Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Convincing and caring
On my last visit, I had the opportunity to have my teeth cleaned when the young lady noted that I had a tooth that had broken the corner off. She asked about what I would like to do and I said nothing until it was bad enough to pull out. Upon her conversation with me she suggested that the Dentist come in and look at the tooth to see what his thoughts were. Upon looking at the took, he sad that it was worth saving and agreed that a crown would be the best way to save the tooth. Upon talking with the young lady, she took me to the front desk and explained that I really didn't want the crown as I was unaware of what my insurance would cover. They looked up my insurance coverage and told me that 80% of the cost would be covered by my insurance and wanted to know if I could fill in an opening they had on the next day. Well that was a little to soon for me but I did book an appointment for 2 weeks later. They have a real good team and are very helpful.
T
1 year ago
GREAT professional service!
Karrina (sp?) did a GREAT JOB! She was prompt, courteous, and very competent. A true professional.
E
1 year ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Total joy....1,000 gold stars!!!!
P
1 year ago
Great staff great dentists
Everyone makes me feel at home. They are all nice and the technicians and dentists are highly skilled. They are the best dental practice zo have been to. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
1 year ago
Great service from Denise as usual.
Going to the dentist is not the most thrilling occasion but my hygienist Denise and the office staff make everything bearable with their warm and pleasant attitudes and professionalism.
P
1 year ago
Appointment started on time, was quickly and efficiently made comfortable, the procedure went without a hitch, was out in 10 minutes. Plus, I snagged a cookie and a juice on the way out. All and all, couldn't be better.
A
1 year ago
Fast and Friendly
My daughter's exam, cleaning and other services were completed in a thorough and timely manner. Have been bringing my girls here for years. Very friendly staff. My daughter always looks forward to the fresh cookies and bottled water after her appointments.
A
1 year ago
Prior to my emergency visit on Monday July 9,2018. I was in for a routine cleaning four (4) or five(5) month earlier which was paid for through an HSA account. My recently received bill from you state a previous forwarded balance for $220. has this balance of $220 been lingering for a half year? I don't believe I had any previous balance with you prior to 7/9/2018
T
1 year ago
Most professional and friendly office I have ever encountered.
They do everything right. They are pleasant, attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. Even their office is amazing. You would have a difficult time finding a better dental team than this place. I am glad to be a client.
A
1 year ago
Always professional, always great service.
I appreciate the staff members here. They always provide a great service while being kind, friendly, and courteous. Starting from when I walk in the door to when I leave, Cromwell Dental is always professional!