Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Gentle Dental care
I love the dental care, professionalism, friendly staff, and the music played during my cleaning.
K
5 days ago
Always courteous, professional service
The dentists and hygienists at Croasdaile Dental Arts are alway calm, careful and very attentive to patient comfort. All procedures have been explained in depth so I would know what to expect.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
Routine cleaning and check. They called me when an earlier appointment time opened up, which really helped with my schedule. They were right on time. The dental hygienist, Alex, is excellent - knowledgeable, professional and very skilled. My dentist, Dr Jason Butler, is great - thorough, careful and glad to answer any questions. Most impressive, they don't push you to do unnecessary things - and suggest following, rather than intervening immediately. The whole experience, beginning and ending with the front desk, is excellent. It is the way everyone would hope to be treated - it doesn't happen everywhere - but it alway seems to happen at Croasdaile Dental Arts!! This is clearly a well run, patient focused dental practice - with excellent, skilled people at every level!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Have been using Dr Turner for 10 years and couldn’t be more pleased. He is extremely competent but just as important has a warm caring personality. My husband and I love him. The Dental Assistants and Hygienists are all extremely competent with warm caring personalities as well. We highly recommend the practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Everything was great, as always. Geisala always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and she is so friendly and helpful... tells me how to take proper care of my teeth. And what can I say about Dr. Turner.... Awesome!!! All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Larry and I always enjoy our visits with you folks. Look forward to seeing you again in 6 months. Thanks sooooooooo much for taking care of our teeth!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Everyone was professional and provided excellent care!
D
1 month ago
I wasn't going to give a review, then I thought about it. To make myself feel better, I will comment on my experience. The service was great, but the end result is terrible. Every time I look at my tooth I feel disappointed. This is the worse $428 I have ever spend.
P
1 month ago
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
The Best Dental Care
Mary has been my family hygienist in the office for approximately ten years. She is friendly, patient , knowledgeable with confident , impressive skills applied to evaluation and meticulous cleaning. Dr. Turner also A plus. Highly recommended office !
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I had a bridge and crown today and couldn’t be happier! It was something I had put off for years until I found the right dentist. Dr Butler is very knowledgeable, professional, and took time to answer all my questions. I had no pain or discomfort throughout the procedure and the results are great! Dawn went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable throughout the entire visit. My entire experience from check in to walking out the door couldn’t have been better. I highly recommend Dr Butler and his staff for all your dental needs.