Cristina Herrera, DDS

Dentist

700 W Parr Ave.

Suite H

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losgatos-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Consistently good, courteous, professional service
Dr. Herrera's office is very clean and inviting. Her entire staff makes me feel welcome and at ease. The hygenists are gentle, and do thorough work, answering all my questions and giving me useful, helpful information and guidance about dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Herrera.
D
1 month ago
I drive from Santa Cruz to see this dentist
I avoid driving the hill as much as possible, but it’s worth it to have Dr. Herrera and her team look alter my teeth. After a horrible experience with a local dentist, it took awhile to find the courage to get back into the chair and only after doing lots of research. My hygienist, Terri, has a tender touch with her tools and does an outstanding job accommodating my sensitive mouth. And while Dr. Herrera seems to have every snazzy tech tool under the sun (including an on-the-spot crown maker), she never recommends needless treatment. These folks have earned an A+ from me. If you have any reservations about going to the dentist, I highly recommend you book an appointment here.
K
2 months ago
Great, friendly staff and dentist!
My family and I have been patients for over two years. Dr. Herrera and her while staff are warm, inviting, and do what the can to make sure you are comfortable.
B
2 months ago
A Denist Office That Treats You Right
I have been going to Cristina Herrera’s dental office for many years. I have always been treated with the utmost respect. The staff is very courteous and greets you with a smile. If you are looking for a dentist, you can’t go wrong by choosing Cristina Herrera’s Dental Office.
G
2 months ago
Excellent
J
3 months ago
outstanding Professional Service
H
3 months ago
Amazingly friendly and highly skilled
I came to see Dr Herrera for sever TMJ issues that was affecting my quality of life. I think they heard the desperation in my voice when I called for an appointment and for me in the same day. From the minute I walked through the doors I knew I was in the right place. Everyone from the receptionists to the dental hygienists to Dr Herrera herself were above my expectations. The skill and care they provide was amazing. My TMJ was so severe I was sent home with strict orders to take anti inflammatory meds, eat soft foods and do jaw friendly exercises so they couldn’t fit me with a night guard. I returned 2 weeks later and was able to proceed with a night guard. The processes was so customized. They walked me through it and were understanding when I needed a break doe to pain. I cannot wait to receive my guard and hopefully be pain free. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Herrera if you are suffering with TMJ!
G
4 months ago
I always leave totally happy with her work and knowledge.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service and staff. Dr. Herrera is exceptional.
Dr. Herrera's office and overall staff are professional efficient and place the utmost emphasis on patient care. They never judge or lecture but instead focus on thoughtful treatment and providing positive guidance for continued oral health. She is no longer in my network, but I gladly pay the additional expense to continue to be Dr. Herrera's patient.
C
5 months ago
The Best
Dr. Herrera is wonderful and her staff is excellent. Terry, my dental hygienist, is lovely ... careful, thorough, and full of great recommendations on how to better my dental health. My dentist prior wanted to pull teeth which I did not do. Dr. Herrera and team put me on a regimen and now I pass with flying colors. I actually look forward to my visits.