Cronin Family Dentistry, PA

Dentist

5128 Old Highway 11, Suite 7

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Friendly professionals with great services
S
3 weeks ago
very calm environment, super nice people
I really enjoyed my visit this morning. Th employees were super sweet and Dr. Cronin was straight forward and explained things that i may not have been able to understand. I am so thankful i found out about you guys. I will be back, see ya in 6 Months. :)
V
4 weeks ago
Our Family Smiles Big
Dr. Cronin and his staff are amazing! Dr. Cronin is very gentle and caring. He is amazing with kids. The staff are like family. The office is very clean. The extended office hours are a blessing for a busy working family. Wonderful dentistry.
B
1 month ago
Great experience with our first visit!
We had to change dentists because of a change in insurance, and my kids were pretty nervous. But the staff was super friendly and helpful! We are glad we chose Cronin!
T
1 month ago
Great Experience every time
Our family is always pleased with the service. Great staff and great dental care. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
great people
i love this dentist and my hygienist is wonderful
D
2 months ago
Five Stars!
Five stars in all the big and the little ways! Never thought I would look forward to visiting a dentist!
E
2 months ago
I find that all of the members of their team are friendly, caring and definitely reduce the stress I usually feel with a dentist's appointment. The wait time is minimal which fits in great with my work day. I would highly recommend Cronin Family Dentist to all of my family and friends.
B
3 months ago
Very Professional
I was very pleased with my visit to the Dentist. The dental hygienist was very nice and was very thorough. She was awesome.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful service!
Dr. Cronin and his entire staff are all professional and always so kind. My entire family are patients; we’re always pleased! Today I was super nervous to get a few fillings but Dr. Cronin made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Love these folks!