Cristina Herrera, DDS

Dentist

700 W Parr Ave.

Suite H

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
A fine visit!
I had a great experience again at Dr. Herreras office. Everyone is great and the woman who did my x-rays smelled really good! Lol, I love the staff here!
T
5 months ago
Dr H and staff are the best
I had to have a cavity filled today and it was a breeze. She was able to numb just the one tooth and I was out of there in 15 minutes. She knows I am a VERY fearful patient. I am a BIG BABY! She is patient and understanding. Thank you Dana for holding my hand. I have the best dental team! 🦷 Thank you all!💝
P
5 months ago
Thorough, patient, informative, relaxed, kind and knowledgeable
So relieved and grateful to have found her! Thank you Mattee and Wes Emison
D
6 months ago
Chipped tooth
Cristina Herrera is amazing! I came in for a chipped tooth and was concerned how she was going to fix it. I have a big smile and I was afraid the repair to the chipped tooth would be noticeable. She decided a partial crown would be the best. I have never heard of a partial crown and didn’t feel confident I would like the results. She talked me through it and I decided to give my approval. I have to say the results were awesome, the tooth looked better than before it was chipped. I am 1000% happy with the results. Oh, and the whole process took 1hr-15mim in/out of the office. Thank you Cristina Herrera for being an amazing Dentist!
M
6 months ago
Always high quality work and staff
I was able to squeeze in an appointment for a quick fix to my retainer. I really appreciated their flexibility and skill
L
6 months ago
Very nice and professional service
M
7 months ago
Excellent dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Herrera for several years and have found her expertise and skills to be excellent. She is compassionate and a good listener and explains things well. In addition my dental hygienist Terry is phenomenal. I recommend Dr. Herrera and her team to anyone seeking quality dental care.
C
7 months ago
Best ever
Everything great!
A
7 months ago
High quality service
High quality service with a professional a friendly staff.
E
8 months ago
Very friendly staff !
Dr Herrera is wonderful and wouldn’t want another dentist.