Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Modern Dentist with Old Fashioned Hospitality
CDA always makes you feel welcome. They are friendly and professional. Their equipment is always state of the art and the facility is always tastefully decorated. They offer quality dental care and are very considerate of your comfort while you are "in the chair." I have been a client since 1997!
T
2 weeks ago
Mary is GREAT! Such a professional and you can tell she takes great pride in her work. Dr. Turner is GREAT! I have enjoyed my overall experiences with everyone in the office. Keep up the great work!
K
3 weeks ago
Not what it used to be.
Presented with possibly 1 or two molars in need of root canal. I am a returning patient. All they did was x rays, a brief physical Exam and make a referral. Even though I reported that I was in great pain and had been up most of the bight before, they didnt want to give a prescription for more than Ibuprofan! They are understaffed, with inexperienced, unsympathetic staff. Will not return.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional!!
F
3 weeks ago
Customer service
Excellent Dentist. Caring staff.
E
1 month ago
Very proficient and professional staff. Everything is explained fully including pricing as well as procedures/options that fit the individual need. My opinion was considered for future future work. Great assessment.
M
1 month ago
Virgil does a great job
I think Virgil is very attentive and thorough. Pleased to have him as my dental tech.
C
1 month ago
Everyone is so very nice.
G
1 month ago
Fabulous Service
I always know what's going on during the teeth cleaning. She tells me the good and the bad and suggestions on the bad, which means over the years there has been more good than bad each time out. It's even relaxing.
R
2 months ago
High quality very comfortable and professional
Angela is the absolute best.