Cross City Dental

Dentist

117 Northeast 351 Highway

Cross City, FL 32628

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
As good as a trip to the Dentist can get.
D
2 months ago
Great experience!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and fast
I used to go to the dentist regularly however, after I retired money has been tight forcing me to give up some things. What I liked about returning today - I didn't get a lecture about how I should come more often - that part wasn't mentioned which was nice.
J
3 months ago
Very helpful
Very informative. Great communication from the dentist, he really took the time to explain to you what's going on in your mouth.
R
4 months ago
Needed a root canal the process was painless quick the dentist was very professional along with the staff....100% satisfied I'd highly recommend Cross City Dental to anyone it was well worth the drive from Gainesville
N
5 months ago
Amazing dental office!
This office is the best I've ever used. The staff is friendly, courteous and very concerned about my dental health. Dr. Novikov is fantastic. I have never felt pain with any of his procedures. His restorative work is wonderful...I cannot tell the 'fix' from the original! I am so pleased to find such great dental care in a small town. We are lucky to have Dr. Novikov and his staff in our community!
B
5 months ago
Excellent Company
I have never had any complaints with Cross City Dental, everyone makes you feel so comfortable & at ease. Thank you all.
D
7 months ago
Very Professional
I am always treated with respect and in a professional manner. I highly recommend Cross City Dental.
P
7 months ago
Very professional
Everyone is always very friendly and very professional....Office is always clean and neat. I'll admit I always get a little (a lot) nervous going to the dentist but I like the fact that I personally know almost everyone that works in the office and this helps me to relax a little. Highly recommend Dr. Novikov.
C
8 months ago
The receptionist, hygienist, and other techs are all so friendly and helpful. They will go out of their way to answer questions. They are professionals in every way. They make it a pleasant experience going to the dentist. Took my handicap child to have a teeth cleaning. They make it a pleasant experience for her that she looks forward to.