Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
GREAT professional service!
Karrina (sp?) did a GREAT JOB! She was prompt, courteous, and very competent. A true professional.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Total joy....1,000 gold stars!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Great staff great dentists
Everyone makes me feel at home. They are all nice and the technicians and dentists are highly skilled. They are the best dental practice zo have been to. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service from Denise as usual.
Going to the dentist is not the most thrilling occasion but my hygienist Denise and the office staff make everything bearable with their warm and pleasant attitudes and professionalism.
P
3 weeks ago
Appointment started on time, was quickly and efficiently made comfortable, the procedure went without a hitch, was out in 10 minutes. Plus, I snagged a cookie and a juice on the way out. All and all, couldn't be better.
A
4 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
My daughter's exam, cleaning and other services were completed in a thorough and timely manner. Have been bringing my girls here for years. Very friendly staff. My daughter always looks forward to the fresh cookies and bottled water after her appointments.
A
1 month ago
Prior to my emergency visit on Monday July 9,2018. I was in for a routine cleaning four (4) or five(5) month earlier which was paid for through an HSA account. My recently received bill from you state a previous forwarded balance for $220. has this balance of $220 been lingering for a half year? I don't believe I had any previous balance with you prior to 7/9/2018
T
1 month ago
Most professional and friendly office I have ever encountered.
They do everything right. They are pleasant, attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. Even their office is amazing. You would have a difficult time finding a better dental team than this place. I am glad to be a client.
A
1 month ago
Always professional, always great service.
I appreciate the staff members here. They always provide a great service while being kind, friendly, and courteous. Starting from when I walk in the door to when I leave, Cromwell Dental is always professional!
C
1 month ago
Amazing visit
I never thought I could be comfortable and relaxed during a dental appointment, but Cromwell Dental has changed my mind! Evelina cleaned my teeth and she and Dr Furino gave me great advice about ways I can keep myself healthy. I am an anxious patient who has finally found an office that doesn’t make me nervous about coming in for appointments