CRNA Dental Clinic

Dentist

Mile Post 111.5 Richardson Hwy.

PO Box 744

Glennallen, AK 99588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crnative.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Caring, Gentle Touch & Thorough Service
The new hygienist at CRNA Dental was fantastic! She was patient, kind, and gentle while still being thorough. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
The dentist was professional and though the news was’t good he explained the situation clearly and with kindness.
M
2 months ago
The dentist was professional and though the news was’t good he explained the situation clearly and with kindness.
R
3 months ago
Very thorough
I was very pleased with the friendly and professional staff. Dr. Barrickman was not only thorough, but he also took time to explain things to me. I plan to take my family there, too.
C
6 months ago
Excellent
We arrived a few minutes early and they took us back right on time and we're quick and efficient! And we enjoyed the people
M
10 months ago
Dental emergency
I broke a molar in half. They got me in same day. Explained all options fully. Polite and in terms I could understand. The choice was mie. The procedure was painless. In all I was taken care of start to finish outstanding!
L
1 year ago
Great service at CRNA Dental clinic
I had my teeth cleaned and a filling today. I was very pleased with my experience at the dental clinic. Dr. Barrickman was very good at explaining what he was doing and cleaned and did my filling in an hour. His assistants Rose and Autumn were great, very good experience, thank you!
E
2 years ago
I met the new Doc. well, I think he might be okay, it was just a exam, we will see about my upcoming appointments. hygienist was excellent, got the job done and fast and good.
R
2 years ago
Professional
Informative. They worked with me to set up a plan to maintain my oral health. Easy. Non-painful cleaning.
G
2 years ago
Hygienist
My daughter is uncooperative and has bad oral hygiene. The hygienist dealt with her as gently as possible and was very considerate of how to speak to her.