Cronin Family Dentistry, PA

Dentist

5128 Old Highway 11, Suite 7

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Five Stars!
Five stars in all the big and the little ways! Never thought I would look forward to visiting a dentist!
E
4 days ago
I find that all of the members of their team are friendly, caring and definitely reduce the stress I usually feel with a dentist's appointment. The wait time is minimal which fits in great with my work day. I would highly recommend Cronin Family Dentist to all of my family and friends.
B
1 month ago
Very Professional
I was very pleased with my visit to the Dentist. The dental hygienist was very nice and was very thorough. She was awesome.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful service!
Dr. Cronin and his entire staff are all professional and always so kind. My entire family are patients; we’re always pleased! Today I was super nervous to get a few fillings but Dr. Cronin made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Love these folks!
W
2 months ago
Cleaned Teeth
Very professional and courteous staff always talking and keeping you informed or what they are doing to your teeth and informing you on how to maintain and improve your dental health
H
3 months ago
Great management of schedule, with very minimum waiting. Professional service and Superior experience.
A
3 months ago
Great experience!
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Great staff that does great work!
O
3 months ago
Timely, courteous, and professional
I hate going to the dentist. This was the best experience I have had in years. Dental Hygenist was very thorough. I will be coming back.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic job!
I had the best cleaning today! Stacy took her time. I didn't feel rushed. She answered all my questions efficiently. I highly recommend this office!!! Great staff and doctors!