Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Service
Dental appmnt. was scheduled with ease, prompt on-time dental staff, booked next appmnt, very relaxed atmosphere👨🏻‍🚒.
L
3 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment
I had never been here, but saw that they took emergencies. I was suffering (greatly) with a toothache and their online chat was very helpful at 9:30 pm. My information was taken and I was promised a call as soon as they opened. I was also told to call the emergency number if I needed to. I was in contact at 7:30 am and told to come right in. When I arrived, I was taken in right away and treated very well. The Dr. (Matthew Rodda) was kind and very thorough. His assistant was amazing as well. The office is very pleasant, and every member of the staff that I came in contact with was very kind, helpful and smiling. I will certainly return to this practice!
K
2 months ago
Excellent hygienist!
I’ve had the pleasure of having Michelle as my hygienist for my last two visits. She is very thorough, and goes above and beyond to give the best care. I especially appreciated her service today. Dr. Breault is the best too!
F
5 months ago
Amazing Hygienist!
I had the pleasure of having Michelle S. for a cleaning this week. She was terrific! I have extremely sensitive teeth and she took great care to make sure that I was comfortable and not in pain. She took her time with my cleaning and was extremely pleasant to talk with. I highly recommend this office and the high quality staff. They are second to none and the office is like a 5 star lounge complete with free cookies, coffee, and bottles of water! Make sure you ask for Michelle S. and you will be gladness you did!!!!
B
5 months ago
Michelle, my hygienist, was absolutely awesome! Great experience from start to finish!
E
6 months ago
A very professional, polite, efficient
Dr Furino is fantastic! A polite, pleasant and extremely efficient dentist who works quickly and appears to have a great deal of experience; she puts you at ease. All the hygienists and office staff are wonderful! They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and also schedule my dental appointments around my busy schedule.
B
8 months ago
Always awesome
been with them for as long as I can remember. always professional and courteous ….
H
8 months ago
Michelle was great!
C
8 months ago
Dentist
Dr. Radd a very nice young doctor. Took care of me wonderfully.
B
8 months ago
great experience as usual
awesome staff, very professional