Cross City Dental

Dentist

117 Northeast 351 Highway

Cross City, FL 32628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
Always have friendly staff. Professional and courteous.
Response from Cross City Dental
Thank you, Mrs. Tracy Meyer. We appreciate you and your positive feedback. We always look forward to seeing you in our office! Have a great day!
N
4 months ago
Professional gentle cleaning
Best hygenist in the tri county area. Best dentist I've found. I was always scared of cleanings and anything dental, but not since I found them.
M
4 months ago
It was wonderful, I don't like going to a dentist, but they made feel very comfortable and told me everything that he was doing. I had a tooth pulled out. I would definitely go back
D
5 months ago
Very high quality & professional service provided
High quality of dental work provided. No wait time. Staff and dentist were very professional & courteous.
G
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I needed emergency service with a crown that had popped out while traveling. All services provided were highly professional and friendly Very satisfied with experience
J
11 months ago
Quality service.
Professional and courteous staff. Facility is clean and uncluttered. They are genuinely concerned about your dental and overall health.
D
1 year ago
Quick filling
The Cross City Dental team were wonderful, as always. Prompt in seeing me, prompt in care and prompt in friendliness.
P
1 year ago
Professional, excellent service
Just a cleaning but as always Delene did a great job!
N
1 year ago
Always a pleasure!
I have been a patient at this dental clinic for over 3 years, and am SO pleased I found it! Without exception, the clinic is staffed by cordial professionals who are all dedicated to making one's visit as pleasant as possible. And Dr. Novikov is a wonderful dentist -- exacting in his work, with a great chair side manner. Do not hesitate to book an appointment here!
G
1 year ago
I really liked the way I was spoken to and treated. All staff members were very polite and informative. The Dr. is very nice and explains in language you can understand and has a very nice chair side manner. I think I have finally found a dentist I will be seeing for a long time to come. Thank you for taking me as a patient.