Crochet Braid Elegance

Beauty and Hair Salon

5300 Old Pineville Road Suite 116

Inside Organic Hair Boutique

Charlotte, NC 28217

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

salonincharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Natural Looking Crochets
I've gotten my crochets done by Ms. Wanda twice, and have received many compliments!! People still complimented after crochets were in a month. She's knowledgeable, professional, and very positive. My crochets always look natural, especially where it's parted in the front. It looks professional for the work place, and it always feels light (not too heavy). I recommend her to complete your chic and sassy crochet styles if you're in the Charlotte area.
S
1 month ago
Great service
I had Crochet Braids done by Danielle and she did an awesome job. I've received many compliments on them. l'll definitely be returning for future service! Thank you!
L
5 months ago
The service was great. Wanda did a wonderful job.
L
5 months ago
Very professional
Thank you to Ms Wanda. This was my first crochet braid experience and I love it. I received many compliments on my hair and I love the fact that I can wash and oil my scrap with the install. I am truly grateful for the tips Ms Wanda provided me on how to wash my hair properly. I will definitely be going back again.
K
6 months ago
Great Service
I am very pleased with my services that I received at Crochet Braids Elegance. Ms. Wanda is very knowledgeable brands of hair and how to keep you hair healthy. She protected my edges due to breakage. I will absolutely be using these services again.
W
6 months ago
Excellent
My daughter loved her crochet braids. Very professional.
J
6 months ago
The best I truly enjoyed the experience Wanda is first class very patient and professional she is definitely my go to person .
M
9 months ago
True professional
Wanda is a true professional and she knows her craft! I have truly enjoyed my first ever crochet braid and it is has held up extremely well. I've gotten so many compliments on the style...you won't be disappointed!
T
11 months ago
High quality,
This is my first experience with crochet braids, and I love it. Should have tried sooner. There was no pain involved , no tight braids, no dreaded headaches we hear about. Took about 3.5 hours. 4 weeks later style still looks great!
T
11 months ago
AWESOME!
My daughter wanted braids and I didn't have 5-6 hrs to wait. I found Ms. Wanda and she put in crochets in two hrs. My daughter loves them and I do too!