Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Best Dentist in town!
I grew up having an absolute fear of going to the dentist, even as an adult. That is until I started going to Croasdaile Dental Arts! I absolutely love Dr. Turner his staff and the front office! You feel important from the moment you walk in the front door. I am very relaxed and never anxious. I recommend them to people all the time.
S
3 days ago
Always a pleasant and wonderful experience, and can always trust that they will do their best.
L
5 days ago
Love my dentist and hygenist! But wait time too long
Great dental practice! Been coming here for years and I have no plans to change. My only concern is the wait time. My past two dental visits I've arrived on time and waited over 20 minutes past my appointment time. I'm hoping this was just bad luck and not a new standard.
T
1 week ago
Great Experience
Went to Croasdaile Dental Arts for a crown on a cracked tooth. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. And very competent. Handled all my questions with great ease and knowledge. Prep work and crown making went well. They make the crown there on site - no getting a temporary crown and having to go back in 2 weeks. Dentists probably don't get a lot of good reviews given their line of work, but I have nothing but 5 stars for everyone there!
H
3 weeks ago
always terrific care---cannot say enough if you are not getting your dental care here you are making a mistake
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I was greeted by a dental hygiene tech who was new to me. Her name is Alex and she provided first rate care. She was also friendly and very professional. I was also impressed by my new dentist who was also very professional and very good with the explanation of what needed to be done for a problem tooth.
M
3 weeks ago
Nothing but the best
DR. Turner and Kristy did a great job on my visit. Had two small white fillings replaced. The process didn't take long at all and there was no discomfort during the procedure. What a great team they have at Croasdaile Dental Arts.
W
4 weeks ago
Great Patient Care
I have been a patient at Croasdaile Dental Arts for 40+ years and have always received excellent care. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone.
B
4 weeks ago
Always Good Visit
Your dental office is very well run. From check-in to treatment to billing I have a very professional and friendly experience.
J
1 month ago
very patience!
Today my visit was excellent! My hygienist was so polite with me. My regular hygienist no longer work here, so today I had someone new today .I have only visit with her maybe twice and yes she made me feel very comfortable and I appreciate her service today and from now own! Thanks for all that you all do to make your patience feel comfortable during their visit.Thanks Dr. Turner and Angela for 18 years of great service!