Cronin Family Dentistry, PA

Dentist

5128 Old Highway 11, Suite 7

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Dental Care
Everyone I interface with from entering to exiting is friendly. I got a thorough cleaning and Dr. Cronin gave my teeth a careful check. Great overall care.
Q
7 days ago
Best dentist in town
Very knowledgeable staff and courteous service....I highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Very informative
Dr. Cronin and his staff were friendly and informative.
L
1 month ago
They have been Great to me and my family. We don't use anyone else.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient service. Reasonable prices.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional friendly service
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Cronin almost from the beginning of him opening his practice in Oak Grove. We keep coming back because of the exceptional service that we receive at Cronin Family Dentistry. We have always been treated with the utmost respect from the entire office staff. Dr. Cronin and his staff are more than a dental office, they are like family!!!
R
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly
This was my first visit. The staff made me feel very welcome and cared for. I was very nervous to have a tooth extraction but they did everything they could to make me feel better. The procedure was over very quickly. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental care. I will be back in the future.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
Friendly, thorough, and great dental clinic for the whole family!
E
2 months ago
Awesomeness!
Myself and my family really like this dentist. The hospitality of Dr. Cronin and all his staff make the visit very welcoming especially for my three kids. They really care. I always recommend my fellow coworkers to take their families to Dr. Cronin dental. Awesome place! Keep up the great work.
A
2 months ago
Everyone was kind and Helpful!
The staff was helpful from the minute I called about an appointment all the way to the appointment itself. Everyone was very kind and helped determine the best plan of care for me!