Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always a very friendly and professional staff,,,, and fast on their feet when it comes to X-rays , can't stand plastic in my mouth and my hygienist didn't make me suffer long, Thanks !
L
1 month ago
Amazing Dentists, Amazing Staff, Amazing Service
In the past couple of months, my elderly mother, my husband and I became first time patients at Croasdaile Dental Arts.We are greatly pleased and appreciative of the excellent care received from start to finish. All staff members are attentive, personable and knowledgeable. Their expertise and thorough care was well noted. They identified all the positives in our overall mouth/teeth health. They recognized areas to keep watch over, and clearly explained pros and cons to procedures recommended to maintain and retain teeth. The proposed treatment plan was understandable and reasonable fees/total cost was presented. No pressure or rigorous timeline was conveyed. Another noteworthy point was their "Freedom Day Thank You for your Service" dental care for veterans. They sought out veterans to provide this recognition and their appreciation to those veterans. My husband retired from the USN after 22 years of active duty service. Croasdaile Dental Arts chose to provide at NO COST; full mouth x-rays, a comprehensive exam, and even filled cavities in 4 teeth! Needless to say, we are truly appreciative and thankful.
G
1 month ago
High quality, comprehensive and very welcoming
Going to a dentist can be scary, but it never has been here. Angela is pleasant, careful but still thorough
G
1 month ago
On schedule and positive experience
Had a crown that was recently put in and was slightly discolored. They agreed to replace at no cost no questions asked. Pretty rare in this day and age...
M
2 months ago
Always high quality care
I always enjoy my time with Mary. This time I was glad to meet the new Dr Owens & thing she is going to be a good fit in this practice. Everyone keep up the good work!
M
2 months ago
I always have a great visit to your office. I see Beth for my cleaning and she is always professional and friendly. My teeth feel great when she is finished. I just met Dr Owen and she was very nice. Ladies at the front desk are always very helpful and pleasant. Marie Hill
D
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Have been a patient 25+ years... Angela is a thorough, friendly and professional hygienist..Dr. Butler is great! Always takes the time to discuss any concerns or questions you may have.
P
3 months ago
Reliable Dental Service
I have been a patient here for over 20 years, and while some of the original dentists have retired and been replaced, the quality remains top notch and they keep up with new technology. Only comment is that the cubicals are very cramped and noisy. You can hear all the gadgets and suctions going on in all the open mouths around, you which is a bit nervewracking.
R
3 months ago
Great service and atmosphere as always
Croasdaile has undergone some changes in staff and doctors in recent times but I'm happy to say that there are many familiar faces still there and that even with the new faces, the feeling is the same - warm friendly excellent service, always. I've been a patient here for over 20 years and I don't want to go anywhere else.
D
3 months ago
par-excellence
I've never been disappointed with anything at this office. I'll really miss these folks and their services when we move away next year.