Cronin Family Dentistry, PA

Dentist

5128 Old Highway 11, Suite 7

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great service and friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
5 stars
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional and understanding
Hands down the best hygienist Heather for truly understanding my anxiety of the dentist. She is extra caring and very supportive while you are in the chair. Dr Johnson and assistant Angela were very patient with me and took as many breaks as I needed. Plus the front office staff who are very friendly and sufficient. I would recommend Cronin dentistry to anyone who is in need of new dentist. Thank you all so very much.
M
3 weeks ago
quality service
High quality service, very professional staff. Very timely with visits, getting me in and out as well as reminders.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service!
The nicest people from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist! I had a great experience here. The hygienist was very gentle and careful with my sensitive teeth. The dentist was able to fill a cavity the following day and it was the fastest, most pain free filling ever. Thank you for a great experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Cronin is the best,no other way to describe it.
A
1 month ago
Fast, professional, kind staff and knows what they’re doing. Would recommend to anyone.
A
1 month ago
So impressed with my hygienist!
She has always made me feel relaxed! She was extra special today when I had to bring my 3 year old in. She went above and beyond!! Very grateful! Highly highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Great service - nice people!
Great service - nice people! Dr. Johnson took great care with my filling. RDH Ms. Batte gave me a great cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Had an unexpected problem. Got worked and problem solved first thing the next day. Great job.