Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
A very professional, polite, efficient
Dr Furino is fantastic! A polite, pleasant and extremely efficient dentist who works quickly and appears to have a great deal of experience; she puts you at ease. All the hygienists and office staff are wonderful! They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and also schedule my dental appointments around my busy schedule.
B
2 months ago
Always awesome
been with them for as long as I can remember. always professional and courteous ….
H
2 months ago
Michelle was great!
C
2 months ago
Dentist
Dr. Radd a very nice young doctor. Took care of me wonderfully.
B
2 months ago
great experience as usual
awesome staff, very professional
S
2 months ago
Always fabulous service
This dental group takes care of their clients as if your family. Very courteous and extremely efficient!!
I
2 months ago
Crowning of my Tooth
My tooth received a royal treatment and I was the benefactor. Great service! Thank-you.
D
3 months ago
Great Staff and Dentist
I had my crown done today (not something I wanted to have done, but had to) and cleaning also. The staff and Dr. Furina were great! Put me at ease and let me know everything that was going on. The only "con" was my out-of-pocket amount, but I know that is part of my dental insurance, unfortunately. Thank you all for a job (crown) well done!
D
3 months ago
High quailty service, professional
I was always afraid of the dentist, I finally found a dentist that I feel comfortable with and all the staff are friendly and helpful.
S
3 months ago
The BEST!
As always, the best service. Quick appointment, throrough explanation, good solution. Thank you for being a consistent Dental practice.