Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
quality care
Great office! I have been getting my dental work done here for over 10 years. Still great service.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent dental care
C
1 month ago
great service.
E
1 month ago
Excellence from all staff
It was "just my routine 6-month check-up", but everyone treated me with a respectful and friendly manner. I've always had a good experience with this practice, my dental hygienists and my favorite dentist, Dr. Turner.
D
1 month ago
I enjoyed my root canal!
Everyone went out of their way to be welcoming and to make me comfortable about having a root canal. -The great office staff who made scheduling easy and answered all my guestions about insurance and payments. -Dr. Butler and Rhonda who took time during the consultation to make sure that they understood my concerns about the procedure and explained everything carefully as to how and what they were going to do that would make me comfortable. The procedure went just as it was described and I could not be happier with the treatment I recieved. Thank You to everyone at Croasdaile Dental Arts.
N
1 month ago
Dr Turner and his technician Chrissy we very responsive to my unusual needs and took a lot of time going over possible solutions and outcomes. I highly recommend Croasdaile Dental Arts.
Y
1 month ago
Superb service starting with the front desk receptionists. Dr.Turner and his staff is outstanding! Dr. Turner is always caring and attentive of my needs. I had a tooth issue and the staff worked me in the same day I called.
S
2 months ago
Dental care by DR. TURNER AND HIS STAFF was excellent in every way. I had lost a cap and needed care right away. The staff worked me in right away. Then Dr. Turner and his staff did great and thorough work taking care of my need for aa newww cap as well as cavities.They were skilled professional, and friendly to the max!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful first visit for 4 year old!
This was my 4 year old son's first dental visit and it went so amazingly well. Dr. Turner was fantastic as always. Angela, our hygienist, was AMAZING. She was such a pro with my son, showing him everything and letting him know what was coming. She is so kind and genuine. What a wonderful lady. Of course we love Dr. Turner, too! My son loved them both. Thank you so much.
J
2 months ago
Superb service starting with the front desk receptionists. Dr.Turner and dental assistant Rhonda was nothing short of outstanding!!!!! Very caring of patients needs. Rhonda was was very helpful in calming my nerves with small comforting conversations while awaiting my dental procedure. Dr. Turner was always attentive of my needs while he performed the tooth extraction.