Cross City Dental

Dentist

117 Northeast 351 Highway

Cross City, FL 32628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Professional, excellent service
Just a cleaning but as always Delene did a great job!
N
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
I have been a patient at this dental clinic for over 3 years, and am SO pleased I found it! Without exception, the clinic is staffed by cordial professionals who are all dedicated to making one's visit as pleasant as possible. And Dr. Novikov is a wonderful dentist -- exacting in his work, with a great chair side manner. Do not hesitate to book an appointment here!
G
2 months ago
I really liked the way I was spoken to and treated. All staff members were very polite and informative. The Dr. is very nice and explains in language you can understand and has a very nice chair side manner. I think I have finally found a dentist I will be seeing for a long time to come. Thank you for taking me as a patient.
C
3 months ago
As good as a trip to the Dentist can get.
D
4 months ago
Great experience!
M
5 months ago
Friendly and fast
I used to go to the dentist regularly however, after I retired money has been tight forcing me to give up some things. What I liked about returning today - I didn't get a lecture about how I should come more often - that part wasn't mentioned which was nice.
J
5 months ago
Very helpful
Very informative. Great communication from the dentist, he really took the time to explain to you what's going on in your mouth.
R
6 months ago
Needed a root canal the process was painless quick the dentist was very professional along with the staff....100% satisfied I'd highly recommend Cross City Dental to anyone it was well worth the drive from Gainesville
N
7 months ago
Amazing dental office!
This office is the best I've ever used. The staff is friendly, courteous and very concerned about my dental health. Dr. Novikov is fantastic. I have never felt pain with any of his procedures. His restorative work is wonderful...I cannot tell the 'fix' from the original! I am so pleased to find such great dental care in a small town. We are lucky to have Dr. Novikov and his staff in our community!
B
7 months ago
Excellent Company
I have never had any complaints with Cross City Dental, everyone makes you feel so comfortable & at ease. Thank you all.