Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
As always everything went very well. Great people .
R
2 days ago
Great service by Dr. Butler! Also love Beth as Dental Asst. Will recommend this team to friends! Husband says professional service by Dr. Butler and likes Alex as his Dental Asst.
E
7 days ago
Dental Work Experience
Today I had to have dental work completed and I have to say the staff that worked me were excellent! They made me feel at ease through the entire process from the sedation to the actual procedure. I am a difficult patient with having appropriate mouth opening due to bi-lateral jaw implants, but the staff was patient with me and used appropriate blocks to help me maintain the correct amount of opening for the procedures completed. I have been going to this dental office for 40 or more years and have no desire to change. Very supportive and professional staff. I highly recommend this dental group!
P
3 weeks ago
Best group I've experienced in my 65 years! Gonna miss Melissa.
D
3 weeks ago
Highest Level of Professional Competence
Croasdaile Dental Arts has provided outstanding preventative and restorative dental care for me for many years, and I would highly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service and care
I met a new hygienist and was very please again with the service and the Dental Review.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I love dealing with this group. I feel as if I'm part of a family and part of a professional group who well cares for me.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional And Friendly Staff Service Exceptional
M
1 month ago
High quality of Service. Excellent communication
Great personality with the hygienist and with Dr Turner! I love going to the dentist!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, and Thorough
Hi -- My appointment went very well today. Mary was very thorough, friendly, and professional as always. I am always impressed by the dental care I receive at your practice. Scott Swartzwelder