Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Cavity filling
I had 2 cavities filled yesterday. Zero pain , no waiting, friendly and professional staff, awesome experience
C
6 days ago
The Best
Been with Dr. S and his crew for over 30 yrs, Chris is awesome
M
7 days ago
Love Cromwell Dental! Denise is the best dental hygenist.
M
7 days ago
Love Cromwell Dental! Denise is the best dental hygenist.
R
2 weeks ago
Emergency service
Great service as always
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great office
Denise and Dr. Scull are the best!
J
1 month ago
Cromwell Dental has provided my Dental Care for 12 years. Cromwell Dental staff is always courteous and friendly. I trust the care of my teeth to Cromwell Dental. My visit on January 10, 2017 was for a follow up after the Dental Hygienist, Eveline, discovered periodontal disease. She provided the deep cleaning and instruction on care. Eveline also advised me that I will need a dental cleaning every 3 months. I feel very confident with Cromwell Dental.
P
1 month ago
Got in to my appointment on time. Was immediately greeted by Dr S who inspected my teeth. Denise was personable and very professional in cleaning my teeth. All and all, a very good experience.
D
2 months ago
Top notch
Very professional and friendly,, everybody I dealt with from the x-ray tech , the dental hygienist, the dentist and the administrator, I have already recommended you all
S
2 months ago
Excellent Visit
Though I had an awful cold, Christine did a good job. She was friendly, professional and finished up quickly as she could. (She recognized how uncomfortable is was given my situation). The dentist I saw was also professional and finished up quickly.