Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
great experience as usual
awesome staff, very professional
S
6 days ago
Always fabulous service
This dental group takes care of their clients as if your family. Very courteous and extremely efficient!!
I
1 week ago
Crowning of my Tooth
My tooth received a royal treatment and I was the benefactor. Great service! Thank-you.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Staff and Dentist
I had my crown done today (not something I wanted to have done, but had to) and cleaning also. The staff and Dr. Furina were great! Put me at ease and let me know everything that was going on. The only "con" was my out-of-pocket amount, but I know that is part of my dental insurance, unfortunately. Thank you all for a job (crown) well done!
D
1 month ago
High quailty service, professional
I was always afraid of the dentist, I finally found a dentist that I feel comfortable with and all the staff are friendly and helpful.
S
1 month ago
The BEST!
As always, the best service. Quick appointment, throrough explanation, good solution. Thank you for being a consistent Dental practice.
T
1 month ago
True professionals all though.
The place is filled with pleasant people that are professional. Even the decor of the building is pleasant and professional. If you don't have insurance, it is quite expensive but I am sure if I compared to other offices in the area they are probably competitive but it is still very expensive. If you want quality you have to pay, so they say. I thoroughly recommend this dental office. You will not find any better than this. They know their stuff and they know how to handle people well. It is very well run.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, helpful
Recently I went in for a crown placement and for a 6 month cleaning. The day of the crown, both ladies were beyond friendly, helpful, and just did a great job. They explain everything they are doing, constantly check in to make sure you are comfortable, and just do a fantastic job. The crown was still bothering me a few days later, so they made instant time for me to come in and check it out. They explained why it was still so sensitive and helped fix the issue. The day of my cleaning also went very well and the woman did an amazing job. She also explains everything shes doing, makes sure everything is okay, and does great work. Every time I go in there, everyone is so friendly, respectful, helpful, and just plain pleasant. I went about 8 years without going to the dentist because of such bad experiences in the past, and with Cromwell dental, I actually look forward to going in, knowing my mouth is going to be cleaned and taken care of so well. Thank you all!
W
1 month ago
Convincing and caring
On my last visit, I had the opportunity to have my teeth cleaned when the young lady noted that I had a tooth that had broken the corner off. She asked about what I would like to do and I said nothing until it was bad enough to pull out. Upon her conversation with me she suggested that the Dentist come in and look at the tooth to see what his thoughts were. Upon looking at the took, he sad that it was worth saving and agreed that a crown would be the best way to save the tooth. Upon talking with the young lady, she took me to the front desk and explained that I really didn't want the crown as I was unaware of what my insurance would cover. They looked up my insurance coverage and told me that 80% of the cost would be covered by my insurance and wanted to know if I could fill in an opening they had on the next day. Well that was a little to soon for me but I did book an appointment for 2 weeks later. They have a real good team and are very helpful.
T
2 months ago
GREAT professional service!
Karrina (sp?) did a GREAT JOB! She was prompt, courteous, and very competent. A true professional.