Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Cleaning
I had to have a specific type of cleaning and they did a great job of accommodating my needs.
R
4 days ago
Crown experience
Dr. Butler and Rhonda were very courteous and professional and described the procedure clearly and kept me informed throughout the process. The capacity to complete the crown in-house in one sitting was efficient and very convenient.
R
5 days ago
Great cleaning today. Very gentle with one small filling discovered that needs replacing.
M
7 days ago
Pleasant experience and cleaning was top quality. Recommend to anyone.
Been going Here for years and always been a great experience. Friendly staff and knowledgeable.
D
1 week ago
Excellent care from Beth and Dr. Turner. They always make me feel so welcome and comfortable. Would recommend anyone to this practice. I am concerned about the practice not covering Medicare.
W
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service that I received from everyone. The dental practice at CDA is very good. They have been providing all of my dental care for the past eight years.
F
3 weeks ago
Always great service from front desk, Angela and Dr. Turner. Highly recommend Croasdaile Dental Arts. Most of my family chooses this dental practice.
N
1 month ago
Excellent
I always enjoy my trip to the dentist. Who can say that! Dr. Turner is always wonderful. This time my cleaning was done by Virgil, and he was excellent.
B
1 month ago
They'll keep you smiling ... and they'll smile back
I've been a patient at this practice for several decades. I was recently scheduled for x-rays, cleaning and a checkup. My original dentist here has long since retired to play golf and ride a tractor – or whatever it is they do when they retire – and there are a lot of new faces, both out front at the reception area, and in the back. I opted to become a patient of one of their "new" dentists, Dr. Owen. She was terrific. Warm and friendly, she made me feel comfortable right out of the gate and I was totally at ease in the chair. You really need to feel comfortable with anyone who's going to be poking around in your mouth. The staff out front were friendly and professional and had a sense of humor. I highly recommend you check out Croasdaile Dental Arts if you're looking for a new personal or family dentist. You won't be disappointed.
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I had to make an unplanned appointment today for tooth/gum pain. Met Dr. Owen for the first time and am very impressed with her professionalism and friendly demeanor. So thankful for an office full of friendly, concerned staff who always strives to provide me and my family with exceptional dental care! Thanks so much!!