Cristina Herrera, DDS

Dentist

700 W Parr Ave.

Suite H

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losgatos-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
Very thorough exam and high quality customer service
I enjoyed my first visit, everything was explained in great detail so I always knew what was going on. The staff was very friendly and funny and I felt very comfortable!
L
17 hours ago
Always a Good Experience
My hygienist is so careful with my sensitive teeth, going above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable. Dr Herrera herself always friendly and gentle whenever I see her, and the whole staff is helpful and professional. Very highly recommended
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and very caring Dentist and Staff
My family loves this dental office. Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Herrera is very knowledgeable and takes an interest in her patients. All of the hygienists are very friendly and give great dental advice. I’m glad I found this dental office.
A
2 months ago
Great Quality Dentist
Excellent service, kind workers, highly recommend.
G
2 months ago
Extraordinary dentistry in every way.
I had been searching after an unscrupulous dentist had been overcharging, pushing unnecessary procedures, misdiagnosing conditions, and unnecessarily wanting to replace one of my crowns. Fortunately a neighbor had great recommendations for Christina, who explained that replacing the crown would be pointless because it had a cracked root and would eventually need an implant. I saved $2000 on the first visit! My recommendation is based on much more. Her equipment is so modern as to allow valuable insights into oral hygiene that are simply inaccessible to most dentists. Her examinations are so thorough that she can follow conditions and anticipate problems, rather than merely react to them. On top of this her staff is very friendly and will bend over backwards to be helpful. it is difficult to find words to express how pleased I am.
L
4 months ago
As someone who has a fear of dentists I feel calm and comfortable with the care I receive at this office. Terri the hygenist is so kind and efficient. Dr.Herrera bonded a few of my teeth . It was painless and they look very natural. I highly recommend them.
P
5 months ago
High quality of service
Christina Herrera’s practice is very professional , friendly brings new technology ito her Clients.( thanks to waterpic) I feel I am in good hands.She has gone above her duty to give me extra advices for potential causes of my medical condition. I recommend her without any reservations
M
5 months ago
Cleaning
Absolutely fabulous as always!!! Thank you
M
5 months ago
Excelente staff and Dr. Herrera is outstanding
I had an emergency related to the loosening of an implant crown. The staff scheduled me quickly and DRM Herrera did a terrific job fixing the problem. I like that the staff is friendly, efficient and reliable. Dr. Herrera is very knowledgable, professional and kind.
T
5 months ago
Immediate response to semi-emergency
Dr Herrera has always been a terrific dentist and person. But today she saw me within an hour of my urgent call. I had a semi-emergency, and was leaving the country in 4 hours. She diagnoses the problem and treated it. I am now ready to board my flight to europe. Thank you Dr Herrera.