Cross City Dental

Dentist

117 Northeast 351 Highway

Cross City, FL 32628

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Quality service.
Professional and courteous staff. Facility is clean and uncluttered. They are genuinely concerned about your dental and overall health.
D
4 months ago
Quick filling
The Cross City Dental team were wonderful, as always. Prompt in seeing me, prompt in care and prompt in friendliness.
P
5 months ago
Professional, excellent service
Just a cleaning but as always Delene did a great job!
N
6 months ago
Always a pleasure!
I have been a patient at this dental clinic for over 3 years, and am SO pleased I found it! Without exception, the clinic is staffed by cordial professionals who are all dedicated to making one's visit as pleasant as possible. And Dr. Novikov is a wonderful dentist -- exacting in his work, with a great chair side manner. Do not hesitate to book an appointment here!
G
6 months ago
I really liked the way I was spoken to and treated. All staff members were very polite and informative. The Dr. is very nice and explains in language you can understand and has a very nice chair side manner. I think I have finally found a dentist I will be seeing for a long time to come. Thank you for taking me as a patient.
C
7 months ago
As good as a trip to the Dentist can get.
D
8 months ago
Great experience!
M
9 months ago
Friendly and fast
I used to go to the dentist regularly however, after I retired money has been tight forcing me to give up some things. What I liked about returning today - I didn't get a lecture about how I should come more often - that part wasn't mentioned which was nice.
J
9 months ago
Very helpful
Very informative. Great communication from the dentist, he really took the time to explain to you what's going on in your mouth.
R
10 months ago
Needed a root canal the process was painless quick the dentist was very professional along with the staff....100% satisfied I'd highly recommend Cross City Dental to anyone it was well worth the drive from Gainesville