Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Everything went like clockwork. Service was great. Teeth look as good as they can given their age.
D
4 days ago
Never a complaint
I have been a patient at Cromwell Dental for about 5 years now and I have been pleased with the service and care on a continuous basis.
R
4 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Breault is a fantastic dentist. Outstanding team, exemplary service. Top notch!
D
6 days ago
Routine check up
I went for my 6 month check up and as always, everything was great. The staff at the reception desk were pleasant and everything was right on time. Denise did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant and answered answered of my questions. Great job as usual!
S
1 week ago
Quality service extremely professional very friendly
My experience was extremely positive. The cleaning was excellent. I would definitely recommend Cromwell Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
Consistently the Best Dentist and Hygienist in CT!
I have been visiting Cromwell Family Dental for over 30 years! Never once have I been disappointed with the outstanding service and care. If you are in the Cromwell area or not, the travel is worth finding a quality dentist in Connecticut. :)
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Very Attentive, Compassionate and Explanatory
This was my first time coming to Cromwell Dental after having a bad experience with another provider's office I'd been going to for 10+ years. I have to say from the second I walked in the door I was courteously greeted and given the utmost attention and respect the entire visit. The hygienist was friendly, thorough and compassionate to my comfort level. My only regret is not having switched to Cromwell Dental sooner. I will speak highly of this practice to all of my family and friends.
P
1 month ago
Not accommodating
My family will not be returning. My son has needed three fillings within the past 2 years (on baby teeth - and is only 5 years old). Seems questionable to me that every cleaning a “cavity” is found. And today’s filling appointment, I was told to wait out in the waiting room for my nervous 5 year old’s appointment. I take offense to this. I should be allowed to be present.
R
1 month ago
Highly Recommend Cromwell Dental
The experience with Cromwell Dental is terrific. The entire staff is professional, welcoming and comforting. My initial contact was with Cat for an appointment. She was friendly and helpful and indicative of how great the entire staff treats their patients. My dental work was performed by Dr. Breault. He and his assistant Karina went above and beyond in making me comfortable (I'm usually a bit anxious). The doctor explained the entire procedure so that I could make a good, well-informed decision. Based on this and the work he performed, I have the utmost confidence in him; more than I can say about past dental experiences. That evening, he even called me from his cell phone to ask how I was doing. What a great environment and overall experience!
R
2 months ago
Great
Great job, thanks