Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
My experience today with Beth was excellent. It was my first time seeing her. She was very polite, careful and gave what thought was an excellent cleansing.
L
3 days ago
Top notch
Always friendly and professional. I have been coming here for close to 35 years and see no reason to go anywhere else.
L
3 days ago
This was my first time at Croasdaile Dental and I was very pleased. Everyone was friendly , professional and took extra time making sure all my concerns were met. This will be my new dental home ! Thank you !
B
5 days ago
I was very pleased with my experience. Was explained all my options and always have been pleased at Croasdaile Dental Arts and everyone there.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
My experience with Dr. Butler and Dawn has been very good. They are both professional, friendly and caring. The front desk crew is also friendly and helpful. I am so glad I chose Croasdaile Dental Arts for my dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Good Service
Great as always
C
3 weeks ago
I have been coming to Croasdaile Dental for so long I really don't know when I first came. 40+ yrs. I have never had a bad experience as far as procedures. I did have one unpleasant hygienist once. I didn't go to her again. I've had the same hygienist for awhile now and I love her! Today was no exception. She's always pleasant, always on time, always aware of my sensitive teeth. The only thing I will mention is how cold the offices/cubicles were. It was extreme today. Brrrrrr!
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Just LOVE Croasdaile Dental Arts. Beth has been my hygienist for years and she's soooo good! The dentists are wonderful and so is the whole team! Would highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Dentist and Hygienist explained each step along the way with my procedure and made sure of my comfort.
D
1 month ago
Good going, Alex! Fast, friendly service. DD