Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
As always, the staff was very friendly, prompt and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Great care by all as usual!
All was wonderful,really liked the new Dr.Chan I think was her name.She was sweet,thorough,and caring just what I have come to expect from this great team.!
L
4 weeks ago
Thanks for the great dental care Dr. Turner...
C
4 weeks ago
Everything was well done ..
good job , doctor and staff are the best
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Croasdaile for 25 years. Everyone always make sure I’m comfortable and have a wonderful attitude! I used to put off going to the dentist because of bad and painful experiences. But Dr Turner and staff make each visit so easy.
O
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Turner is an excellent dentist and his Assistants are the best also. I am most comfortable with his knowledge and expertise. I am very confident in what he tells me and his work. I appreciate them and would gladly refer this practice.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience. Quality of treatment great. Staff friendly.
J
2 months ago
My experience today with Beth was excellent. It was my first time seeing her. She was very polite, careful and gave what thought was an excellent cleansing.
L
2 months ago
Top notch
Always friendly and professional. I have been coming here for close to 35 years and see no reason to go anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
This was my first time at Croasdaile Dental and I was very pleased. Everyone was friendly , professional and took extra time making sure all my concerns were met. This will be my new dental home ! Thank you !