Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Dr. Breault and the entire staff at Cromwell Dental are fantastic. They make you feel very comfortable and are extremely personable and professional. I admire Dr. attention to detail and making sure you walk out of his office satisfied. I highly recommend Cromwell Dental.
L
2 months ago
If your scarred of dentist, then this place with make your fears go away!
I have been scarred of dentist for years and I can honestly say, this is the best dental experiences I have ever had. No pressure, no drama and most important of all, No Pain. They will numb your gums so good you won’t feel your toes. Minimal clinging during cleaning because it’s a MUST. So don’t be a baby, you won’t regret this! I even got feel good pills to help ease the anxiety of my first visit. I don’t even remember 90% of it but I do remember they got me a burrito at the end of my visit. Dr. B is cool and the ladies are awesome. They ask you a lot if your ok, so you can always say how you feel. So I would say go for a first visit, cause I’m sure you’ll be back for another.
B
2 months ago
Poor billing
I love the dentists and the hygienists, best I have found. Last time I was in for a procedure they told me it would be 212.00. I double checked and they assured me. I just got a bill for 177 on top of that 212. I called for an explanation and they told me the 212 was only an estimate. I WAS assured the 212 was all, not an estimate. Also an estimate to me would be saying 212 and it came out 230 or so, not almost doubling the price. How can I trust any price they give me in the future so unfortunately I have to say you can't trust them and I am taking my dental needs elsewhere.
S
3 months ago
Service
Dental appmnt. was scheduled with ease, prompt on-time dental staff, booked next appmnt, very relaxed atmosphere👨🏻‍🚒.
L
3 months ago
Emergency Appointment
I had never been here, but saw that they took emergencies. I was suffering (greatly) with a toothache and their online chat was very helpful at 9:30 pm. My information was taken and I was promised a call as soon as they opened. I was also told to call the emergency number if I needed to. I was in contact at 7:30 am and told to come right in. When I arrived, I was taken in right away and treated very well. The Dr. (Matthew Rodda) was kind and very thorough. His assistant was amazing as well. The office is very pleasant, and every member of the staff that I came in contact with was very kind, helpful and smiling. I will certainly return to this practice!
K
4 months ago
Excellent hygienist!
I’ve had the pleasure of having Michelle as my hygienist for my last two visits. She is very thorough, and goes above and beyond to give the best care. I especially appreciated her service today. Dr. Breault is the best too!
F
7 months ago
Amazing Hygienist!
I had the pleasure of having Michelle S. for a cleaning this week. She was terrific! I have extremely sensitive teeth and she took great care to make sure that I was comfortable and not in pain. She took her time with my cleaning and was extremely pleasant to talk with. I highly recommend this office and the high quality staff. They are second to none and the office is like a 5 star lounge complete with free cookies, coffee, and bottles of water! Make sure you ask for Michelle S. and you will be gladness you did!!!!
B
7 months ago
Michelle, my hygienist, was absolutely awesome! Great experience from start to finish!
E
8 months ago
A very professional, polite, efficient
Dr Furino is fantastic! A polite, pleasant and extremely efficient dentist who works quickly and appears to have a great deal of experience; she puts you at ease. All the hygienists and office staff are wonderful! They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and also schedule my dental appointments around my busy schedule.
B
10 months ago
Always awesome
been with them for as long as I can remember. always professional and courteous ….