even after moving away, I still come back!!
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone there was very helpful and looked so clean. Sharon did a great job cleaning my teeth. They explained everything they were going to do. Very friendly.
D
1 month ago
Always a good experience - super excited to get my Oral B electric toothbrush that I asked Stacy about, I’ve been thinking about one for a long time. I ordered a two pack from Costco when I got home and received a $35 discount.
P
1 month ago
Stacy is a wonderful dental hygienist. All of the staff was mindful of social distancing and followed strick cdc requirements. I felt totally protected from any and all viruses.
S
2 months ago
Great Office
As someone with a long absence between dental visits due to pain/fear, I got to a point, I had to go. Went in & was quickly put at ease by the kindness of everyone on staff from reception, to assistants, to dentists.
T
4 months ago
Love Crimson Maple Dental
Friendly and professional. You can't find a better dental facility😁
D
4 months ago
Although I moved to Algonac 18 years ago, I still go to this dental office. Dr. Ubaydi is the best and so is his staff.
J
4 months ago
I love this place
I’ve been going to this place since I was born and I’m now 28 and still go there even tho I don’t live close. I usually go to Stacey and she is amazing! She is super nice and always does an amazing job.
E
4 months ago
Great service made an appointment for my wife too