Cross City Dental

Dentist

117 Northeast 351 Highway

Cross City, FL 32628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Needed a root canal the process was painless quick the dentist was very professional along with the staff....100% satisfied I'd highly recommend Cross City Dental to anyone it was well worth the drive from Gainesville
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental office!
This office is the best I've ever used. The staff is friendly, courteous and very concerned about my dental health. Dr. Novikov is fantastic. I have never felt pain with any of his procedures. His restorative work is wonderful...I cannot tell the 'fix' from the original! I am so pleased to find such great dental care in a small town. We are lucky to have Dr. Novikov and his staff in our community!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Company
I have never had any complaints with Cross City Dental, everyone makes you feel so comfortable & at ease. Thank you all.
D
3 months ago
Very Professional
I am always treated with respect and in a professional manner. I highly recommend Cross City Dental.
P
3 months ago
Very professional
Everyone is always very friendly and very professional....Office is always clean and neat. I'll admit I always get a little (a lot) nervous going to the dentist but I like the fact that I personally know almost everyone that works in the office and this helps me to relax a little. Highly recommend Dr. Novikov.
C
4 months ago
The receptionist, hygienist, and other techs are all so friendly and helpful. They will go out of their way to answer questions. They are professionals in every way. They make it a pleasant experience going to the dentist. Took my handicap child to have a teeth cleaning. They make it a pleasant experience for her that she looks forward to.
R
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I really like Cross City Dental. The staff is professional and everything in their office is on the cutting edge. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Novikov is very caring, understanding and gentle. My hygienist is so sweet and does the best cleaning I've ever had anywhere.
C
5 months ago
I really appreciated them working me in quickly. I had fallen and broke the tooth. I also had a pending hip replacement and they were patient with me while working out the details of what to do. There work was very professional. I would recommend their services to others.
D
5 months ago
Great service, as usual!
Been very happy with the service Dr. Novikov and his staff provide. They are very gentle, provide info before hand what they will be doing and have very clean and neat work areas. They are a real find in this area and glad my family is lucky enough to have them here.
T
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable!
Very impressed with the time and attention I received. Modern up to date office. Friendly staff!