Cross City Dental

Dentist

117 Northeast 351 Highway

Cross City, FL 32628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
I DON'T DO SURVEYS
This is my response that I send to all surveys (reviews) I receive, and I get a lot. It is saved on my computer, and I copy & paste. I am getting sick of receiving a survey for every thing I do. Recently I ordered a large object from Walmart and it was shipped in two boxes. I received two surveys to fill out. I reluctantly completed one, but was sent two more. My wife and I travel to Gainesville at least once a month for doctor appointments, and every time we receive the same 50 question survey in the mail. e.g. "Was parking adequate" I am retired now, but back when I was working there were no surveys. If you did your job, you kept your job and received a pay increase. If you didn't do a good job you were fired. Today everyone needs to be continuously told that they are going a good job or maybe they will cry. "Your doing a great job, maybe you will receive a pay increase next year". If I was not satisfied with the doctor, I would go to another.
D
3 years ago
Consistently excellent
Excellent service.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful painless and friendly service
C
3 years ago
Always friendly, professional and patient satisfaction oriented
they have been good to work with me to do what I wanted done and not to push unnecessary things on me. I went for a followup on a deep cleaning. the tech took time to explain what she was going to do and the results of it. I had to change my appointment and they were very considerate and helpful to accommodate my schedule.
N
3 years ago
Excellent dental care. Professional service.
P
3 years ago
Fantastic dental practice
Everyone is thoughtful, courteous, and provides answers to any and all questions or concerns. The care provided is exceptional, and I am not nervous or afraid to have work performed in my mouth.
J
3 years ago
Quality service and Professional staff.
Answered all my questions on what I needed done without the HYPE that other dental offices do. Made me feel comfortable .
P
4 years ago
First rate.
This woman hygienist was first rate. Professional, congenial, and she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She concentrated on the area I specified with noticeable results! Great job!
N
4 years ago
Very pleased with Cross City Dental
I recently had my teeth cleaned and although it is not my favorite pastime, Cross City Dental makes it actually enjoyable. My technician, RayLynn, is gentle, efficient, and very concerned with her client's comfort. The chairs are very comfortable, and she insists you wear dark glasses so the light doesn't bother you! All in all, she makes the experience as pleasant as possible, and that is saying something for a dentist office!
P
4 years ago
Fantastic dentist and staff!
This is an amazing team. They answer all your questions and completely involve the patient in all the procedures. They show you precisely what they are doing in large scale with terrific pictures of your teeth and mouth. They do great work. The dentist is gentle and precise. I was very favorably impressed!