Cronin Family Dentistry, PA

Dentist

5128 Old Highway 11, Suite 7

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Cleaned Teeth
Very professional and courteous staff always talking and keeping you informed or what they are doing to your teeth and informing you on how to maintain and improve your dental health
H
1 week ago
Great management of schedule, with very minimum waiting. Professional service and Superior experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great staff that does great work!
O
3 weeks ago
Timely, courteous, and professional
I hate going to the dentist. This was the best experience I have had in years. Dental Hygenist was very thorough. I will be coming back.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic job!
I had the best cleaning today! Stacy took her time. I didn't feel rushed. She answered all my questions efficiently. I highly recommend this office!!! Great staff and doctors!
D
2 months ago
It was wonderful. Very professional and the work was very high quality. I was able to get my cap & it fit my partial within 1 1/2 hours. I would recommend Dr Cronin & his staff to everyone I know.
C
2 months ago
The dentist was very accommodating of my old-timer's aches and pains. He filled both my cavities at the same time which saved me a return trip. Everyone on staff is always friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend Cronin's to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Military Friendly!
Great experience. Military personnel in the region high recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Staff very professional and take very care of patients needs and comfort