Crochet Braid Elegance

Beauty and Hair Salon

1720 E. 7th Street

Charlotte, NC 28204

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

salonincharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND HAIR CARE
Wanda is a crochet braid expert and master stylist! She installed my first ever crochet braids which I continued to get from her for 10 months. She is extremely knowledgeable about hair care. She consulted with me about my hair and how to best take care of my natural hair and the braids. She also took great care of my hair in between installs and kept my hair conditioned and healthy. As a result I had maximum growth with her technique and protective styling. I am so grateful for the care she gave my hair. Also, she is a beautiful person inside and out!! Book her today!!
S
10 months ago
Ms. Wanda did a great job on my hair, very professional stylist and detailed. I love my crochet braids
T
10 months ago
Top Notch Stylist
Ms. Wanda installed my first human hair crochet braids and I love it! The hair is very soft and I have a middle part so it looks natural. She has been my crochet braid stylist for over a year and I am hooked. She is all about hair care and is very experienced in making your style look natural and professional. I have received compliments at week 6 and 7 on my way to Ms. Wanda to get it redone!
K
10 months ago
THE Best Master Crochet Braid Stylist in Charlotte
I've had 5 installs since February 2017. Ms. Wanda is very knowledgeable about hair care, brands of hair, and maintenance of the hair. She is also about what's best for the customer. I love how natural the install looks EVERYTIME. Every install has lasted at least 6 to 8 weeks. I've received numerous compliments about how natural it looks. Initially, I had a fear of the install having too much volume, but the results were natural and professional. No one could tell it was a crochet install. It fits professional and casual environments. Ms. Wanda is truly the best in Charlotte and surrounding areas.
L
1 year ago
Natural Looking Crochets
I've gotten my crochets done by Ms. Wanda twice, and have received many compliments!! People still complimented after crochets were in a month. She's knowledgeable, professional, and very positive. My crochets always look natural, especially where it's parted in the front. It looks professional for the work place, and it always feels light (not too heavy). I recommend her to complete your chic and sassy crochet styles if you're in the Charlotte area.
S
1 year ago
Great service
I had Crochet Braids done by Danielle and she did an awesome job. I've received many compliments on them. l'll definitely be returning for future service! Thank you!
L
2 years ago
The service was great. Wanda did a wonderful job.
L
2 years ago
Very professional
Thank you to Ms Wanda. This was my first crochet braid experience and I love it. I received many compliments on my hair and I love the fact that I can wash and oil my scrap with the install. I am truly grateful for the tips Ms Wanda provided me on how to wash my hair properly. I will definitely be going back again.
K
2 years ago
Great Service
I am very pleased with my services that I received at Crochet Braids Elegance. Ms. Wanda is very knowledgeable brands of hair and how to keep you hair healthy. She protected my edges due to breakage. I will absolutely be using these services again.
W
2 years ago
Excellent
My daughter loved her crochet braids. Very professional.