Crist E. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

330 Lovell St.

Ionia, MI 48846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Root canal
It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be
B
2 weeks ago
Had a great visit at Dr. Johnson’s office & enjoyed meeting Holly! No cavities is great news!! Everyone is friendly, too, so we never dread going to our dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Doc has been with my family for 30 plus year's, he has always been there for us and is great at what he does, I definitely recommend doc Johnson.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality professionals!
Dr. Johnson and his crew are awesome and always have been!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Doctor and staff
The care I receive here is phenomenal! Everyone genuinely cares and makes sure I receive the best treatment and service! Very friendly atmosphere as well! Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Dental Family
We have been going to Crist Johnson since 1980 when he first started his practice in Ionia. He is very professional, compassionate and hard working. The staff has always been very friendly and accommodating.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is very out standing and professional Thanks again for your service
T
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Johnson for over 25 years. I have always been greeted with friendly, happy staff. The wait is never long. Doc is always happy and cheerful which makes a visit to the dentist much more pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Clean
It was a good appointment like always with a friendly staff
G
2 months ago
Having a crown done. Conversation with Carol and Dr. Johnson during process was awesome and lots of laughs. They are very nice and professional. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. ( need to get his # so I'll have 2 emergency contacts when I venture to the city) 😉🤣🤣🤣 jk. GREAT DENTIST.