Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
great! love our visits to this dentist!
Super super friendly helpfull staff, all of them, and very proffesional and experienced and a high level -knowledge
E
3 weeks ago
highly professional and above average care!
I appreciate the care and expertise care that has been given to me as a patient.thanks to Dr. Turner and Christie who did an excellent job. I had no pain during my root canal done on 2-28-2019.
J
3 weeks ago
Beth is the best hygienist in the world! I have been seeing her to clean my teeth for over the past 20 some years. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Evans today. I look forward to seeing both Beth and her on my June visit.
E
1 month ago
Have Loved This Practice for Over 30 Years
The dentists, hygienists, assistants, and office staff are great. My dentist, Dr. Jordan, recently retired, but I have seen Dr. Turner since who is also wonderful. Mary, my hygienist for many years now, could not be more skilled or caring. If you can book an appointment with this practice you should.
S
1 month ago
Mary is a wonderful hygienist....Thorough, thoughtful and friendly.
Mary always does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth every 6 months. She is thorough, thoughtful, friendly, and professional. Dr. Butler is always proficient and willing to provide information and support.
D
1 month ago
Awesome staff, They take Great care of you!!
Love all the dentists there Saw Dr Owens for this visit-she is so Sweet and Alex my hygienist is Wonderful!! I won’t go anywhere else-I Love these guys!!
R
1 month ago
Crown
I have been a patient of this practice for over 30 years. In addition to their top notch work, this practice continues to stay up with the current technology. So many years ago, my experience of a crown was getting fitted with a temporary, today, I learned this is now done in house with digital imaging made to order with 1 visit! Again and again, I will always select this team! Job well done.
I
2 months ago
Professional and experienced team
Professional and experienced team
B
2 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
My family has been going to this practice for 42 years. It is run well and is always prompt and responsive in emergencies. Our original dentists have retired (we miss them) and the new, young ones are just as professional. I saw Dr. Owen for the first time this morning and liked her. Gisela was my dental tech. She does a good job--always love to see her. We will continue with this practice.
R
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
A very pleasant visit as always! We love our dentist, Dr. Owen and our hygienist, Mary!