Crochet Braid Elegance

Beauty and Hair Salon

1720 E. 7th Street

Charlotte, NC 28204

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

salonincharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Ms. Wanda did a great job on my hair, very professional stylist and detailed. I love my crochet braids
T
2 months ago
Top Notch Stylist
Ms. Wanda installed my first human hair crochet braids and I love it! The hair is very soft and I have a middle part so it looks natural. She has been my crochet braid stylist for over a year and I am hooked. She is all about hair care and is very experienced in making your style look natural and professional. I have received compliments at week 6 and 7 on my way to Ms. Wanda to get it redone!
K
2 months ago
THE Best Master Crochet Braid Stylist in Charlotte
I've had 5 installs since February 2017. Ms. Wanda is very knowledgeable about hair care, brands of hair, and maintenance of the hair. She is also about what's best for the customer. I love how natural the install looks EVERYTIME. Every install has lasted at least 6 to 8 weeks. I've received numerous compliments about how natural it looks. Initially, I had a fear of the install having too much volume, but the results were natural and professional. No one could tell it was a crochet install. It fits professional and casual environments. Ms. Wanda is truly the best in Charlotte and surrounding areas.
L
7 months ago
Natural Looking Crochets
I've gotten my crochets done by Ms. Wanda twice, and have received many compliments!! People still complimented after crochets were in a month. She's knowledgeable, professional, and very positive. My crochets always look natural, especially where it's parted in the front. It looks professional for the work place, and it always feels light (not too heavy). I recommend her to complete your chic and sassy crochet styles if you're in the Charlotte area.
S
7 months ago
Great service
I had Crochet Braids done by Danielle and she did an awesome job. I've received many compliments on them. l'll definitely be returning for future service! Thank you!
L
11 months ago
The service was great. Wanda did a wonderful job.
L
11 months ago
Very professional
Thank you to Ms Wanda. This was my first crochet braid experience and I love it. I received many compliments on my hair and I love the fact that I can wash and oil my scrap with the install. I am truly grateful for the tips Ms Wanda provided me on how to wash my hair properly. I will definitely be going back again.
K
12 months ago
Great Service
I am very pleased with my services that I received at Crochet Braids Elegance. Ms. Wanda is very knowledgeable brands of hair and how to keep you hair healthy. She protected my edges due to breakage. I will absolutely be using these services again.
W
1 year ago
Excellent
My daughter loved her crochet braids. Very professional.
J
1 year ago
The best I truly enjoyed the experience Wanda is first class very patient and professional she is definitely my go to person .