Cristina Herrera, DDS

Dentist

700 W Parr Ave.

Suite H

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today By Appointment

losgatos-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Best ever
Everything great!
A
5 days ago
High quality service
High quality service with a professional a friendly staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff !
Dr Herrera is wonderful and wouldn’t want another dentist.
R
2 months ago
Always a great and very professional experience.
F
2 months ago
Highly recommended - great experience!
Dr. Herrera and her team do an incredible job to make dental care as pleasant as it can be. She is as professional and talented as she is friendly and accessible and that is true of the whole team. The environment is always relaxed and welcoming. I highly recommend her and her team, a wonderful service that is so appreciated - thank you!
E
2 months ago
Everyone is so sweet and professional. Best dentist I’ve ever had.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I have been going to DDS Cristina Herrera’s dentistry for many years. From regular cleaning to root canals she has been the best. I honestly can not come up with one complaint. Everyone is professional, polite, and excellent at their job. The office is always spotless and feels very warm and welcoming.
D
4 months ago
Consistently good, courteous, professional service
Dr. Herrera's office is very clean and inviting. Her entire staff makes me feel welcome and at ease. The hygenists are gentle, and do thorough work, answering all my questions and giving me useful, helpful information and guidance about dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Herrera.
D
5 months ago
I drive from Santa Cruz to see this dentist
I avoid driving the hill as much as possible, but it’s worth it to have Dr. Herrera and her team look alter my teeth. After a horrible experience with a local dentist, it took awhile to find the courage to get back into the chair and only after doing lots of research. My hygienist, Terri, has a tender touch with her tools and does an outstanding job accommodating my sensitive mouth. And while Dr. Herrera seems to have every snazzy tech tool under the sun (including an on-the-spot crown maker), she never recommends needless treatment. These folks have earned an A+ from me. If you have any reservations about going to the dentist, I highly recommend you book an appointment here.
K
5 months ago
Great, friendly staff and dentist!
My family and I have been patients for over two years. Dr. Herrera and her while staff are warm, inviting, and do what the can to make sure you are comfortable.