Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly environment!!!
I had a great first visit at Cromwell Dental this morning! The staff was very friendly and supportive. I will definitely recommend them to anyone!!!
R
6 days ago
Fantastic service
Everyone at this establishment is fantastic. I was a customer years ago and came back as an adult. Such a friendly crowd. They are very professional and extremely nice. Super sensitive when it came to filling cavities. Beautiful place as well. I love the entire lobby.
W
2 weeks ago
First visit - very pleased
Called with tooth pain yesterday and they took me today. Very thorough and explained issue with my tooth very clearly and concisely. Professional, clean surroundings. High quality customer service.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional services and I was in and out in a short time.
M
1 month ago
Great first impression
Everyone in the office was so welcoming and helpful! Being a new patient they made me feel like I've been there for years and they definitely strive too get the results that you want!
B
1 month ago
Top notch service. Only disappointed Dr. Scull was not present per a prior discussion we had had regarding future maintenance and costs.
W
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning after major surgery.
This being my first visit to Comwell Dental since I had major surgery I was rather concerned about what needed to be done. After checking in a the desk and a short wait, I was taken into the cleaning room to have my teeth cleaned. The young lady was concerned to make sure that I had taken my medicine as directed before she started my exam. She began to work on my teeth and I was surprised to hear her say that since the last time I was in the office that my gums had made good progress in getting better. After we were done, she asked if I would like to come back in three months for further followup. I of coarse said no and booked the appointed as requested.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Furino provided me with a high level of service and was very attentive to making me comfortable during my procedure. The dental assistant also provided excellent service. The office staff is always friendly and goes the extra step to making sure I'm happy when I leave and all my questions are answered. Cromwell Dental is a very professional and accommodating company I would recommend them to anybody who needs a dentist.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding hygienist
Denise was thorough and took time to explain the best way to care for my teeth
Q
2 months ago
Great staff, great service but may be looking elsewhere due to up selling.