Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Michelle was great!
C
1 year ago
Dentist
Dr. Radd a very nice young doctor. Took care of me wonderfully.
B
1 year ago
great experience as usual
awesome staff, very professional
S
1 year ago
Always fabulous service
This dental group takes care of their clients as if your family. Very courteous and extremely efficient!!
I
1 year ago
Crowning of my Tooth
My tooth received a royal treatment and I was the benefactor. Great service! Thank-you.
D
1 year ago
Great Staff and Dentist
I had my crown done today (not something I wanted to have done, but had to) and cleaning also. The staff and Dr. Furina were great! Put me at ease and let me know everything that was going on. The only "con" was my out-of-pocket amount, but I know that is part of my dental insurance, unfortunately. Thank you all for a job (crown) well done!
D
1 year ago
High quailty service, professional
I was always afraid of the dentist, I finally found a dentist that I feel comfortable with and all the staff are friendly and helpful.
S
1 year ago
The BEST!
As always, the best service. Quick appointment, throrough explanation, good solution. Thank you for being a consistent Dental practice.
T
1 year ago
True professionals all though.
The place is filled with pleasant people that are professional. Even the decor of the building is pleasant and professional. If you don't have insurance, it is quite expensive but I am sure if I compared to other offices in the area they are probably competitive but it is still very expensive. If you want quality you have to pay, so they say. I thoroughly recommend this dental office. You will not find any better than this. They know their stuff and they know how to handle people well. It is very well run.
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, helpful
Recently I went in for a crown placement and for a 6 month cleaning. The day of the crown, both ladies were beyond friendly, helpful, and just did a great job. They explain everything they are doing, constantly check in to make sure you are comfortable, and just do a fantastic job. The crown was still bothering me a few days later, so they made instant time for me to come in and check it out. They explained why it was still so sensitive and helped fix the issue. The day of my cleaning also went very well and the woman did an amazing job. She also explains everything shes doing, makes sure everything is okay, and does great work. Every time I go in there, everyone is so friendly, respectful, helpful, and just plain pleasant. I went about 8 years without going to the dentist because of such bad experiences in the past, and with Cromwell dental, I actually look forward to going in, knowing my mouth is going to be cleaned and taken care of so well. Thank you all!