Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dental Hygienist
Was awesome! It’s was Michelle
M
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
First time appointment was 2 hours which included x-rays, pictures, consultation, and a cleaning. All the staff was extremely friendly and courteous, it's a great place and I would recommend it anyone looking for a new dental office.
K
2 weeks ago
The staff at Cromwell Dental was very friendly. My dental hygienist explained everything she was doing and made me feel comfortable throughout my entire visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
polite, professional, kind and understanding. they always make the visit enjoyable even when it shouldn't be...
L
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best office I was nervous had anxiety was literally sick to my stomach and they calmed me and absolutely no pain. Very comforting professional and explains everything they are doing. For the first time I will be making routine dental checkups
W
3 weeks ago
Very polite and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Helpful professional staff that work with a smile
I am consistently pleased with my appointments at Cromwell Dental. I am a highly anxious patient when it comes to dental work but not one staff member has made me feel ashamed. Rather, they have gone above and beyond to ease my comfort. From the friendly receptionist, hygienist, choice of TV or music screen in the partitioned room, and the professional straight-forward but kind Dentist, I will go no where else for my dental needs. Highly recommend. Office is clean and comfortable too.
J
1 month ago
as always, received high quality service from Denise and Dr. Scull
I have been a patient for 26 years. I think that says enough. The best.
A
2 months ago
I came in today for a cleaning with Denise, the hygienist. I always elect to have her do the cleaning as I have had her for over 10 years . She is very personable, very friendly, experienced, knowledgeable and knows both of my children and grandchildren as they also go to Cromwell Dental. The fellow at the front desk, Jason could be his name, is also very friendly and helpful. They are both an asset to Cromwell Dental!!!
J
2 months ago
High Quality
Cleaning went well as usual. I liked how Dr Scull took the time to explain why i had this temporary pain in left rear molar and what likely caused it and that it could do three things, go away (good), stay the same (not so good) or get worse (bad), and what I should do if it doesn't go away. What I really liked is how he explained the tooth root structure and how he made sure I understood what was going on with it, rather than just saying "come back if the pain doesn't go away".