Crist E. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

330 Lovell St.

Ionia, MI 48846

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dental experience
Always pleasant atmosphere and very friendly. Professional and easy dental care
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist been going to him since I was little.
G
1 month ago
He is always polite and friendly. He checks everything over very carefully and refers you to specialists when needed.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Ionia & Elsewhere
Dr Johnson has been taking care of our family since he started his practice in Ionia about 40 years ago, and we’ve been driving over 30 miles to see him since we moved away 16 years ago. He provides excellent professional care & we trust him and his technicians completely. He and all his staff are always caring, congenial & efficient. Our visits are always a pleasant experience. We would definitely recommend Dr Johnson to others.
B
1 month ago
Always friendly staff
B
2 months ago
Root canal
It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be
B
2 months ago
Had a great visit at Dr. Johnson’s office & enjoyed meeting Holly! No cavities is great news!! Everyone is friendly, too, so we never dread going to our dentist!
D
2 months ago
Doc has been with my family for 30 plus year's, he has always been there for us and is great at what he does, I definitely recommend doc Johnson.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality professionals!
Dr. Johnson and his crew are awesome and always have been!!!
J
3 months ago
Great Doctor and staff
The care I receive here is phenomenal! Everyone genuinely cares and makes sure I receive the best treatment and service! Very friendly atmosphere as well! Thank you!