Crist E. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

330 Lovell St.

Ionia, MI 48846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Johnson for 22 years and have always received excellent care. He and his staff are great.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr Johnson is kind and gentle with my family's dental needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic! Dr. Johnson and his entire staff are the nicest, friendliest and most professional group
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Johnson for a couple of years. He and his team are wonderful. They are attentive, highly skilled and caring. A big upside is that they’ve never once caused me pain. They truly care about their patients.
C
2 months ago
Dental experience
Always pleasant atmosphere and very friendly. Professional and easy dental care
M
2 months ago
Great dentist been going to him since I was little.
G
3 months ago
He is always polite and friendly. He checks everything over very carefully and refers you to specialists when needed.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Ionia & Elsewhere
Dr Johnson has been taking care of our family since he started his practice in Ionia about 40 years ago, and we’ve been driving over 30 miles to see him since we moved away 16 years ago. He provides excellent professional care & we trust him and his technicians completely. He and all his staff are always caring, congenial & efficient. Our visits are always a pleasant experience. We would definitely recommend Dr Johnson to others.
B
3 months ago
Always friendly staff
B
4 months ago
Root canal
It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be
B
4 months ago
Had a great visit at Dr. Johnson’s office & enjoyed meeting Holly! No cavities is great news!! Everyone is friendly, too, so we never dread going to our dentist!