Cross City Dental

Dentist

117 Northeast 351 Highway

Cross City, FL 32628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional gentle cleaning
Best hygenist in the tri county area. Best dentist I've found. I was always scared of cleanings and anything dental, but not since I found them.
M
1 week ago
It was wonderful, I don't like going to a dentist, but they made feel very comfortable and told me everything that he was doing. I had a tooth pulled out. I would definitely go back
D
2 months ago
Very high quality & professional service provided
High quality of dental work provided. No wait time. Staff and dentist were very professional & courteous.
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I needed emergency service with a crown that had popped out while traveling. All services provided were highly professional and friendly Very satisfied with experience
J
7 months ago
Quality service.
Professional and courteous staff. Facility is clean and uncluttered. They are genuinely concerned about your dental and overall health.
D
10 months ago
Quick filling
The Cross City Dental team were wonderful, as always. Prompt in seeing me, prompt in care and prompt in friendliness.
P
11 months ago
Professional, excellent service
Just a cleaning but as always Delene did a great job!
N
12 months ago
Always a pleasure!
I have been a patient at this dental clinic for over 3 years, and am SO pleased I found it! Without exception, the clinic is staffed by cordial professionals who are all dedicated to making one's visit as pleasant as possible. And Dr. Novikov is a wonderful dentist -- exacting in his work, with a great chair side manner. Do not hesitate to book an appointment here!
G
12 months ago
I really liked the way I was spoken to and treated. All staff members were very polite and informative. The Dr. is very nice and explains in language you can understand and has a very nice chair side manner. I think I have finally found a dentist I will be seeing for a long time to come. Thank you for taking me as a patient.
C
1 year ago
As good as a trip to the Dentist can get.