Cristina Herrera, DDS

Dentist

700 W Parr Ave.

Suite H

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today By Appointment

losgatos-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
As someone who has a fear of dentists I feel calm and comfortable with the care I receive at this office. Terri the hygenist is so kind and efficient. Dr.Herrera bonded a few of my teeth . It was painless and they look very natural. I highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
Christina Herrera’s practice is very professional , friendly brings new technology ito her Clients.( thanks to waterpic) I feel I am in good hands.She has gone above her duty to give me extra advices for potential causes of my medical condition. I recommend her without any reservations
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Absolutely fabulous as always!!! Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Excelente staff and Dr. Herrera is outstanding
I had an emergency related to the loosening of an implant crown. The staff scheduled me quickly and DRM Herrera did a terrific job fixing the problem. I like that the staff is friendly, efficient and reliable. Dr. Herrera is very knowledgable, professional and kind.
T
1 month ago
Immediate response to semi-emergency
Dr Herrera has always been a terrific dentist and person. But today she saw me within an hour of my urgent call. I had a semi-emergency, and was leaving the country in 4 hours. She diagnoses the problem and treated it. I am now ready to board my flight to europe. Thank you Dr Herrera.
F
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, a great team!
Can’t say enough about Dr. Herrera and her team. They create a great environment, are professional, do great work, and are each a joy to work with. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Love everything and everybody at Dr Herrera's office!
A
3 months ago
Because I do not have insurance dental cleaning becomes too expensive doing it 3 times a year. I am going to switch to 2 times. I will start looking for cheaper alternatives.
S
3 months ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly
Had a great first visit with super thorough exam and diagnostics.... well informed and friendly, professional staff... Thanks for making my new dentist experience really easy and great. Highly recommend!!!
L
4 months ago
Superior!
I am old enough that I've seen many dentists through the years and this one is by far the best! Not only are her technical skills tops but so is her personality, her respect for patients and her ability to hire equally wonderful staff. I recommend her and even yell it from the roof top. My only complaint is that she refused to do dental work on my dog :)