Cross City Dental

Dentist

117 Northeast 351 Highway

Cross City, FL 32628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
I really appreciated them working me in quickly. I had fallen and broke the tooth. I also had a pending hip replacement and they were patient with me while working out the details of what to do. There work was very professional. I would recommend their services to others.
D
2 years ago
Great service, as usual!
Been very happy with the service Dr. Novikov and his staff provide. They are very gentle, provide info before hand what they will be doing and have very clean and neat work areas. They are a real find in this area and glad my family is lucky enough to have them here.
T
2 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable!
Very impressed with the time and attention I received. Modern up to date office. Friendly staff!
M
2 years ago
Happy to be back in the care of Dr. Novikov and his kind and caring staff. Thank you.
R
2 years ago
Excellent care
Dentist was very thorough. Very pleased with his work.
R
2 years ago
Professional service from the beginning to the end
The dentist was extremely thorough and provided excellent explanations of every procedure that needed to be done.
P
2 years ago
Very professional office, staff is always friendly and nice.
Very pleased with my hygienist (Delene Robson) and Dr Novkov; both are always very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
C
2 years ago
Very good.
I enjoy all the staff and they do a great job.
D
2 years ago
This is a great dentist!
This is a great dentist! Does everything possible to minimize pain. Explains everything he is doing. Excellent!
P
2 years ago
The best dentist!
Doc Nov is one of the very best dentists I have ever gone to. The Doc is a consummate professional. His staff is friendly and helpful. What more could you ask for?!