Crochet Braid Elegance

Beauty and Hair Salon

1720 East Boulevard

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 10:00AM - 9:00PM

salonincharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Great Service
I am very pleased with my services that I received at Crochet Braids Elegance. Ms. Wanda is very knowledgeable brands of hair and how to keep you hair healthy. She protected my edges due to breakage. I will absolutely be using these services again.
W
3 years ago
Excellent
My daughter loved her crochet braids. Very professional.
J
3 years ago
The best I truly enjoyed the experience Wanda is first class very patient and professional she is definitely my go to person .
M
3 years ago
True professional
Wanda is a true professional and she knows her craft! I have truly enjoyed my first ever crochet braid and it is has held up extremely well. I've gotten so many compliments on the style...you won't be disappointed!
T
3 years ago
High quality,
This is my first experience with crochet braids, and I love it. Should have tried sooner. There was no pain involved , no tight braids, no dreaded headaches we hear about. Took about 3.5 hours. 4 weeks later style still looks great!
T
3 years ago
AWESOME!
My daughter wanted braids and I didn't have 5-6 hrs to wait. I found Ms. Wanda and she put in crochets in two hrs. My daughter loves them and I do too!
A
3 years ago
Professional & Quality service
I love my crochet braids and I've gotten so many compliments. Ms. Wanda is the best in the business.
N
4 years ago
I was very pleased with my hair
R
4 years ago
Love my new look!!
First time ever with crochet braids. Love it for it's low maintenance. Will definitely be returning!! Excellent service!!!
J
4 years ago
Great experience!
Wanda provided an outstanding xperience from consultation to completion. The environment was comfortable and all stylists were friendly. I would recommend this salon to my friends and family...or anyone! :-)