CRNA Dental Clinic

Dentist

Mile Post 111.5 Richardson Hwy.

PO Box 744

Glennallen, AK 99588

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Best dental experience yet
I called about a toothache and they were able to get me in that afternoon. Everyone there was kind and professional. The dentist expertly numbed me, barely felt the shots. Everything I could want from a dental visit.
T
3 months ago
Great time
My teeth were looked at and they told me what they plan on doing for treatment. Very professional
G
3 months ago
Good job!
C
4 months ago
I found the dentist and dental assistant work together very well. Overall, as far as Dental visits go, it was a very pleasant experience I am thankful that we can have our dental work done out here in the copper Valley and don't have to travel to Anchorage
M
9 months ago
Caring, Gentle Touch & Thorough Service
The new hygienist at CRNA Dental was fantastic! She was patient, kind, and gentle while still being thorough. Thank you!
M
9 months ago
The dentist was professional and though the news was’t good he explained the situation clearly and with kindness.
M
9 months ago
The dentist was professional and though the news was’t good he explained the situation clearly and with kindness.
R
10 months ago
Very thorough
I was very pleased with the friendly and professional staff. Dr. Barrickman was not only thorough, but he also took time to explain things to me. I plan to take my family there, too.
C
1 year ago
Excellent
We arrived a few minutes early and they took us back right on time and we're quick and efficient! And we enjoyed the people
M
1 year ago
Dental emergency
I broke a molar in half. They got me in same day. Explained all options fully. Polite and in terms I could understand. The choice was mie. The procedure was painless. In all I was taken care of start to finish outstanding!