Croasdaile Dental Arts

Dentist

2900 Croasdaile Dr.

Suite 5

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I always have a great visit to your office. I see Beth for my cleaning and she is always professional and friendly. My teeth feel great when she is finished. I just met Dr Owen and she was very nice. Ladies at the front desk are always very helpful and pleasant. Marie Hill
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Have been a patient 25+ years... Angela is a thorough, friendly and professional hygienist..Dr. Butler is great! Always takes the time to discuss any concerns or questions you may have.
P
4 weeks ago
Reliable Dental Service
I have been a patient here for over 20 years, and while some of the original dentists have retired and been replaced, the quality remains top notch and they keep up with new technology. Only comment is that the cubicals are very cramped and noisy. You can hear all the gadgets and suctions going on in all the open mouths around, you which is a bit nervewracking.
R
1 month ago
Great service and atmosphere as always
Croasdaile has undergone some changes in staff and doctors in recent times but I'm happy to say that there are many familiar faces still there and that even with the new faces, the feeling is the same - warm friendly excellent service, always. I've been a patient here for over 20 years and I don't want to go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
par-excellence
I've never been disappointed with anything at this office. I'll really miss these folks and their services when we move away next year.
T
1 month ago
You guys and gals are unfoooking believable. Terrific professional competence augmented by wonderful humanism. S/F, Tom Eagne
D
1 month ago
Very Good First Visit
Excellent hygienist took the time to make me comfortable and offered me a dental block to hold between my teeth to keep my tmj from acting up. What a difference it made in my after visit comfort! Dr. Butler did a thorough initial exam and we discussed future dental visits. He did an excellent job telling me what he was doing as he did the oral exam.
H
1 month ago
Very professional, Nice personality, quickly fixed my problem!!!
A++++++
H
1 month ago
Very professional, Nice personality, quickly fixed my problem!!!
A++++++
E
1 month ago
Amazing New Crown Procedure
Unfortunately I have had to have several crowns placed over the years. Dr. Turner and his dental assistant installed a crown for me today with a procedure that was completed in about 2 hours. Both professionals were very pleasant and very skilled--and I don't have to wear a temporary crown for a couple of weeks while the permanent crown is being made elsewhere. I'm done! The checkout staff person was also very helpful. Crowns are costly, so you want the experience to be a good one. My experience today was great.