Cross City Dental

Dentist

117 Northeast 351 Highway

Cross City, FL 32628

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent care
Dentist was very thorough. Very pleased with his work.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional service from the beginning to the end
The dentist was extremely thorough and provided excellent explanations of every procedure that needed to be done.
P
1 month ago
Very professional office, staff is always friendly and nice.
Very pleased with my hygienist (Delene Robson) and Dr Novkov; both are always very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Very good.
I enjoy all the staff and they do a great job.
D
3 months ago
This is a great dentist!
This is a great dentist! Does everything possible to minimize pain. Explains everything he is doing. Excellent!
P
3 months ago
The best dentist!
Doc Nov is one of the very best dentists I have ever gone to. The Doc is a consummate professional. His staff is friendly and helpful. What more could you ask for?!
D
3 months ago
Very professional dentist.
Very professional dentist.
D
4 months ago
Cleaning
Expert treatment; friendly kind and caring
C
5 months ago
Same great service as always!
K
7 months ago
Daughters first visit
My daughter was nervous but, Cross City Dental made her feel good about first visit.! She loved all the staff she came in contact with!