Crist Dental

Dentist

207 Smelter Ave. NE

Ste. 1

Great Falls, MT 59404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Simply the best!
The entire staff is awesome. They treat you like family and are always going the extra mile to ensure you are taken care of. Simply the best!
K
6 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Crist and his staff are the best! I've seen many, many dentists over the years and I can say without a doubt, Dr. Crist is the most caring. I've never felt that I was just another patient to be billed. In fact, Dr. Crist has suggested ways to save me money. His staff are always pleasant, accommodating where they can be, and make a person feel welcome. Wouldn't trade my dentist for anything.
B
7 months ago
By far the best Dental Office in town
Very nice staff. Dentist was very informative and gave me options. Everything was explained in detail. Very impressed...
E
7 months ago
Very great place! Always works with me and my schedule. And if problem they right there!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
P
7 months ago
Excellent.
Professionals and friendly.
T
7 months ago
Dr Crist and his staff are all wonderful. Everyone is always friendly and professional, willing to offer advise on how to make the next visit better (floss, ahem) and they are all absolutely wonderful with my kids. I would (and do) recommend Dr Crist any chance I get.
J
8 months ago
Love this dental clinic! Professional and personable!
The dental hygienists are great with my kids, ages 2 and 7. Dr. Crist is wonderful as well, he really takes the time to explain things. My kids feel comfortable around him, as he has a calm, caring demeanor.
B
8 months ago
Professional
I was very impressed with their professionalism. They explained everything to me.
G
8 months ago
Great dental care
Had a tooth abscess on Christmas Day. Called Crist Dental and got an emergency number to call. Dr. Crist called me right back and got my info. He called in a prescription to an all nite pharmacy for me to start it right away. They got me in after the holidays to pull the tooth and it went totally smooth. Very impressed with the caring staff there. They are awesome!
J
8 months ago
Excellent and professional
I’ve never been a fan of the dentist but ever since I started coming to Crist Dental I don’t mind coming back each time. Thanks for always being great and treating me with care.