Cromwell Dental

Dentist

30 Country Squire Dr

Cromwell, CT 06416

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Hygenist was very knowledgeable and caring. She did an excellent job with no pain or discomfort. Excellent!
J
1 year ago
Professional High quality service as always Why go anywhere else
J
1 year ago
Dental Hygienist
Was awesome! It’s was Michelle
M
1 year ago
Great first visit
First time appointment was 2 hours which included x-rays, pictures, consultation, and a cleaning. All the staff was extremely friendly and courteous, it's a great place and I would recommend it anyone looking for a new dental office.
K
1 year ago
The staff at Cromwell Dental was very friendly. My dental hygienist explained everything she was doing and made me feel comfortable throughout my entire visit.
B
1 year ago
Always a great experience
polite, professional, kind and understanding. they always make the visit enjoyable even when it shouldn't be...
L
1 year ago
Absolutely the best office I was nervous had anxiety was literally sick to my stomach and they calmed me and absolutely no pain. Very comforting professional and explains everything they are doing. For the first time I will be making routine dental checkups
W
1 year ago
Very polite and professional.
D
1 year ago
Helpful professional staff that work with a smile
I am consistently pleased with my appointments at Cromwell Dental. I am a highly anxious patient when it comes to dental work but not one staff member has made me feel ashamed. Rather, they have gone above and beyond to ease my comfort. From the friendly receptionist, hygienist, choice of TV or music screen in the partitioned room, and the professional straight-forward but kind Dentist, I will go no where else for my dental needs. Highly recommend. Office is clean and comfortable too.
J
1 year ago
as always, received high quality service from Denise and Dr. Scull
I have been a patient for 26 years. I think that says enough. The best.