Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent care !
Dr Butler and Dawn were absolutely the best! Excellent service and care ! Explained everything step by step for my fillings and crown ! Made it so painless and comfortable.. And cannot forget my phenomenal dental hygienist Angela!!
B
5 days ago
You mind and mouth are at ease here.
Sanitation is a high priority. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Docs explain possible treatments if needed and the desired results always with compassion.
A
1 week ago
Front desk staff efficient and cordial. Beth, my hygienist, is professional yet caring, thorough yet efficient. Excellent experience which is why I continue to be serviced here after 25 years.
B
2 weeks ago
The staff is always very friendly & helpful. The drs. are professionals & always has the patient’s best interest.
I would highly recommend this dental office. My husband & I have been going here for over 30 years. A huge shout out to Gielsa, Dr. Butler, Dawn & Kim P. They make my visits a lot easier.
H
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience with Angela and Dr. Turner. They were both thorough and answered all of my questions. They implemented all safety precautions and the whole process was smooth! I’ve always had good experiences here.
K
4 weeks ago
Love Gisela! Online forms - not so much!
Gisela is absolutely fabulous! I look forward to seeing her each visit. The online forms were extremely cumbersome and took considerable time to complete. The forms were geared towards new patients, not long time clients. I received the email to fill out the forms the afternoon prior to my 8:30am visit. This didn't give me much time to complete them with online work meetings running until dinner time. I would have appreciated having more time and not having to (once again) submit my entire (life's) history. For existing clients, information since the last visit should suffice.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service with the best folks !! Angela and Dr Butler are phenomenal!
K
1 month ago
I love coming to the dentist
I am always so impressed with how all the staff treats every patient like family.
E
2 months ago
Wow!!
I was so amazed that a dental office could have already implemented every precautionary restriction and sanitary procedure one could take to make the experience streamlined, totally safe, worry-free and comfortable! Shout out to Dr. Butler and Rhonda - you were wonderful! 🥰
M
2 months ago
Had a quasi-emergency during the Covid-19 limited services period. Sent an email Saturday, got a call Monday, an appointment 15 minutes later, got looked at by Dr Butler that same Monday, he & I made an appt with Dr Turner for a couple days later. Couldn’t have been any better.