Cronin Family Dentistry, PA

Dentist

5128 Old Highway 11, Suite 7

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Military Friendly!
Great experience. Military personnel in the region high recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff very professional and take very care of patients needs and comfort
L
2 weeks ago
Great place!
Love the staff, the dr., and they do great work!!
E
1 month ago
My wife and both agree that our visits with Dr. Cronin Family Dentistry was one of the best dental visits we ever had. Staff were friendly, polite and professional. We left our appoints feeling that everyone cared about our dental health. We would highly recommend anyone to seek dental treatment here!
C
1 month ago
Fast, friendly & very professional.
My second appointment with Dr. Cronin, and I’m even more pleased than I was the first time. I would highly recommend him to others!
J
1 month ago
Professional business experience
Delivered all services professionally, friendly, and above expectations. Excellent service.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
Had teeth cleaned this morning by nurse Heather. She was very courteous and professional
K
1 month ago
Just wonderful people
Dr. Cronin and staff are such accommodating professionals. I am a high maintenance patient with anxiety for dental appointments and they make me feel such at ease. Had a crown and filling today and only took an hour and a half. The crown was made on site with Dr Cronin driving the amazing computer model. Cannot say enough good about the Cronin Family business!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist! Wonderful care!
The absolute best dentist I’ve ever seen! Dr. Cronin and his entire staff spent a great deal of time to check my teeth and answer all of my questions. Overall wonderful experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
G
3 months ago
Escellent
Needed some dental work done quickly and they could not have been more helpful. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.