Cristina Herrera, DDS

Dentist

700 W Parr Ave.

Suite H

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

losgatos-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Immediate response to semi-emergency
Dr Herrera has always been a terrific dentist and person. But today she saw me within an hour of my urgent call. I had a semi-emergency, and was leaving the country in 4 hours. She diagnoses the problem and treated it. I am now ready to board my flight to europe. Thank you Dr Herrera.
F
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, a great team!
Can’t say enough about Dr. Herrera and her team. They create a great environment, are professional, do great work, and are each a joy to work with. Thank you!
C
11 months ago
Love everything and everybody at Dr Herrera's office!
A
12 months ago
Because I do not have insurance dental cleaning becomes too expensive doing it 3 times a year. I am going to switch to 2 times. I will start looking for cheaper alternatives.
S
1 year ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly
Had a great first visit with super thorough exam and diagnostics.... well informed and friendly, professional staff... Thanks for making my new dentist experience really easy and great. Highly recommend!!!
L
1 year ago
Superior!
I am old enough that I've seen many dentists through the years and this one is by far the best! Not only are her technical skills tops but so is her personality, her respect for patients and her ability to hire equally wonderful staff. I recommend her and even yell it from the roof top. My only complaint is that she refused to do dental work on my dog :)
T
1 year ago
Best Dentist ever
I am a very scared patient. I just had to have a root canal. Dr Herrera is aware and very considerate of her patients. I felt no pain or discomfort. I have total confidence in her knowing if I flinch she will stop and make sure you don’t feel a thing. That is everything to me
C
1 year ago
The best dentist!
I have been going to Dr Herrera for about 20 years when she took over Dr Fox’s practice. She is the most wonderful dentist, the best! Teri is the best hygentist, so calming & gentle. The whole staff is amazing.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, thorough, comfortable
I have never had such a thorough examination as my new-patient visit with Dr. Herrera. Dana and Terri made me feel very welcome. The photos and x-rays made a complete picture of my dental health. Dr Herrera has a very gentle manner and explained everything very clearly. I have the best first impression possible. This is an excellently run dentist’s office.
K
1 year ago
Friendly & Comfortable Setting
I have a big fear of dentist since I was younger.Today I went in for my first visit (Exam) and they made me feel so at ease. Very calm,Friendly people .Thank you!