Crist E. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

330 Lovell St.

Ionia, MI 48846

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Friendly and courteous!
Very professional and quality work from the doctor. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel like you’re part of the family. It’s so nice to hear the doctor say thank you to his staff as they are working!
D
4 months ago
Very comforting.
Felt good. Nervous at first. Tooth extraction performed. No pain so far.
J
4 months ago
Amazing people
Legit by far best place to get your teeth cleaned or fixed! The environment they put u in makes you legit cant wait for your next visit ! Oh and the doctor is amazing wait till you meet him !
G
5 months ago
Always very professional and courteous.
D
5 months ago
Execellent.
S
5 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and xrays and 2 cavities were spotted. If anyone needs a dentist...Dr Johnson is the best that anyone can find. He is direct and to the point on what needs to be done. He is gentle and kind and truly cares about his patients. People think I'm crazy because when i'm asked about going to a dentist I tell them I absolutely love it. It's because I found a great dentist that makes my visits something to look forward to.
L
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr Johnson for 22 years and have always received excellent care. He and his staff are great.
S
6 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Johnson is kind and gentle with my family's dental needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
B
7 months ago
Fantastic! Dr. Johnson and his entire staff are the nicest, friendliest and most professional group
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Johnson for a couple of years. He and his team are wonderful. They are attentive, highly skilled and caring. A big upside is that they’ve never once caused me pain. They truly care about their patients.
C
8 months ago
Dental experience
Always pleasant atmosphere and very friendly. Professional and easy dental care