Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Work
Great Work
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and effecient
Teeth cleaned by Beth with efficiency and enough conversation to allow talk but not so much that I was trying to talk constantly. She has cleaned my teeth before and each time has been a positive experience
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Another great experience at Croasdaile Dental Arts with Gisela and Dr. Turner!
L
4 weeks ago
Croasdaile Dental Arts - 5 Stars!
I have been a patient for 20 years & always look forward to going to my appointments. The entire staff is wonderful! Todays visit was a 6 month checkup & cleaning. Mary, who is incredible in so many ways, is my hygienist and Dr. Butler, my dentist, is always personable and professional. They truly make you feel like family & not just a patient! I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is searching for outstanding dental care.
K
1 month ago
5+ stars. Staff is always welcoming, incredibly polite, very accommodating with scheduling, and the quality of work has kept me coming back for over 20+ years.
W
1 month ago
Great Experience
I have been going to Croasdaile Dental Arts for over 40 years. Although the staff has changed over the years the excellent service has remained constant. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
1 month ago
Great as usual
The entire staff at this clinic are wonderful, friendly, and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care.
D
1 month ago
professional and friendly!
Croasdaile Dental Arts is the epitome of professional dentistry! I have been a patient for approximately 30 years now and have never had anything but excellent care! Mary, one of their hygienists, is excellent at what she does, and is also an awesome, sweet person!
C
1 month ago
everyone is very professional and friendly