Cristina Herrera, DDS

Dentist

700 W Parr Ave.

Suite H

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losgatos-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
The best dentist!
I have been going to Dr Herrera for about 20 years when she took over Dr Fox’s practice. She is the most wonderful dentist, the best! Teri is the best hygentist, so calming & gentle. The whole staff is amazing.
D
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough, comfortable
I have never had such a thorough examination as my new-patient visit with Dr. Herrera. Dana and Terri made me feel very welcome. The photos and x-rays made a complete picture of my dental health. Dr Herrera has a very gentle manner and explained everything very clearly. I have the best first impression possible. This is an excellently run dentist’s office.
K
5 months ago
Friendly & Comfortable Setting
I have a big fear of dentist since I was younger.Today I went in for my first visit (Exam) and they made me feel so at ease. Very calm,Friendly people .Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Wow! Simply THE BEST!
Dr. Herrera and her staff go out of their way to offer their clients the finest dental services and experience one could ask for. In terms of service, they offer the latest in high tech equipment, assuring the finest quality of care. Dr. Herrera, and her technicians and hygienists are kind and gentle, yet extremely thorough. Also worth noting is the office atmosphere: relaxing music, beautiful green plant images on the video screens, an essential oil diffuser in the lobby followed by a wonderfully relaxing masssage chair! Couple all this with the best Dentist in the Bay Area and you simply can’t beat it.
B
6 months ago
Staff Courteous
I am alway seen at the time of my Appointment. The staff always greets me and treats me with respect. The dental hygienist always asks me how I am doing and what my plans are for any upcoming holiday. When the Dentist come in to check over my teeth she ask how I am doing and listens to everything I have to say. All member off the Dental Office are courteous and willing to listen to what I have to say. They are professional but not standoffish.
D
7 months ago
Had an emergency-chipped tooth
Over the Thanksgiving holiday I happened to chip a tooth and the following Tuesday I was traveling out of the country. The only time I could have my tooth fixed would be the Monday after Thanksgiving. I called and left Cristina Herrera a voice msg. Monday Cristina Herrera’s office called me first thing in the morning and was able to schedule me in that day. Cristina Herrera did an amazing job fixing my tooth! I was extremely happy with the quality and very grateful they fit me into their busy schedule. Cristina Herrera‘s office is amazingly clean and the staff is always so warm and polite. Thank you Cristina Herrera for the wonderful service you offer!
M
7 months ago
One of the best experiences I have had
Dr. Herrera and her staff are very nice, professional and definitely show a very high standard of care. Dr. Herrera is very thorough and even make sure that her dental assessment of each patient is comprehensive. I also had a cleaning with Marta who was gentle, very thorough and paid extra attention to each detail. There is a strong sense if collegeality among staff and they have akso created a beautiful environment (massage chairs, aroma therapy must and everything is extremely clean). I recently changed dentists and cannot be happier; even recommmedia Dr. Herrera to friends.
T
8 months ago
always the best!
These guys are the best!
M
10 months ago
Makes going to the dentist something you want to do!!
In the past, I have not particularly looked forward to going to the dentist but Dr. Herrera's office has changed that. The staff is professional, takes the time to answer any questions, ensures you are comfortable and always put a smile on my face. They even have a messaging dentist chair and cozy blanket in some of the rooms. I can not speak highly enough about my experience here.
D
10 months ago
Cristina Herrera & Staff are Awesome!
Cristina Herrera & Staff are an amazing team. There is not one negative thing I can say about this team of professionals. I am a person who usually dislikes going to the dentist. I can honestly say I enjoy having Cristina Herrera & Teri (one of her hygienists) work on my teeth. I highly recommend Cristina Herrera as your Dentist. I feel very fortunate I found her on the internet!