Cristina Herrera, DDS

Dentist

700 W Parr Ave.

Suite H

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losgatos-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Love everything and everybody at Dr Herrera's office!
A
3 weeks ago
Because I do not have insurance dental cleaning becomes too expensive doing it 3 times a year. I am going to switch to 2 times. I will start looking for cheaper alternatives.
S
1 month ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly
Had a great first visit with super thorough exam and diagnostics.... well informed and friendly, professional staff... Thanks for making my new dentist experience really easy and great. Highly recommend!!!
L
2 months ago
Superior!
I am old enough that I've seen many dentists through the years and this one is by far the best! Not only are her technical skills tops but so is her personality, her respect for patients and her ability to hire equally wonderful staff. I recommend her and even yell it from the roof top. My only complaint is that she refused to do dental work on my dog :)
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
I am a very scared patient. I just had to have a root canal. Dr Herrera is aware and very considerate of her patients. I felt no pain or discomfort. I have total confidence in her knowing if I flinch she will stop and make sure you don’t feel a thing. That is everything to me
C
4 months ago
The best dentist!
I have been going to Dr Herrera for about 20 years when she took over Dr Fox’s practice. She is the most wonderful dentist, the best! Teri is the best hygentist, so calming & gentle. The whole staff is amazing.
D
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough, comfortable
I have never had such a thorough examination as my new-patient visit with Dr. Herrera. Dana and Terri made me feel very welcome. The photos and x-rays made a complete picture of my dental health. Dr Herrera has a very gentle manner and explained everything very clearly. I have the best first impression possible. This is an excellently run dentist’s office.
K
7 months ago
Friendly & Comfortable Setting
I have a big fear of dentist since I was younger.Today I went in for my first visit (Exam) and they made me feel so at ease. Very calm,Friendly people .Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Wow! Simply THE BEST!
Dr. Herrera and her staff go out of their way to offer their clients the finest dental services and experience one could ask for. In terms of service, they offer the latest in high tech equipment, assuring the finest quality of care. Dr. Herrera, and her technicians and hygienists are kind and gentle, yet extremely thorough. Also worth noting is the office atmosphere: relaxing music, beautiful green plant images on the video screens, an essential oil diffuser in the lobby followed by a wonderfully relaxing masssage chair! Couple all this with the best Dentist in the Bay Area and you simply can’t beat it.
B
8 months ago
Staff Courteous
I am alway seen at the time of my Appointment. The staff always greets me and treats me with respect. The dental hygienist always asks me how I am doing and what my plans are for any upcoming holiday. When the Dentist come in to check over my teeth she ask how I am doing and listens to everything I have to say. All member off the Dental Office are courteous and willing to listen to what I have to say. They are professional but not standoffish.