Cross City Dental

Dentist

117 Northeast 351 Highway

Cross City, FL 32628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great Service
Hygienist, Delene Robson always does a great job and is so friendly and knowledgeable.
R
2 days ago
Cross City Dental is a highly efficient, friendly and professional office. The doctor is so nice. I am completely put at ease coming here. My options are explained, prices are quoted and the work is carried out as estimated. I love this dentist office.
D
2 months ago
Another good experience.
Thanks to all at Cross City Dental.
Response from Cross City Dental
Thank you so much Mr. Pyle. We look forward to seeing you every time you come in!
D
3 months ago
A great first experience
I'm 65. I had several dentist in my time. Dr. Novikov did a great job removing a broken tooth. Was absolutely painless. Truly world class dental care!
Response from Cross City Dental
Your kind words are very appreciated. We look forward to being able to take care of all of your dental needs in the future!
T
6 months ago
Professional, friendly
Always have friendly staff. Professional and courteous.
Response from Cross City Dental
Thank you, Mrs. Tracy Meyer. We appreciate you and your positive feedback. We always look forward to seeing you in our office! Have a great day!
N
7 months ago
Professional gentle cleaning
Best hygenist in the tri county area. Best dentist I've found. I was always scared of cleanings and anything dental, but not since I found them.
M
7 months ago
It was wonderful, I don't like going to a dentist, but they made feel very comfortable and told me everything that he was doing. I had a tooth pulled out. I would definitely go back
D
9 months ago
Very high quality & professional service provided
High quality of dental work provided. No wait time. Staff and dentist were very professional & courteous.
G
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I needed emergency service with a crown that had popped out while traveling. All services provided were highly professional and friendly Very satisfied with experience
J
1 year ago
Quality service.
Professional and courteous staff. Facility is clean and uncluttered. They are genuinely concerned about your dental and overall health.