Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Amazing visit
I never thought I could be comfortable and relaxed during a dental appointment, but Cromwell Dental has changed my mind! Evelina cleaned my teeth and she and Dr Furino gave me great advice about ways I can keep myself healthy. I am an anxious patient who has finally found an office that doesn’t make me nervous about coming in for appointments
M
1 year ago
Exceptional experience
My first experience at Cromwell Dental was nothing but exceptional. The staff is friendly and I really appreciate how they explain all costs with before the procedure is done so there are no surprises. Dr. Skull was a pleasure to work with, he is knowledgeable, kind and personable. I will be going back for routine cleanings now :)
P
1 year ago
Wonderful care provided
D
1 year ago
A great job. Cromwell
G
1 year ago
Extremely Satisfied!
This was my first visit at Cromwell Dental and I will continue to return in the future. Every employee was welcoming and friendly and made me feel comfortable. Everyone answered any questions I had and provided me with some great knowledge. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new dental office!
C
1 year ago
Thank you!
I had a great experience again today! Thank you for taking the time to resolve my surprise cavity, too!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
As always my experience with Cromwell Dental is top notch. Amazing doctors, hygienists, and staff. Yes always feel welcomed the moment you step in the door!
L
1 year ago
Dental appt
Another great and painless visit 😉 Krissy is friendly, very thorough and has excellent bed side manner. All of the dentist are excellent and the whole staff is very professional. Highly recommend Cromwell Dental.
M
1 year ago
excellent service, professional, friendly
I have sensitivity because of receding gum line, and never experience any pain or discomfort during cleanings. Thanks to the guidance of my oral hygenist, Denise, my gum health has improved greatly over the past few years!
J
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional
Michelle is an outstanding hygenist! Looking foward to my next visit with her!